Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I use a lot of sites to shop and PersonalizationMall.om is in my top 5!!! Very user friendly, simple to use, great layout!
    ~James - NJ

    Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (74)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 12, 2012
    The door mat is very nice. The quality is good as well. The only downside I would say, is it is a very light color. Not sure if it is a good idea to have for your front door. I think it would get dirty pretty easily. Nonetheless, it is a nice mat.
    Really Nice
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat was really vibrant, but I was surprised how thin it was.
    Loved It!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I LOVED IT! It is so cute!
    Christmas Doormat
    By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I'm very happy with the doormat, just wish the mat itself was a darker color. I have a feeling it may get to dirty to use in the coming years!
    I'm partial to snowmen, very cute design!
    Personalized Doormat
    By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This doormat is beautiful and very colorful and I love the way they personalize your name directly into the product.
    My only comment/concern is that this is mat more to be used indoors (decorative) than outside as the mat is very thin and would get dirty fast given the light background.
    decorative floormat
    By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    gorgeous picture especially personalized, but not necessarily rough and durable material to use as an outdoor doormat. We get a lot of snow, so this wouldn't work as a doormat for us. Nonetheless, it's cute and displayed indoors near the basement stairs.
    great
    By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    better than expected
    Wonderful Door Mat
    By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this Mat. The only thing with the material of the mat, it tends to get a little dirty. Wonderful quality.
    Doormat with snowman
    By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased three of these doormats to give to friends next
    year. They are very cute and made well especially for the
    sale price. I think my friends will love them.
    Very Cute!!
    By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i bought this mat for two people for christmas, at first when i ordered it i was scared it might look cheap but when it came in i was very impressed with it! definatley worth the money!! i would give it 5 stars but i can see how it wont last too long (if in high traffic areas)due to the fact it is polyester!! but all in all a great buy! :)
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved