Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions
Up to 70% OFFChristmas Clearance

Let It Snow Snowman Personalized Doormat customer reviews

Personalized Snowman Holiday Doormat - Let It Snow - 7643
Average Customer Review: (101 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(80)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(4)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brookfield, MA) - December 23, 2014
Cute doormat for the holidays! Good quality, does not seem to be cheaply made. However, it is not a doormat that is going to soak up a lot of moisture from peoples wet boots, but it is perfect for a holiday decorative doormat.
Cheerful Greetings
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ville Platte, LA) - December 17, 2014
The mat is thinner than I expected, but still well-made. The cheerful snowman with his scarf flying outward is a precious design. That is what caught my intention when deciding which mat to go with from several picks I had made. I am very pleased with the photo overall. The nonslip underside is a plus. There is only one thing that was a surprise. The background color was a yellowish-gold color. I thought the background was white. I really would have liked a white or off white background. Overall, I really like it and am glad I chose this mat.
Cute!
By Mary W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the look but not the feel. Personalization looks great as always! Small paint drip in area it should not.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - January 12, 2012
The door mat is very nice. The quality is good as well. The only downside I would say, is it is a very light color. Not sure if it is a good idea to have for your front door. I think it would get dirty pretty easily. Nonetheless, it is a nice mat.
Really Nice
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mauldin, SC) - November 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The doormat was really vibrant, but I was surprised how thin it was.
Loved It!
By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVED IT! It is so cute!
Christmas Doormat
By margaret P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (crofton, MD) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very happy with the doormat, just wish the mat itself was a darker color. I have a feeling it may get to dirty to use in the coming years!
I'm partial to snowmen, very cute design!
Personalized Doormat
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derry, NH) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This doormat is beautiful and very colorful and I love the way they personalize your name directly into the product.
My only comment/concern is that this is mat more to be used indoors (decorative) than outside as the mat is very thin and would get dirty fast given the light background.
decorative floormat
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dyer, IN) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
gorgeous picture especially personalized, but not necessarily rough and durable material to use as an outdoor doormat. We get a lot of snow, so this wouldn't work as a doormat for us. Nonetheless, it's cute and displayed indoors near the basement stairs.
great
By Lisa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key largo, FL) - November 25, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
better than expected
Wonderful Door Mat
By Tina J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with this Mat. The only thing with the material of the mat, it tends to get a little dirty. Wonderful quality.
Doormat with snowman
By Christine K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reynoldsburg, OH) - January 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased three of these doormats to give to friends next
year. They are very cute and made well especially for the
sale price. I think my friends will love them.
Very Cute!!
By Rosemary G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - December 5, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
i bought this mat for two people for christmas, at first when i ordered it i was scared it might look cheap but when it came in i was very impressed with it! definatley worth the money!! i would give it 5 stars but i can see how it wont last too long (if in high traffic areas)due to the fact it is polyester!! but all in all a great buy! :)
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved