Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Cookies & Milk for Santa Personalized Collection customer reviews

Personalized Cookies & Milk for Santa Plate & Mug - 7660
Average Customer Review: (55 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(41)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(4)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 16, 2014
this is the most adorable little mug and matched the plate I got perfectly. I purchased it for my great nephews first Christmas since he will only be one month old. I wanted to get him a little something he could use for years to come. His mom loved the matching plate and mug so much!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - November 16, 2014
this is the most adorable little plate. I purchased it for my great nephews first Christmas since he will only be one month old. I wanted to get him a little something he could use for years to come. His mom loved it so much!
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oakley, CA) - December 30, 2012
I bought this for my babys first Christmas and it was absolutely adorable! Unfortunately it dropped and broke when I took it out of the packaging so that is very sad because I was looking to cherish it and become a tradition for the years to come. I was sad we didnt get to use it but it was definitely very cute before that.
Cute but small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gilbert, AZ) - December 23, 2012
Such a cute little plate. However, I underestimated how very small it was.
Cookies for Santa
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - December 15, 2012
I was a little disappointed. I guess I didn't pay that much attn to the size. It is smaller than expected.
Perfect size for a toddler. Was well-liked by recipients.
By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Central Islip, NY) - December 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Smaller than expected, but still very cute and perfect for a toddler. The personalized message makes it fun and adorable. It was a big hit with the recipients.
Cute!
By Lori R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Euclid, OH) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this plate for my grandchildren and had it engraved for them. Very cute!
Great gift
By Kathleen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - October 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the plate and mug for my grandson. It is really cute and one of the few that has a mug you can also personalize. Yes, the plate is small but you are giving Santa cookies, not dinner.
Milk for Santa Personalized Mug
By Marjorie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester Hills, MI) - November 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute and nicely done mug to give as a Christmas gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved