Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I just love the apron that I ordered for a friend, and can't believe how fast I got it. I ordered on Monday and received it today, 4 days later! Very impressive! I can't wait to give it to her! Will...
    ~Christine - CA

    4 Sports Jersey Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Christmas Ornaments - Sports Jerseys - 7682
    Average Customer Review: (98 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (9)
    1 star:
    (5)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very neat!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottsville, PA) - December 19, 2013
    This is such a small, but incredibly thoughtful gift to give. The quality of this piece is much better than I anticipated! The only thing I wish this had was something on it's reverse side. Other than that, it's great! Excited to see his reaction when he sees it! Money well spent. Great as a keepsake.
    Great Gift Tag
    By Lisa T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ooltewah, TN) - April 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the jersey ornament. It was pretty small so it made a perfect keepsake gift tag.
    Baseball jersey ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parma, OH) - January 6, 2012
    These were cute. They pretty much are exactly what I expected from this type of company. They were decent but not exceptional quality, but probably worth what I paid for them. I do appreciate how quickly I received them since I ordered 17 differently inscribed ornaments.
    kinda plain
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Big Piney, WY) - November 17, 2011
    this was a cute ornament for my son, however i'm sure there are alot cuter ones out there. it serves it's purpose and looks cute for an ornament.
    Grandpas jersey
    By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, CA) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this ornament for my grandpa who loved baseball, but has passed away. It was nice, and well made, but my only complaint was that it was very light. Being real wood and all.
    Nice
    By Mary M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - December 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked the way this came out
    sport jersey ornament
    By Kerry G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenmoore, PA) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just like the picture. A little thinner than I expected, but still a neat gift.
    COOL JERSEY ORNAMENT
    By LISA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MOHEGAN LAKE, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These are very cute but a little smaller than I thought.
    Grandson gift
    By Nancy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spirit Lake, IA) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Would order again. Unique ornament.
    great quality, nice gift for sports lover
    By gladys D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (maspeth, NY) - January 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual personalization mall impressed me.
    Football jersey ornament
    By Audra V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - January 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very neat, I only wish you were able to put a team name on the other side.
    basketball jersey christmas ornament
    By lynda G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i was very pleased with this item, i got it as a keepsake for my granddaugher and she was very happy with it. it was a great way to acknowledge and praise her sprot.
    Nice but top broken
    By Brian P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa Falls, IA) - December 24, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Item was really well done except for the top loop which broke in shipping.
    Sports Jersey
    By Casey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thomaston, CT) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had ordered a basketball jersey for my brother. The quality was great and looked clean and professional. The only thing that stopped me from giving it 5 stars was that I wasn't a big fan of the cord that they gave you to hang it. I would prefer a hook.
    Ornament Exchange
    By Mary Ellen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuma, AZ) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My husband I recently decided to exchange Christmas tree ornaments. This was a nice choice. The only drawback was there was a label on the back with personalizationmall.com, etc - had to work a little but it peeled off leaving no residue. Very nice item.
    Very cute laser engraved ornament!
    By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Worcester, MA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ornament for any sports fan or player!
    Cute gift for a little boy
    By LInda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, MI) - December 14, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We have a new young man in the family and he will be delighted to see his name on a jersey. Fast and accurate service. Thanks.
    Cute ornament
    By mickie l A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (homer, NE) - December 7, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute ornament. Like that you can pick your own number and that it is offered in different sports.
    nice ornament
    By Gretchen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granville, IL) - December 6, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Really nice looking ornament, I'm still deciding whether I want to paint some of the team colors on it or just leave it with the beautiful look of the wood! I only wish it had it on both sides!
    For the Seniors
    By Kathleen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - November 3, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These were given to our Senior football players at the banquet. They were a great keepsake and the boy's really liked them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved