Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Every year I find gifts for my 'hard to buy for' family who already has everything!
    ~Amy - PA

    Ice Cream Parlor Personalized Bowl customer reviews

    Personalized Ice Cream Bowls - 7691
    Average Customer Review: (165 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (9)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    cereal bowl size
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hunt Valley, MD) - April 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not pay attention to the dimensions but just assumed it was a REALLY big bowl. I ordered it as kind of a joke for an ice cream lover, expecting it to be huge. It is the size of a cereal bowl, which is plenty big for more scoops of ice cream than anyone should really have in one sitting, but just know that you're not getting a HUGE bowl.
    Ice Cream Cuties
    By Kimberly Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Dorado Hills, CA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These ice cream bowls are so cute! I got them as a bridal shower gift and will wrap creatively with a gift card for a unique one-of-a-kind gift.
    Nice bowl
    By Maria T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cute ice cream bowl. Smaller than I expected...however plenty big enough for dessert! Delivery was fast as promised.
    Lovely bowl, but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Springs, WY) - December 16, 2013
    This is a nice bowl, and the graphics are wonderful! However, the bowl is quite small... much smaller than it appears in the picture. I should have looked for measurements before ordering. But I'm sure the gift recipient will love it anyway. I do!
    Ice Cream time!
    By Lorraine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, MA) - December 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The bowl was just a little bit small when I opened the box, but I'm sure my husband will overfill it once he gets the ice cream in there! Overall, It is a GREAT bowl...I'm happy with the product AND all the other things I've ordered! They shipped it within a week and I liked that!
    I'm glad I found this site! VERY satisfied!
    Thanks..
    Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Hill, FL) - August 13, 2013
    This was a gift and they seemed to like the ice cream bowls.
    Smaller Than Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - February 12, 2013
    The bowl is a lot smaller than I thought , yet it's the perfect size! Will purchase more in the future!
    Love Ice Cream
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland , FL) - December 12, 2012
    Cups were a good size. I would have liked it to have a handle because once you put the ice cream in, you can't hold the cup because it's too cold. Otherwise, it's a good size and personalizing was a good idea.
    Housewarming Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - October 10, 2012
    They were smaller than I thought. Cute though.
    Very cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - April 12, 2012
    I bought two personalized ice cream bowls for a gift. I was a little disappointed that the ice cream pictures and writing on the bowls was not bigger. The picture of the bowls on the website shows bigger picture/writing than on the actual bowls. Not worth taking back, however. The quality of the bowls is very nice, and I think the recipient will enjoy them.
    Enjoyed this product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Preston, ID) - March 4, 2012
    My father in law loves ice cream so I bought this for him. The name was perfect to add a personal touch. I only wish the bowl could come in a bigger size. I would definitely buy this product again. It also came just as viewed!
    Unique gift
    By JoAnn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sun City Center, FL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Was looking for something for a 100 th birthday gift and knew he loved ice cream..this gift fit just perfect. Was able to inscribe it the way I wanted. The quality of the product was great and the inscription was perfect too!
    Excellent Gift
    By Janice A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something special for my teenaged son. This item fit the bill, as he so enjoys his bedtime sweet treat. Unless its electronic its hard to get a smile out of a teenage boy, but the ice cream bowl brought a sweet smile to his face
    Ice Cream Bowls
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fontana, CA) - December 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was a little dissapointed in the size of the bowl. I thought they would be a little bigger. However, after using one, it is the perfect size for ice cream and the detail/picture is cute.
    I would recommend this product.
    Cute Gift
    By Kristin N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glen Burnie, MD) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The dish is slightly smaller than the picture would have you believe, but it's still a good size for enjoying ice cream! The personalization was correct and professional looking. I can't wait to give it as a gift.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durham, NC) - December 12, 2011
    This is going to be a great gift to my daugher who is an ice cream lover
    Great Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - September 19, 2011
    This ice cream bowl made a wonderful and very unique gift for any ice cream lover! It is a decent size and very sturdy. I loved it so much that I ended up buying one for myself.
    Personalized Ice Cream Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, KY) - August 27, 2011
    A nice personalized bowl great for gift for child who loves ice cream.
    The Ice Cream Parlor Bowl
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hialeah, FL) - July 11, 2011
    Very cute, very useful. Nice birthday present.
    Thought there were 2
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san martin, CA) - June 20, 2011
    I am very pleased with the bowl itself, but the picture for the item shows two bowls, so I was under the impression you got two for $22.95. If I knew I was paying $46.00 for two small bowl instead of four, I probably would not have purchased them. This is a wedding gift that goes along with an ice cream maker. It makes the gift more personal, but again the price is a little too high.
    Smaller than I thought
    By allan L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendora, CA) - May 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the personalization of this. It is very nice quality.I just thought the bowl would have been a bit bigger.
    Cute, but small
    By Ashley H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Damascus, MD) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is cute and my mother-in-law (and ice cream addict) loved it. My only complaint is that it seemed a bit smaller than I had expected. I guess it never hurt anyone to eat a little less ice cream!
    great gift
    By Wendy Ara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rapid City, SD) - November 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    loved this gift-the personailiation was perfect. The bowl was a little small for a big ice cream eater like my husband :-)
    bowls are almost as sweet as the ice cream in them
    By Gaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chevy Chase, MD) - September 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    got two of these: one for my "honey" and one for me. as promised, they arrived in perfect condition, just as they appeared on your site (with our names, of course) and in a VERY timely fashion. though neither one of use eat as much ice cream at a sitting as these bowls can hold, we still use them and enjoy them as if we were little kids. my only criticism is: the ice cream mounds painted on the front of the bowl block the tops of some letters in our names so that the names are not as well defined as they should be. i would have given a 5 star rating but for that one flaw. still, we are happy and would recommend this purchase to others.
    Smaller than expected, but nice...
    By Grace C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yucaipa, CA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The shipment was quick and arrived just when expected. My only complaint is that the bowl is a bit smaller than what I expected.
    Near Perfect
    By Amanda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkridge, MD) - April 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bowl is adorable! My kid's grandmother will be so delighted when they give her this for Mother's Day! The only problem I had was that the bowl is smaller than it looked in the picture. Other than that, it's wonderful!
    cute
    By Lauren R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice gift idea
    Good and Bad
    By Rachel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan Beach, CA) - December 21, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered two of these bowls. One came looking exactly like the photos online. The other did not. It didn't have the black or darker ink used in the silkscreening and the top of the graphic was feathered at the edges. Terrible quality control to not catch this and now the bowls are backordered until 2/26. Not good when I'm giving the set as an Xmas gift. Still, the one bowl that was as-advertised is great: a good weight, size and personalized graphic.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved