Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Jewelry Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Jewelry Gifts:


    Search in Jewelry Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Every time we have used PersonalizationMall.com, the results have been fabulous! I can't say enough about your fast shipping times and the quality of your gifts is top notch. We will forever use you...
    ~PATRICIA - GA

    One & Only Silver Personalized Necklace customer reviews

    Personalized Name Silver Necklace - 7705D
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (47)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (18)
    2 star:
    (11)
    1 star:
    (12)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very Cute for Young Girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - June 14, 2014
    The name necklace is perfect for young girls. Very shiny and pretty.
    The chain is very short, so If it's for a lady or older girl, be sure to order the longer cjain.
    What is been looking for...
    By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chireno, TX) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful gift for my Grandkids to give to my daughter on Mothers Day!
    Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - April 4, 2014
    My granddaughter love it , is so nice on. The letters are really easy to read it was a perfect gift I would recommend it.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman, OK) - March 11, 2014
    I bought this as a gift for an 11 year old girl. She LOVED it! It was well made and the perfect size for her. Was shipped in plenty of time too. I was very happy with my purchase!
    For 3 & 5 yr old girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodrich, MI) - December 28, 2013
    Necklaces were great quality. I was surprised, but glad, the size of letters were smaller than I had anticipated. Since they were for my 3 and 5 year old daughters it worked perfect. Not sure if I just missed the measurement of the letters in the detailed product description.
    silver necklace
    By shannon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new braunfels, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice, perfect gift for my 10 year old .
    Nice but small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sevierville, TN) - December 27, 2013
    This necklace gives the appearance in the website's photo of being larger that it is. The letters are tiny. But overall very pretty.
    Pretty but tiny
    By Sue W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoffman Estates, IL) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at the small size of the letters and the separating silver balls. The necklace is very pretty and the chain is lovely and thank goodness the gift is for my 11 year old petite granddaughter otherwise it would definitely be too small for an adult or larger adolescent. Things being as they are, I really do like it and believe my granddaughter will, too!
    Bought for 6 year old!
    By Dallis K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stillwater, OK) - September 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this necklace for my 6 year old daughter for Christmas. I think she will just love it. The only thing is when I opened it out of the package I was shocked to see how small it was. But I think it will be perfect for my daughter. I shopped around before I made the purchase and this was the cheapest I found so far. Glad my daughter only has 4 letters in her name. :)
    Happy Mimi
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 18, 2012
    I ordered this necklace for my 4 year old granddaughter. So pleased with the size of the letters which are quite petite. I do wish the chain could be adjusted as 18 inches is a little bit long for a small child. This gift will be a Christmas hit for sure!
    Cute!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Welches, OR) - December 17, 2012
    Great quality. letters were smaller than I expected, but still a great gift.
    very cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warrenton, MO) - December 15, 2012
    I love this necklace and the fact that you can personalize it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the letters are a little smaller than I had expected.
    Adorable !!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nantucket, MA) - October 26, 2012
    I purchased this necklace for a 13 year and she absolutely loved it.. Great gift!!
    Dainty necklace
    By Gayle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howell, NJ) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this gift for a 5-year-old girl's birthday present. She's a dainty little girl and it suits her perfectly. The letters are block, very thick and attractive and the spacer balls were perfect; and the chain is a great length for a child. The chain itself is a little lighter than I had hoped, but it's not bad by any means. Really sweet gift for a young girl. Who doesn't love a personalized gift!? Great price too!
    Adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - January 26, 2012
    The necklaces are adorable. I just wish the letters were a little larger.
    small and dainty
    By KAREN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SHIPPENVILLE, PA) - January 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought two for grandaughters and appreciated the price savings for the shorter name. They are very small and delicate - perfect for my young girls but wouldn't recommend for an adult. I appreciated the quick service right before Christmas and would return to this site for other purchases.
    adorable
    By ANNE MARIE M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COMMACK, NY) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the necklace and charms which create the name are adorable - but keep in mind they are very very small and only appropriate for little girls...it looks much bigger in the picture. One of them which i ordered came in misspelled and i am told a new one is being shipped out already - so no issues there!
    Nice Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keller, TX) - December 14, 2011
    This would be absolutely perfect if the letters weren't so small. They are really really small. Quality of necklace is nice
    Nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beaverton, OR) - December 5, 2011
    Perfect present for my 7 year old grandaughter.
    Review
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - July 14, 2011
    This item was very cute! My only problem is it's VERY small. I purchased it for a 11 year old. And unless your staring down her neck you can heardly see it.
    necklace
    By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Soto, GA) - January 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice the letters were smaller than they appear online, but still a nice gift best to order the longer chain
    just in time
    By NANCY G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COHOES, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The necklace was very pretty and it arrived in the nick of time! Thanks!
    small enough for child
    By Amy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plaucheville, LA) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a small child for Christmas so I wasn't sure how big the letters were going to be. I just got her initial to be safe. I am satisfied with the necklace but the letters are small enough to get the whole name. Either way, I think she will love it. Good quality
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved