Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I ordered five coffee mugs from your site. I submitted my order on Sunday night and received the mugs on Wednesday! They are PERFECT! I am amazed at the speed and accuracy that this order was...
~Nancy - MI

Domestic Diva Monogram Wine Shoe customer reviews

Monogram Wine Holder - Zebra Striped Shoe - 7709
Average Customer Review: (62 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Loved by my granddaughter!
By Pamela T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cummng, GA) - February 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this gift---sight unseen---to my granddaughter, and she loved it. I normally don't like to send gifts I have not seen; however, Personalization Mall has never let me down. I automatically go to your company when I want to send the "perfect" gift! Prices are reasonable and service is excellent.
WINE HOLDER
By valerie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sevierville, TN) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS AN AWESOME GIFT WHO I DIDNT KNOW TO WELL BUT I KNEW SHE LOVED WINE I LOVED IT BUT I WISH THERE WAS A WAY OF PUTTING MORE THEN 1 LETTER ON IT SO CUTE THOUGH THANKS
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodside, NY) - July 20, 2013
I love this wine shoe! Great gift idea for ladies who love wines or shoes or both! I would have given it 5 stars but the other colors for personalization were not available when I ordered:(
Very Cute!!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (O'Fallon, MO) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my mom and she loves it! The only thing negative I can say is that I thought the initial would be painted on but it is only a sticker. It makes it look not quite as nice as I wanted but my mom still loves it.
Wine shoe
By dawn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Habra, CA) - December 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the product it is heavy and good quality the only thing I can say is the Letter was peeling off a bit but I was able to just smooth it out! Turned out to be a great gift!!
very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - November 18, 2012
I bought this as a gift for a friend, it is very sturdy/heavy and looks so cute with the bottle of wine I bought. The only thing that I can say I wasn't completely happy with was the letter on the shoe is a sticker not painted on like I expected. But still a really great gift!
Fabulous gift!
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice and heavy/sturdy. The only bit I thought could be better was that the letter decal really looks like a sticker and follows the creases of the zebra pattern on the shoe and could easily peel off if you aren't careful.
Love it
By Heather G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville , CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's really cute and makes a nice decoration for my kitchen
Unique Wine Gift
By Karen K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - May 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Wine Shoe is a great gift for the shoe lover who enjoys her wine. I would like the monogram to be darker since it can get lost in the shoe design. Overall, it is a unique gift which I recommend and will buy more.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved