Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Stumbled upon Personalization Mall ... Thank God! Excellent selection.. Exactly what I was looking for, and MORE !!
~Pinky - NJ

Toddler Personalized Pink Folding Chair customer reviews

Kids Personalized Folding Chairs - Pink - 7719
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cute for a Kid
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 22, 2014
Daughter was excited to get this chair and love it more that her name was on it.
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belmont, NC) - June 28, 2013
The chair was very cute and comfortable for my 2 year old, she loves anything with her name on it so it was really special.
sitting pretty in pink
By Ada T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Croton on Hudson, NY) - August 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased a couple as gifts. The color is a pretty bright pink. I think any little girl will love this chair especially with her name on it.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - July 11, 2011
exactly as shown, adorable, heavy fabric feels very durable, quality item. The chair was a bit difficult for me to close up and return to the carrier. This could be a safe issue so that a child sitting in the chair won't have a closing or falling problem.
Softball games
By Angelique S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsdale, IL) - April 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My 2 year old daughter just LOVES her chair...she takes it to her older sisters softball games and now has her "own" chair with a cup holder that nicely holds her sippy cup! :-) We won't "loose" it because her name is right on it...
Pretty in Pink
By Lori G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Geismar, LA) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
One of the best features of this chair was the leg lock. It keeps the chair open until you press the unlock button. The carrying case will make it very convenient when we go to the baseball games. Seems very durable. Constructed as well as my collapsible chair. Was very happy with the personalization. The print was bigger than expected.
Very Cute
By Lori N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas , MN) - October 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
The chair is so cute! It is definitely for small kids between 2-5 maybe! Got them for my nieces and they loved them!
Kid's Folding Chairs
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 22, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
These chairs are really cute and very nice. My one complaint is that the carrying bag doesn't have any give. It's a little difficult to get the chair back in the bag. I wish the bag was made of nylon and could stretch. My kids love their chairs. They are perfect for my 3 1/2 year olds.
CHAIR REVIEW
By Keri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gautier, MS) - October 13, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
THE CHAIR WAS VERY CUTE!! I DIDNT KNOW HOW SMALL IT WAS UNTIL I RECEIVED IT. BUT IT IS STILL VERY CUTE!! I THINK THAT THE NAME SHOULD BE ON THE FRONT OF THE CHAIR, INSTEAD OF THE BACK OF THE CHAIR.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved