Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Christmas Ornaments:


Shop By Price Range in Christmas Ornaments:


Search in Christmas Ornaments:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I cannot put into words how greatly satisfied I am with your product, services and price. Thank you so much. I put my order in yesterday morning and recieved my package today. Thank you so much and...
~Rachel - IL

Family Tree Engraved Glass Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Family Christmas Ornaments - Glass Christmas Tree - 7763
Average Customer Review: (632 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(562)
4 star:
(59)
3 star:
(8)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - April 5, 2014
Smaller than I thought, but probably it is good as it is going on the tree. Not so crystallized as I thought, but it is glass rather than crystal, and nice glass. So, all in all, it is nice.
Nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - December 31, 2013
This is a nice ornament. I give it only 4 stars because I feel the engraving could be clearer. The lines are blurred a tad. Overall it is nice!
Lovely!
By Rachel Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revere, MA) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item looks great and is such a elegant family ornament. There were some smudges from the engraving, but it was easily buffed off with a soft cloth. Very happy with this purchase.
Happy Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corona, CA) - December 15, 2013
The ornament is beautiful. Better than expected even though it was not the original ornament that I had ordered.
Pretty Ornament
By Floyd R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This came quickly, and was exactly as ordered. It's thin glass, but that helps keep it from being heavy on the Christmas tree branches.
Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
I ordered several, love them! Can't wait to give them.
nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - November 9, 2013
writing neatly done
Pleased
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Placentia, CA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was quaint and cute. The names of my family members and I reflected nicely against the lights on our Christmas tree. I would recommend this product.
Very pretty
By Debra W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - December 28, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very elegant looking, writing for names was smaller than expected
Nice detail
By paul H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Palm Beach, FL) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have a tradition in my family that we draw names from a hat and buy that person an ornament. This I decided to buy one for the whole family, the wife loved it.
It has nice detail and is just the right size for the tree.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Land, TX) - December 10, 2012
This was perfect for our family's first Christmas in our new home
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Station, NY) - December 10, 2012
Great quality, and will look great on the tree :-)
Family Christmas Tree
By Doreen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love giving ornaments for Christmas, this one is pretty and will look great on their tree
Very festive!
By Irina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Lake, MN) - December 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 4 of these ornaments for each of our siblings families. They came out beautiful. They come in a great little black velvet bag with a nice silver ribbon. Very nicely engraved.
Great family gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westchester, IL) - January 15, 2012
I bought the ornaments for my family which includes 9 siblings. I love the concept for this ornament; however, I had to shorten some of the names and put 2 names on some lines so that I could get all of the names on the ornament. The other thing is that since the ornament is clear and the engraving is white, it is a little hard to see the names. So, don't know how it is going to look on the tree. The option of color for the engravings would be a nice addition.
Family Tree Ornament
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, KY) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was nice. The lettering does not show up that well.
Great choice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maypearl, TX) - December 29, 2011
I thought the ornament was very pretty. Would recommend it.
Great quality for the price!
By Ashley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This surely brought joy to my family members this Christmas! :)
Memorable Family Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamaica, NY) - December 5, 2011
Beautifully memorable family ornament - a keepsake for sure. The texture of the product and engraving makes it a wonderful personnel piece for Christmas.
Pretty enough
By Cathy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty. I hoped it would sparkle more on the edges but it's pretty. I really like to have a new dated ornament every year, and I like that I can have my husband and children's names on it too.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Odenton, MD) - April 1, 2011
It's very nice, a family heirloom
Everything went fine
Beautiful but
By Randy J S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manhattan, IL) - December 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament was absolutely beautiful. When I recieved it I was so amazed at how beautiful. My only suggestion would be to offer different colors in the engraving. My mom has a white tree & the names don't show up so well on the white background because they are white also. So maybe offer different colors for the lettering.
Excellent Gift!
By Melissa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Windsor, CT) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this item was better than expected, given the amazing price and very quick turn around time on my order, even during the busy holiday season. The receiver of this really treasured it - It will be on the tree for many, many years. I will definitely order from personalizationmall.com again!
Family tree ornament
By VANESSA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, NY) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's pretty and was delivered exactly as shown. Perfect for a family.
Christmas ornament
By bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is so pretty and an excellent addition to our tree. It was done really quickly yet also care was taken to do it accurately. The only suggestion would be to have the names a little bigger.
Glass ornament
By Jeff T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Lauderdale, FL) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice for the price.
Very pretty but doesn't stand out
By Tiffanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midwest City, OK) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was my first order from this site. The item arrived and looked exactly like the picture. The shipping time was remarkable especially since the item had to be engraved. I received my item in less than a week without paying for upgraded shipping. The item itself is beautiful but it blends into my tree. I think this item would be a great stand alone piece with the stand they offer that way you can see the detail and the engraving.
Great product :)
By Sandy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westland, MI) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was VERY pleased with both the product and the price. Very nice ornament at a very reasonable price. Also the service was excellent :)
Very Nice Family Ornament
By Stephanie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice. Good quality and personalization but could be a little larger.
very nice!
By Kaleigh D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shawnee, KS) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament is very cute and unique!!! Turned out great and was good priced!!!
engraved ornament
By Sarah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseboro, NC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
the writing on the ornament was almost too small to read. Otherwise it was a beautiful piece and would have made five stars.
Acurate, fast delivery
By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was exactly as advertised. It's great to see he preview version on-line before ordering it. Very nice and very fast shipping.
Merry Christmas
By J C B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The engraved glass Christmas tree ornaments look good
and will be given to family members ...
great idea
By PEGGY U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELMER , NJ) - November 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased when I received the ornament. Tastefully done. Unique idea. Arrived in just a few days. I will probably be ordering several more.
nice ornament, but limited in options
By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament itself deserves a 5, but I hate the fact that you have to have a name on the first line. When you don't have six lines to add, it looks better to have the lines in the center of the ornament, instead of pushed to the top. Because it requires two lines, you are forced to have them at the top and then try to figure out how to make it look spaced. Aside from the limitations, a nice ornament.
Impressed with this ornament.
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alamogordo, NM) - July 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Every year I look for something different for my daughter's tree and I found it with this ornament. It will look great on the tree with the lights shining on it. If I could change one thing though I would make the names of the individuals a little bolder to show up better than the other words.
Beautiful
By LuAnne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - March 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes a wonderful gift
A family Tree
By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my son and his family for Christmas.
They loved it. Thanks for getting there as you
promised. Looked great!!!! T Christie
Cute
By Laurie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, CT) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I like the fact that this ornament is a bit different from most others. Wish it had more spaces per name or more spaces for names. I put "MOM & DAD" at the top and five childrens names, then had no room for the year.
Cute!
By Leza H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Missouri City, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute ornament. Didn't expect it to be so thin (~1/4" thick), but still cute nonetheless. I would order it again as a small gift.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved