Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(76)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
near perfect!
By Amaris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridge city, TX) - October 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the hard hat and my 4 year old son LOVES it! He wanted to sleep in it last night! Lol. The only thing i didn't like about it, is that the name is actually on a sticker that was then put on the hat. I thought it would be on the hat itself...... Other then that it is a very sturdy and good product! Overall I'd buy one again.
construction kids hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 27, 2014
The hat is adorable, however I did not think the name was well put on the hat. It looked like it was pasted on.
GRANDSON WILL LOVE THIS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELHI, LA) - December 2, 2013
Really liked this product, but was a little disappointed that the name was just a sticker and had not been applied smoothly. Still, the perfect gift for my grandson. I like that it can be adjusted to fit his head and stay on.
Emaw from Delhi Louisiana.
Cute item!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - August 20, 2013
Would have liked the name to appear on both sides. But otherwise a nice quality piece.
Just like Daddy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
Wonderful gift for 3 yr. old twins that LOVE to look like Daddy
Hard hat and fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 19, 2013
Child loved the hard hat and loved seeing his name on it. He is in the
middle of three brothers, so it made him feel special. Not only that but
he has had fun with it.
Great hat
By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The hat is great for any boy, especially ones that love construction items! Great idea, haven't found something like it anywhere else. A friend who has one told me recently the light went out faster than she anticipated. Shipment was super fast, big plus!
Loved the hat but....
By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was done great. The package arrived quickly. The problem with the hat is that it is a bit top heavy. The hat tended to fall forward.
hat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
loved by my grandsons
Christmas Gift
By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my 3 year old grandson as a Christmas gift. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will be thrilled! Can't wait for him to try it on. It seems to be made of good quality, something that will last a long time.
Good so far.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 2, 2011
I just gave this to my son last night, and he was very excited. Hoping the qualify of the light is good and won't break after usage due to angle adjustment, but so far so good!
Construction Crew Personalized Kids Hat
By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute, and I expect the recipient to be happy with it. The fact that it lights is certainly a plus!
Fun Gift Idea
By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received well packaged and very fast... gave to a nephew for a 4 yr old birthday. Four stars because the size is a little big for that age, but it'll be something he can keep for a while. Thanks!
Great B-day Gift!
By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this gift to a 4 year old and he loved it, expecially the Head light! It was also nice for him to see his name on the hat!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved