Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    PersonalizationMall.com is an awesome professional site with "blown away" products. They make personalized gifts memorable again! Thank you for a very pleasurable experience and the beautiful gift...
    ~Cheryl - SC

    Construction Crew Personalized Kid's Hat customer reviews

    Personalized Kid's Construction Hard Hat - 7776
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (75)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    construction kids hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - July 27, 2014
    The hat is adorable, however I did not think the name was well put on the hat. It looked like it was pasted on.
    GRANDSON WILL LOVE THIS
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELHI, LA) - December 2, 2013
    Really liked this product, but was a little disappointed that the name was just a sticker and had not been applied smoothly. Still, the perfect gift for my grandson. I like that it can be adjusted to fit his head and stay on.
    Emaw from Delhi Louisiana.
    Cute item!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northfield, NJ) - August 20, 2013
    Would have liked the name to appear on both sides. But otherwise a nice quality piece.
    Just like Daddy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Head Park, IL) - July 28, 2013
    Wonderful gift for 3 yr. old twins that LOVE to look like Daddy
    Hard hat and fun
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham, AL) - April 19, 2013
    Child loved the hard hat and loved seeing his name on it. He is in the
    middle of three brothers, so it made him feel special. Not only that but
    he has had fun with it.
    Great hat
    By Arlene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bloomfield, MI) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The hat is great for any boy, especially ones that love construction items! Great idea, haven't found something like it anywhere else. A friend who has one told me recently the light went out faster than she anticipated. Shipment was super fast, big plus!
    Loved the hat but....
    By Margaret H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The personalization was done great. The package arrived quickly. The problem with the hat is that it is a bit top heavy. The hat tended to fall forward.
    hat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 26, 2012
    loved by my grandsons
    Christmas Gift
    By Susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tallassee, AL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my 3 year old grandson as a Christmas gift. He hasn't seen it yet, but I know he will be thrilled! Can't wait for him to try it on. It seems to be made of good quality, something that will last a long time.
    Good so far.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloversville, NY) - February 2, 2011
    I just gave this to my son last night, and he was very excited. Hoping the qualify of the light is good and won't break after usage due to angle adjustment, but so far so good!
    Construction Crew Personalized Kids Hat
    By Delia Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very cute, and I expect the recipient to be happy with it. The fact that it lights is certainly a plus!
    Fun Gift Idea
    By Cristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - October 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received well packaged and very fast... gave to a nephew for a 4 yr old birthday. Four stars because the size is a little big for that age, but it'll be something he can keep for a while. Thanks!
    Great B-day Gift!
    By Leanne P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - January 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this gift to a 4 year old and he loved it, expecially the Head light! It was also nice for him to see his name on the hat!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved