Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want you to know that I love your products. Your regular delivery is so fast! People do not stop talking about the gifts that I give them from your site. It is so special and great to...
~Carolyn - NC

Personalized Photo Message Water Bottle customer reviews

Personalized Photo Aluminum Water Bottles - 7801
Average Customer Review: (59 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(10)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
On the small side but very cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington Hills, MI) - December 16, 2011
Happy with this purchase... it ended up being a little smaller than I originally pictured, but the personalization and photo look great. I can't wait to give this at Christmas!
Nice gift
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great color on photo and wording. Wish the bottle was larger.
Happy
By Deborah A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tolono, IL) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with the product.

Only thing is the girls commented "would be nice if a name or something could have been put on the back of the bottle as it looks plain on the opposite side".
Great product when QC'd properly
By Brock H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great item as a gift. We bought two for grandparents at Christmas. One was printed fine and was excellent. The other had half of the first letter cut off. We asked for a refund or new bottle. They were great about promptly shipping us a new bottle. Unfortunately, that bottle had the exact same problem at which point we simply asked for a refund. Customer Service asked for a picture and upon sending the picture, they promptly refunded our money. We are disappointed that both grandparents will not get water bottles but we are very happy with the one that turned out correctly.
Handy dandy water bottle
By Dara H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland, OH) - September 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a gift and a reminder to "drink that water"... it turned out lovely. Another nice product from PersonalzationMall.
Great Gift!
By Dana G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boca Raton, FL) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this gift. It's great to have a water bottle in general, but to have a personalized photo and message was what really made this a heart happy gift.

I also loved he fact that the site was able to take my uploaded photo, which had been a polaroid, and sharpen it up for me to make it much cleaner looking.

My only wish was that I wish the font itself had more options since I'm 37 and the letters are a bit more geared towards children. Otherwise, loved it!
Like it
By Annette H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The color is not at vibrant as the mug that we bought at the same time. Still a very cute item. The font is really cute.
Great for anyone who drinks alot of water
By catherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stony point, NY) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave it 4 stars because I expected it to be a bit larger.The picture came out very cute. My husband will love it Very fast shipping too.
Nice gift
By Jackie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - January 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I liked the way it turned out; the image was clear, the bottle size was good, and the gift receiver thought it was really sweet. My only negative comment is that I don't like that it can't be placed in the freezer. Other than that, it's really nice.
Photo Water Bottle a good buy!
By Stefanie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 2, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the water bottle. The template is very nice. I would give this 5 stars if the water bottle were bigger. It's pretty small.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved