Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
    ~Esther - TX

    Photo Collage Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

    Photo Collage Personalized Stainless Travel Mugs - 7803
    Average Customer Review: (445 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (271)
    4 star:
    (103)
    3 star:
    (31)
    2 star:
    (26)
    1 star:
    (14)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute for a decent price!
    By Lauren Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, SC) - February 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my husband for valentines day 2014, he is a doctor and always is taking mugs to work, sometimes leaving them there and they occasionally get moved/stolen! I thought this was the perfect idea to fix that, as no one should take a mug that has someone else's wife/family on it! I am very pleased with how it turned out, very sturdy and the lid seems like a good design that won't break or leak easily. The only complain I have is that the pictures don't "stand out" as much as I thought they would, they're little too dark tinted/colored for my taste. Great otherwise!
    Super Cute
    By Shakia L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought 2 of these travel mugs for my Mom & Grandmom from my son for Grandparents Day. They are so cute in person. I was a little nervous about how the photos would look since they are printed in black & white, but once I received the mugs, I felt much better.
    Very nice
    By April L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poquoson, VA) - June 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this cup! I submitted not so great photos, so that is my fault, but the quality of the mug was wonderful and the recipient loved it!
    Cool Mug
    By Deborah B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bell Canyon, CA) - February 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug is really great. It allowed for so many pictures to be put on, and I love that it is silver with black and white pictures. I got it as a gift for my husband, because he needed a new travel mug, and he loves it!
    Great travel mug
    By Karen L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great quality travel mug for the price. I would recommend that photos be bright due to the deep contrast and of head shots due to the size of the photos. Great product.
    Good Quality!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, CT) - December 30, 2012
    Good quality mug and pictures. A bit dissapointed with the size of the mug-thought it was bigger. But, the people I gave it to were happy with the size for a cup of coffee. Overall, a great product!
    Very pleased!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wexford, PA) - November 24, 2012
    I read the other reviews and hesitated to buy this mug. However, I am really glad I took the chance! The pictures look AMAZING! They came out so much better than I even expected. Plus, other people had complained about the advertisment that was under their pictures. They must have taken that off because it did NOT appear on mine. The only reason I didnt give 5 stars is because it is a little small. Not as much as some people have reacted, but smaller than I would expect. Overall I am very happy with this purchase and am excited to give it as a Christmas gift!
    Nice quality pictures
    By Kea D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mug was smaller then I thought but still very nice and the pictures look wonderful, I ordered this for my mother-in-law for chrismas I wish the pictures came in color but black and white looked very good of the metal mug.
    Nice travel Mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amelia, VA) - August 31, 2012
    The quality of the pics were nice, but they were darker than I expected. If I bought another one I would make sure the pics were lighter. The lid was broke when I got it so I sent a message and they immediately sent out a new lid.
    small mug
    By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
    small mug
    By sandy J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - June 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good picture quality. But the coffee mug was a lot smaller than I expected.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethpage, NY) - June 22, 2012
    I bought this as a fathers day gift and it was a big hit!! The pictures came out beautiful on the stainless steel mug and it so much more classy then your regular ceramic picture mug. The only bad thing is it is a little taller then I expected and doesnt fit right in our one cup coffee maker. Overall you wont be disappointed
    Pictures look great; Decent Quality Mug
    By Kristina F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - June 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got two of these mugs for Father's Day - one for my husband and one for my stepfather. I was initially very pleased with how they turned out. My pictures showed up clearly and looked great. My husband and stepfather both loved their gifts. I have since noticed that the mugs are very lightweight and don't seem incredibly durable. I think if they are treated gently, however, they should hold up fairly well. My husband has said the mug is easy to drink out of and doesn't easily spill. I would recommend these to anyone looking for a decent quality photo stainless steel travel mug.
    Great gift for the man who has everything
    By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turlock, CA) - June 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug turned out so cute and my step-father loved it. The only problem I see is that the gasket around the edge for the lid moves a lot and can be difficult to get in the right place to snap down the lid.
    Father's Day gift
    By Elizabeth S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sugar Notch, PA) - June 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was looking for a personalized gift to give my husband for Father's Day and came across this mug. It was just what I wanted. It was something my husband would definitely use as well as have sentimental value. I expedited shipping and in less than a week it was delivered. My husband absolutely loved it. The only thing was it did have two minor scratches but not very noticeable. Overall I would highly recommend.
    Great gift but will be nice if we can engrave something on it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - June 19, 2012
    It is a great gift. Only thing that i was thinkingis if we were able to engrave something on it to make it more memorable. Otherwise its a beautiful gift.
    Elegant travel mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gold Bar, WA) - June 13, 2012
    I gave it as an anniversary gift for my husband last year, and he loved it. the pics came out so clear, and the mug looks elegant.
    the only problem was the handle was not as good. it just suddenly came off in less than 1 year of use. Nevertheless, my husband just put a heavy duty glue on it. hopefully, it will last.
    In addition, it would be nice if there are other choices of the mug design.
    Perfect!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holly, MI) - May 21, 2012
    My mom loves her coffee in the morning and this was the perfect gift for her. She was so excited and impressed she couldn't stop showing it off and at times even squeeling like a little girl. Made my Mother's Day :) Thank You
    its a pretty cool gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E.Atlantic Beach, NY) - April 30, 2012
    I like it but the pictures aren't very clear in the black n white, the colored pictures on the mugs come out better
    heather;s Cup
    By Adrienne D T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos were dark and did not blend well with the cup. The pictures could have been on a lighter background so that they would stand out. Otherwise, I was satisfied with the cup. It was a gift and I hope the recipient will like the gift.
    Loved it
    By Han D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this as a gift for my uncle as a thank you gift and he loved it.
    Great Brithday Gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (massillon, OH) - February 11, 2012
    I bought this mug for my husband for his birthday and put pictures on it of the two of us and our little girl. He LOVED it! The pictures are very clear and look wonderful. The quality is great for the price. Even though it is handwashable only, it's worth it!
    Nice to look at, but size matters.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - January 8, 2012
    It looked exactly as describes, the pictures turned out great. My only issue was the size of the mug, the ounces were given, but it was much smaller than expected.
    Sweet
    By Amanda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (carthage , NY) - January 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i got this for my father in la. It was a good size and pictures were printed nicely. I've done the photo ones man times and they did come out a little light printed harder to make on this. Overall iwas happy. He was too. 5* if the pictures had been Easier to see.
    Photo Collage© Personalized Travel Mug
    By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cogan Station, PA) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is great. With 5 pictures, the pictures are small. The lid is hard to drink from; not enough air gets in from the other side.
    Mug
    By diana D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (marion, TX) - January 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Turned out great, just wish it could have color photos.
    Great Gift for Grandpa
    By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - December 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was disappointed in the size of the mug. I expected it to be taller, but other than that it's a great item. The pictures are clear and big.
    good product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Huachuca, AZ) - December 20, 2011
    It Was a little smaller than expected and the pictures were a little too glossy. Other than That I really liked this product.
    Love it, great gift
    By Lindsay T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minot AFB, ND) - December 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great mug!! My only complant is the handle fell off after 3 yrs.
    mug photo
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 16, 2011
    good service, pictures looked clear, this is going to be a Christmas gift;
    Cute but could be better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, PA) - December 14, 2011
    This is a Christmas gift for my husband. I've ordered one every year for him the past 2 years from other companies. This is cute and looks durable enough, but it also looks like the pictures are stickers on there because you can see the lines above and below the photos (not too bad, but maybe I'm just picky). It also looks like it will scratch easily.
    Very cute!
    By Sandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my father, who is a new Grandpa! He never starts his day without a cup of coffee, so it'll be nice for him to see pictures of his family every morning! The mug is a good quality. My only concern is that some of the images came out very dark. If I'd have known that, I would have lightened the images before uploading them. Other than that, it's a great gift!
    for the men or man in your life!
    By Patricia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gastonia , NC) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    everyone loves coffee can't find a good gift for the male in your life this is the perfect choice! the photos came out great, the mug alone looks a bit so so but the photos make this product great
    Photo mug
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - December 10, 2011
    Looks nice
    Great!
    By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amherst, NY) - December 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photos turned out great! It was a gift for my father with pictures of my daughter and he loves it! My only complaint is that the mug itself is a little smaller than I would have liked....we like our coffee! I also wish the pictures were a little bigger. But it's still a great product and I'm happy with how it turned out!
    Almost perfect
    By Krystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (englewood, CO) - November 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mug is nice and the pictures on it cam out great ONly one thing I dont like....the size. wish it was larger
    Photo Collage Travel Mug - Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockaway, NJ) - October 29, 2011
    I ordered this mug for my mom from her grandkids and she absolutely loved it. I also thought the quality was great and it shipped within 1 day. The only complaint is that it has the companies website right under the pictures and did not have an option to put a caption like "Nana's Buddies" or something fun. I felt having the website in such a bold spot look cheezie. I would like for it to have been at the base or somewhere else.
    Travel coffee cup
    By Ruth C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redfield, AR) - October 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the travel coffee mug. The pictures look so good. The only thing is that I couldn't write my sister's name on it. I had to paint a picture of her name and use it as one of my pictures but other than that perfect.
    Nice gift, not the greatest mug
    By Kristy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - September 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is the second time I've ordered this mug as a gift for my dad (after the first one broke this summer). The pictures turn out really great and it's the perfect gift for the avid coffee drinker... I just wish the mug were a little higher quality. Oh well, it gives me a chance to buy him a new mug with more recent pictures!
    Mug for my sweetheart
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsdale, AZ) - August 1, 2011
    I ordered this with pictures of my dogs. The mug came as promised. I only wish I had used some photos that were a little lighter as they would be easier to see! Great product though!
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved