Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Your site is wonderful! I love being able to see the personalization! I had a question, chatted with a CSR, and my issue was resolved. Thank you!
    ~Avra - IL

    Winter Wonderland Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Holiday Doormat - Winter Wonderland - 7808
    Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (44)
    4 star:
    (23)
    3 star:
    (13)
    2 star:
    (12)
    1 star:
    (8)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice but other choices better
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - January 11, 2014
    I also ordered the snowman and other designs. This is clear and good graphics but the others are much cuter in real life. Product is just as shown so no surprises.
    Perfect
    By karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, MI) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I expected "PERFECT" always good service and timely on arrival..
    Gives home a cozy feel
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owings Mills, MD) - January 8, 2013
    Love this door mat:) Great for the holidays! Gave my home a nice, cozy feel!
    What I liked and didn't like.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farwell, TX) - December 7, 2012
    I love the color and design. I did think it was a little 'thin.'I would still purchase this doormat again beacause it is only seasonal and shouldn't get too worn out too soon.
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edison, NJ) - November 14, 2012
    I purchased this for my mom for Christmas. Can't wait until she opens it! I know she will love this. What a cute idea for the home. The quality of the doormat could have been a little thicker, but other than that I'm very happy with it and with the personalization :)
    Great value for a nice personalized gift
    By Candice M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My brother and sister-in-law LOVED their gift. It was a surprise and a delight...and I was delighted with the price. It's better quality than I expected for the price. Not sure if it will hold up outdoors in the rain and snow. I figured it would do better on the indoor threshold. And the red color was not as vibrant as I expected, it looked a little faded. Still, it was a great gift.
    I ordered seven!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2011
    I loved the quality for the expense, so I ordered eight!
    Christmas Door Mat
    By KRISTI R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FORT SMITH, AR) - December 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat was very pretty, but it is rather thin and that is why I gave it only four stars! I ordered one for Fall, too. Love the fact that they personalize everything for you. Makes things extra special! Quick shipping too! Will order again in the future.
    nice but not twice as nice
    By Rita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellflower, CA) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out great! However not as durable as I thought it would be! no one else seemed to mind everyone like it, but for the inside of your house only.
    Holiday Mat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, SC) - November 26, 2011
    This is really a cute gift. It is a little thinner than I expected, but the size is appropriate and the writing is gorgeous. A good gift for the price.
    Good deal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - July 19, 2011
    Met my expectations! Looking forward to using it!
    Nice for the Holidays
    By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This mat is much thinner than I expected, but it looked nice in my front entrance for the holidays and it helped that it is a dark red or it would have shown a lot of dirt very quickly.
    Loved It!
    By Amanda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte Court House, VA) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved it! I bought it for my Grandmother for Christmas and I'm sure she is going to love it as well!
    Very Nice!
    By Nicole G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyaskin, MD) - December 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a very pretty mat! I worry that it won't be quite sturdy enough for outside in the snow, but it's got a great rubber backing so I'm sure it can go anywhere inside with no problem.
    Holiday mat
    By Yvonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I thought the mat might of been thicker. I am using it for the front door but with our rainy weather I am not sure if it will make it for next year. Although, the price was right. I purchased this for myself and I think it adds something personal to our family before you walk in.
    Acurate and fast shipping
    By Laura D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandy Spring, MD) - December 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came exactly as ordered and very fast delivery.
    Not as Vibrant red as the picture but still very beautiful!
    By Ashley B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I liked this mat so much I actually ordered two for two separate members of my family. Even though it didn't arrive as vibrantly red as the picture shows, it was still beautiful and I know the people I am giving it to are going to love it!! I ordered several other holiday mats that came back just as pretty as the picture. I love personalizationmall.com!
    Very nice...except color
    By Sherri C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - November 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice mat, the personalization turned out great and the design is nice....my only problem was that it is not a true red as shown in the picture, almost looks dark pink, but still nice.
    Would definitely purchase again!!
    By Susannah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockingham, NC) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this matt and was extremely happy with the product itself! Great quality and personalization for the price. The only issue was that the matt came to me orange, then brown when reordered. Currently, I am waititing for the red version as indicated in the image. Although the color is not specified in the product descriptions, it is clearly not either of the two matts that were shipped to me. However, customer service has been Wonderful! To say the least. I would definitely purchase this product again; I would really just have perferred to have the correct color the first time. Amazing company and customer service!!! They really strive for ultimate customer satisfaction! Again, this product is made well, is durable and is adorable! I would have perferred a thicker matt and a little larger in size, but for the price, it's a steal!!
    For the hard-to-buy-for friends
    By Diane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The color was more rust than red, but otherwise the quality is very good. The personalization was perfect and a welcome gift.
    Welcome mat
    By Gloria R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Patchogue, NY) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a lovely couple because it wouldn't be something they'd buy for themselves. It adds a little festive touch that could stay out all holiday. I think it's a great gift idea. Just the right size for the apartment door entrance.
    Merry Christmas Mat
    By Chollie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (springfield, PA) - December 12, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great red color; nice printing. Mat wioes clean with soft cloth.
    Christmas doormat
    By Susan K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, NY) - December 11, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Exactly as pictured!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved