Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    What beautiful frames and the service/shipping was amazing! Thank you for such a wonderful and timeless gift!
    ~Tina - MO

    Personalized Cooking Utensils 3pc Set customer reviews

    Personalized Bamboo Cooking Utensil Set - 7832
    Average Customer Review: (111 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (98)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Cute gift
    By Shanna J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The spoons turned out very nice. Only problem is that the engraving on one was lighter than the other 2. But overall a very cute housewarming or Birthday gift.
    Nice utensils
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, OH) - December 31, 2013
    These are a nice 3 piece wooden cooking utensil set. Rated a 4 instead of a 5 because the personalization was not dark and visible on the first set. Personalization Mall did correct this and sent me a new set. I am very satisfied with customer service! Item is nice as well. I would recommend these to a friend.
    Could be better
    By Gerald S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverside, CA) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The items were packaged well and looked like they will get the job done. The laser engraving, however, was not the same shade on all three pieces. I was disappointed in that.
    Shower Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medford, MA) - January 11, 2013
    Personalization is great, utensils seem to be of good quality and they come in a nice presentation bag. Would have given them 5 stars, but there is a dark line across each utensil that really detracts from their look (wish they looked like the preview pictue instead). Hopefully, with the personalization she can overlook the lines.
    Wood Spoon
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - October 9, 2012
    Bought these spoons to go with a bamboo cutting board had both personalized. The spoons are a nice weight and came in a mess bag tied up with a ribbon which was a nice touch. I really liked the quick service and quality of the purchases I've made. This makes a great house warming gift or wedding. These will be a staple in my gift giving catalog...
    Very Unique
    By Nneka B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - June 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very unique gift that I purchased for my niece who is attending culinary school in August. I just wish the bowl came with the set. The picture can be a little misleading if you don't read the description carefully.
    Fabulous Spoons
    By CATRINA D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN BERNARDINO, CA) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I mistakingly thought this included the pictured bowl, so beware it does not, but I loved the spoons. The engraving was high quality and the spoons seem very strong. My friend loved them!
    Nice looking gift
    By Laurie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boynton Beach, FL) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These utensils came bundled in a lovely mesh bag, perfect for gift-giving. They look very solid and strong and I hope they will be. My only complaint is that two of the utensils are a darker tone than the third, so they look a bit mismatched. But some people think that looks more natural, so I will give this gift proudly.
    Stir'n Things Up!
    By Sue P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wallace, MI) - November 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just ordered these for a Christmas gift. Too cute! A great gift for the cook that has everything! Would order again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved