Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Everything about my two orders from PersonalizationMall.com was 5 star!! The web site is easy, the service is fast, the quality of the product is great. Will abdsolutely enjoy doing business with you...
~Katherine - IL

Return Address Imprinted
4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
customer reviews

Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(59)
4 star:
(13)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Nice return address envelopes
By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good price and nice printing. Envelopes are thin and quite transparent.
Nice envelopes, nice price
By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The title kind of says it all: we weren't sure if we wanted to get personalized envelopes or not, but, really, they were about the same price as plain envelopes from the office supply store and were the size we needed. They ended up being very nice high-quality envelopes that were well printed, and considering we didn't have to write out the return address by hand or print out labels, they were well worth the price.
Lovely cards
By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These will be a repeat buy - anyone on your gift list that can write will be proud to send out note cards that look like this!
Darker ink
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
Ink on the envelopes too light in color, need to be darker.
Printed and Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
The printing the envelopes for my Wise Owl note cards made for the perfect ensemble. The print is clear and lovely. I gave this product four stars, rather than five, because the ink color is not quite black, it is almost a dark gray. Black would have been crisper. Overall, I am very pleased.
personalized envelopes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
came as ordered, nice printing, overall satisfied
Spent way too much on envelops
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - June 15, 2012
The personalized envelopes are lovely no complaint on the product just the price.
You do not get to view that price until you have entered what you want. I saw .19 as the price. I ordered 24 envelopes it cost me $10.00.
I needed them so I ordered them but next time I will not order them due to the cost.


Not deliver on time
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery village, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love what I received ...but paid to have them delivered by Valentines day and came the next day?
Nice job
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 12, 2011
I was very pleased with the printing but the paper was too heavy. I was very disappointed in that. For the price I paid I thought it would be perfect.
Envelopes
By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I ordered. Thank you!
personalized stationary
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
Very Nice!
By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality, nice font selection!
They look good & saved me some mail merge aggravation
By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not much else to say about envelopes.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved