Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
    ~Debra - IL

    Return Address Imprinted
    4 3/8" x 5 3/4" Envelopes
    customer reviews

    Custom Printed Greeting Card Envelopes - A2 - 7913
    Average Customer Review: (78 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (59)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Nice return address envelopes
    By Tammy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good price and nice printing. Envelopes are thin and quite transparent.
    Nice envelopes, nice price
    By Michael R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mission, KS) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The title kind of says it all: we weren't sure if we wanted to get personalized envelopes or not, but, really, they were about the same price as plain envelopes from the office supply store and were the size we needed. They ended up being very nice high-quality envelopes that were well printed, and considering we didn't have to write out the return address by hand or print out labels, they were well worth the price.
    Lovely cards
    By Richard F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pismo Beach, CA) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    These will be a repeat buy - anyone on your gift list that can write will be proud to send out note cards that look like this!
    Darker ink
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diberville, MS) - April 13, 2013
    Ink on the envelopes too light in color, need to be darker.
    Printed and Pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbus, OH) - February 15, 2013
    The printing the envelopes for my Wise Owl note cards made for the perfect ensemble. The print is clear and lovely. I gave this product four stars, rather than five, because the ink color is not quite black, it is almost a dark gray. Black would have been crisper. Overall, I am very pleased.
    personalized envelopes
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Brunswick, NJ) - November 10, 2012
    came as ordered, nice printing, overall satisfied
    Spent way too much on envelops
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portland , OR) - June 15, 2012
    The personalized envelopes are lovely no complaint on the product just the price.
    You do not get to view that price until you have entered what you want. I saw .19 as the price. I ordered 24 envelopes it cost me $10.00.
    I needed them so I ordered them but next time I will not order them due to the cost.


    Not deliver on time
    By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery village, MD) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love what I received ...but paid to have them delivered by Valentines day and came the next day?
    Nice job
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - August 12, 2011
    I was very pleased with the printing but the paper was too heavy. I was very disappointed in that. For the price I paid I thought it would be perfect.
    Envelopes
    By Alissa M B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax , VA) - May 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just what I ordered. Thank you!
    personalized stationary
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newnan, GA) - January 15, 2011
    I have never been disappointed in anything I purchased from you, however, on this stationery, I feel the writing could have been a little bolder.
    Very Nice!
    By Lauren M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windermere, FL) - October 6, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice quality, nice font selection!
    They look good & saved me some mail merge aggravation
    By Carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Wales, PA) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Not much else to say about envelopes.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved