Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I LOVE your website, company and products! I'll continue to be a customer because I've been so happy with everything I've purchased from you over the years. Thank you so much! Thank you!
~Nancy - CA

Executive Monogram Personalized Pen Set customer reviews

Personalized Pen Set - Engraved Rosewood Executive Monogram - 7931
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(48)
4 star:
(12)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Personalized pen set
By Maxine J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwalk, CT) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pen set arrived within days. It was beautiful but a gloss or glaze would have enhanced the writting.
Pretty good, overall
By Michael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these as groomsman gifts for my wedding. The pens look and feel great. They're a good size and weight and the lettering is clear and well done and matches what was seen in the preview. My only (minor) complaint is that the lettering on the case is not as bright as the pictures suggest and looks printed on rather than engraved.
very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Port Richey, FL) - March 9, 2014
Never disappointed with PM, the weight is nice & is comfortable to ho ld
OK
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackensack, NJ) - January 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pen is functional, which is great. I was just a bit disappointed that it did not fit snugly in the case. It bounces around when case is moved. The quality is acceptable. Besides that, I would order one again.
Useful gift for someone who has everything
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, CA) - December 22, 2013
This was a good quality pen with engraved writing (it wasn't't just printed on the pen). It's something he will use all the time and think of the kids while doing so. Strongly recommend it for that special someone who has everything.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - November 21, 2012
Just received the pen i ordered and the box and pen look like they are of good quality. Very sturdy box. Preview image was exactly right on to what I received. Did not test the pen to make sure it worked and already gifted it so I hope it works.
friend loved his gift!
By Hugh M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I heard back from my friend who loves this personalized gift for his 80th birthday.
Good Product - Fast Delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rogersville, TN) - December 22, 2011
Very pleased with the pen I bought. It arrived much faster than I had anticipated....already made my second purchase!
Much better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - June 22, 2011
After the fiasco with the first one having a noticeable ding on the inside, and the engraving being poorly done, they quickly fixed the issue without me having to do a thing put provide pictures. The support team immediately responded with an email, and once I sent the pictures in, they got me a new one (much better) within 5 days. That's some pretty good customer service there. The product itself, is pretty. The box it comes in feels great, but the pen can feel a little light and lacking. I was expecting the pen to have some heft like some other major pens, but it felt way different to me... All in all, its pretty good.

*** I don't include photos of the product because the name used on it is not my own.
Awesome Gift
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Britain, CT) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The gift arrived earlier than expected, and the design and quality was beautiful for the price. I do wish the case was a bit sturdier, though.
Pen
By JENNIFER E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (APO, AE) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)

it is good but it will be more appreciated if the pen will be a SIGN PEN. yes, because it is a very good gift for a professionals.
Extremely Pleased!
By Nancy P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holyoke, MA) - August 9, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the Rosewood Personalized Pen Set I ordered! It looked exactly like the picture and I loved the fact that I could actually see the engraved words before ordering. Receive in just a few days, as promised, and the engraving was very precise and clean. The perfect combined birthday/congratulations gift for my son's newly formed business venture! I would order again in a heartbeat! Thank you so much!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved