Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    You have amazing products and I love the fast service! Thanks.
    ~Jane - IN

    10 Quotes Personalized Rosewood Pen Set customer reviews

    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set - Choose Your Quote - 7932
    Average Customer Review: (265 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (213)
    4 star:
    (39)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (4)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Attractive and Unique
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckley, WA) - July 5, 2014
    I ordered 3 different Personalized Pen Sets for graduation gifts. I am very pleased with how the pens looked, they were all exactly what I requested, and the recipients are impressed. I would have preferred more "Quotes" to choose from and knowing their sources. When creating your own quote the space is quite limited, but with a little thought it is fun to find the perfect quote.
    Great gift
    By Leilani F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tamarac, FL) - June 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift. My employee loves it. Only thing was that tje engraving on the box wasn't bright. Could hardly see it. If not 5 stars for sure.
    2ND TIME A CHARM
    By Candice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orion, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my sons MBA graduation gift. The first one I received you could not read the quote. I emailed and sent a requested picture and they quickly sent a new one that I am very pleased with. I was very happy with both the replacement and the quick turn around time. I loved the new one. I would give it 5* rating but the first item was sub par.
    Always Satisfied
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brooklyn, NY) - March 4, 2014
    I'm always buying something from Personalization Mall. I love everything I've gotten on this site. I've never been disappointed with anything. I will always use & recommend Personalization Mall.
    gift
    By Renee F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelton, CT) - February 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought these as gifts for 2 employees of mine that are getting promoted. Perfect gift at a great price.
    Great gift for son who is a salesman.
    By Jackie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, KS) - December 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my son for his office desk. The engraving looks wonderful. I rated it a 4 because I do not know how the pen will write but it looks so nice in the case.
    Looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Gardens, NY) - December 8, 2013
    Good product... feels heavy and good quality. Love the personalization option and the price was good. Very satisfied with the purchase.
    Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 20, 2013
    It was beautifully done and worth the price.
    comment
    By Jeanette L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kilgore, TX) - October 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This pen is a very nice pen and I really liked the engravement, I would say if you put some felt in the box where the pen lays I think it would be even better. But for the price it is very nice.
    Thank you
    AWESOME
    By Dawn E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poughkeepsie, NY) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had never heard of this site before. Was browsing the internet looking foe a personal gift for someone's birthday. And what do you know!! Just awesome gift, and she loved it. I was unaware that the person said they love pens. So came back on here to see if i could get pens in different colors. But that is not on here. Lovely gift!!
    Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - May 10, 2013
    Product arrived in good time, it was nice just like the picture. Would purchase again.
    Easy to order - Picture is very representative of product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, MI) - April 2, 2013
    I have had awesome luck with this website and this particular product is good. The pen is very good quality for this price range. I have ordered from Personalization Mall a few time and have always been pleased with my purchases.
    Very nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chardon, OH) - March 18, 2013
    I love this pen set. I got this for my husband. I didn't like that the pen rattled in the box. Other then that a beautiful pen and box.
    Rosewood pen set personalized
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stafford, VA) - February 8, 2013
    The quality was as expected, the engraving was beautiful have t opened it fully because this is a gift I plan on giving someone special. So far so good!
    nice case, i was impress
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, NJ) - January 26, 2013
    exactly like the picture, i was happy with purchase.
    Personalized Rosewood Pen Set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windsor, CO) - December 4, 2012
    The engraving was good, but I think the quality of the pen and box holder could of been better.
    A perfect gift
    By pooja A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union City, CA) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for a coworker for her farewell. It turned out really good. I'm sure it will be a good remembrance and useful too. I may actually get one for myself too !
    Great - at initial inspection
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux Falls, SD) - November 13, 2012
    Looks great, but until the person it's a gift for uses it, I cannot really review this item.
    Only Dropped One Star
    By Scott S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boring, OR) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Purchases have always been outstanding, this one included. The pen and box are stunning, my wife teared up opening this special gift. The engraving on the box was beautiful and easy to read. I did knock off one star, well should be a half star to be fair because the engraving of my wife's name was also beautiful but it was very hard to read unlike the box. It needed to be darkened (painted black perhaps, which I am going yo do). I mentioned sending it back but my wife refused to let this original gift go back. Highly Recommended!
    Birthday Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - August 29, 2012
    My dad loved this and my brothers were totally jealous. It's beautiful, good quality wood with a great personal touch and practical use. A perfect gift.
    nice for a personal gift to someone
    By STEVEN G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (GREELEY, CO) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Shipping time was excellent and product was as described, it made a nice gift.
    Was a little disappointed with the engraving on the pen, it was not as dark as it appeared in the picture. Overall I was satisfied and would order again.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Prospect, IL) - May 7, 2012
    This was ordered for a gift. The person who got it was very happy and liked it very much. I did not see the product in person but I was told that it looks very classy.
    nice gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clearwater, MN) - April 9, 2012
    engraving is nice and the pen even works!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrisville, PA) - February 17, 2012
    I ordered this for a friend. I expected a little better quality; I thought it would have been a little more heavier. However, it looks just like the picture. It's makes a very good gift. The engraving was very well done. All and all it wasn't too bad for the price.

    Pen and Case
    By Murray F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - February 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Pen writing quality is OK but the case and engraving is great.
    personalized pen
    By jef B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portage , MI) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased except for the highlighting of the engraving. The lettering is a bit hard to read and I am having a local engraver highlight with gold leaf
    Wedding gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - November 19, 2011
    This was a personalized gift for the bride and groom and used for signing the marriage license. They loved it!
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkesville, KY) - October 31, 2011
    The pen and case are perfect, a wonderful personal gift. Only problem I have with it is I can't find the refill that is listed, tried the Parker Pen website and they don't have it either.
    amazing
    By Clare N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (panorama city, CA) - July 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    my boyfriend loves this pen and only uses it to sign checks... amazing gift
    Very nice quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 6, 2011
    I purchased this as a graduation gift. My friend loved it. I was surprised at the high quality of the item and its weight. My only complaint is that the inspiration wording was a little slanted. It was hardly noticeable though. I was still pleased and would recommend this product and this website.
    Pen set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powder Springs , GA) - May 22, 2011
    Loved this pen set. Great gift !
    Nice gift, fast service
    By Timothy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - May 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Overall a good product for a good price with fast service. The pen was not the best quality in the world but was suitable for my purposes and was appropriate given the price. I think in the end it was a very nice gift and well received. I liked adding my own quote and putting a name on the box and pen. The order was processed very quickly. I have no complaints. I will probably order from these folks again.
    Nice gifts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Los Angeles, CA) - May 11, 2011
    I bought these as gifts for co-workers. One of the pen sets came out very nicely. The lettering was a little smudged on the second one, but not badly. These pen sets make nice presentations. The box and the quotes make the gifts quite memorable. The pen is a little light for me. Overall, I would order again.
    Personalized pen & box set
    By Charles M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingstree, SC) - March 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ability to have the box, as well as the pen, personalized for display was an ideal gift. The professional in your life can have a utilitarian gift, as well as, a nice display piece to share with others. It also allows you to mark special moments and achievements. Great gift opportunity.
    Nice gift
    By Angela C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billings, MT) - March 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recently bought this gift for someone as a birthday present and to ensure of its quality, I then purchased one for myself as well a couple of weeks later. I love the set and would recommend it to anyone who is looking for a special gift (especially for those who are avid readers or letter writers!).
    Love It!
    By Gerda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Davie, FL) - January 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this for my husband for Christmas! He loves it, stating that it was the best gift he has ever received.
    Quality and Product Expectation
    By Julie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - September 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The craftsmanship of the product is very good. However, I was disappointed in the dark filling used to make the carved wording stand out; this was very faint. On my product, the wording does not stand out like what you see on the website. Had my wording on my product stood out more, I would have rated this product a five.
    Very sharp indeed!
    By Andrea F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was quite pleased with the personalized rosewood pen and the case that it came in too. My only suggestions is for the lettering to be just a bit larger.
    Perfect!!!
    By Fe D G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was for a special man in my life. It's a prefect match for his desk..
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved