Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Ornament Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Ornament Gifts:


    Search in Ornament Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Love your site! When I can't think of what to give, your site makes my shopping easy! Thanks!!
    ~Kandice - MD

    All Hearts Come Home Engraved Ornament customer reviews

    Engraved Christmas Ornaments - Hearts Come Home Glass Heart - 7937
    Average Customer Review: (216 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (176)
    4 star:
    (28)
    3 star:
    (6)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful
    By Carmen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kersey, PA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love it. Thanks for helping make every christmas special!!!
    Nice Christmas Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - December 30, 2013
    This was a gift that I got for my best friend and his family for Christmas.They just purchased a new home recently in a different city so I thought this might be something they might like, since their two sons live out of town and this was their first Christmas together in the new house. My friend's wife loved it.

    The ornament was nicely engraved and served it's purpose.
    All hearts
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TAMPA, FL) - December 18, 2013
    Excellent product. bought as gift for a friend and she loved it!
    Great for Grandparents
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2013
    It was a little tricky getting the children's names to show. I had to play with the order of the names. But the etching is nice, clear and the overall quality of the glass ornament looks very nice. A fun ornament for grandparents with the all their children and grandchildren's names at a very good price.
    Smaller than expected but perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 22, 2011
    I bought this as a gift from my in-laws. When the ornament came, it was smaller than I had expected (the size of a small palm) but it really is charming. It is also a little lighter than I anticipated, almost making it seem part plastic and not all glass material. Either way, this is a great gift for a family and I would definitely purchase it again.
    Great Family Ornamentq
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bozrah, CT) - December 10, 2011
    It is a great ornament and there were limited ones to choose from or larger families. I do wish that when you enter the a names that they would mix them around a little bit because it seems that one or two peoples names get cut off frequently. I also wish there was a wider selection of ornaments that would hold 7 or more names.
    Unique idea for a gift!
    By Misty J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexander City, AL) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this personalized heart for a friend that has a husband and four children, one in which will be graduating high school this year and two more to finish the next year. So this is the last year they are "officially" still living at home and I thought she would enjoy such a gift. She LOVED it! I was really impressed with the quality and the care taken with shipment! Thanks!
    Wonderful
    By Connie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son gave this gift to his girlfriend and her family, they loved it. personally my son mentioned that maybe it could be 1 inch bigger with colors so you could read the names at night. otherwise a solid 4. thank you.
    Good product
    By Jessica F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was nice to find an ornement that would take 8 names! There needs to be more that can...
    Nice gift idea
    By Maureen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Amherst, NY) - December 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for a friend and it's a nice touch having their names on the ornament. The only disappointment was that it is really thin.
    Heart Ornament
    By Linda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with this ornament. I ordered for my supervisor and she was so excited about it. You could read all the names so clearly. Also the timely shipping was great. Only ordered about a week before Christmas. The only downfall was it was a little thinner than I would have liked, but for the price awesome.
    Heart Ornament
    By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA 95991, CA) - December 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The heart ornament is exactly what I thought it would look like. I really like it. It is for my mother and she will really treasure it. The only thing I was disappointed in is the etched heart on the front was not centered on the ornament --- it was off to the side and not in the middle. Other than that, beautiful...
    Very Pretty
    By kathleen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (albany, IN) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved this! I got it for my mother-in-law for Christmas. I have our names and all the grandkids on it. I would have liked the background names and personalization letters to be more noticeable with brighter lettering or at least where you can read them better. I do love the idea and the design though. I hope she enjoys this. To me it is something she can hand down to someone for a memory.
    A Little Disappointed
    By Laurel F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered three of these ornaments, one for my family and two as gifts. On all three the center heart was off-center. Other than that they were okay, but not quite as nice as what I was expecting.
    nice in concept, okay in delivery
    By brenna H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm harbor, FL) - November 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament itself is quite nice, deserves a 5. However, because the center heart blocks the majority of the larger heart, some of the names are hardly seen. I had to really play with the order to make sure that all nine names were visible atleast twice. It ends up looking like a few names are favored more than others, which is a little frustrating when you want to represent all of the great-grandchildren equally.
    Perfect for Parents or Grandparents!
    By Dianne G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macomb, MI) - October 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for my parents for Christmas. I know as they grow older they might not be able to put up a full tree. I put their names in the middle then the kids names in the background. I only wish a little more positioning went into the background names. I had 8 names to add with fewer names it might not be an issue? Still really love it.
    Nine family members names all on one ornament, Great Job!
    By Diana C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Logan, WV) - January 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each year our family has an ornament exchange at our annual Christmas Party. I ordered your personalized ornaments in 2008, 2009 and have already ordered three for 2010. Everyone that has received one has been very pleased and excited to receive a personalized ornament to remember our Christmas gatherings. The quality was good and I loved being able to see the final product preview before ordering. That's what sold me on ordering these ornaments in 2008. I was skeptical about putting nine family members names all on one ornament. I wasn't sure if you could even read the names, but it worked and looked great. I was very pleased with the finished product upon arrival.
    Great Gift
    By Amber W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoneville, NC) - January 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered several as Christmas gifts and everyone loved them (even got a few tears!) but I personally was a little disappointed with the ornament. Biggest "dislike" was the gold bow/ribbon. Personally will remove mine and add my own.
    Please double check the names.
    By Regina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartselle, AL) - January 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really liked the ornament and the names were neatly etched
    into the ornament. My only complaint is that some names were cut short by one or two letters and the entire name did
    not appear at all while other names appeared completely at
    least two times. I thought your note on the order that states "Artistic adjustments may exist on the actual product" might mean that you would make sure every name would show up at least once with no missing letters. I know I packed in alot of names, but I didn't want to leave
    anyone out of the family.

    It is a beautiful ornament!
    Nice ornament
    By Theresa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - January 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Sent to brother and his wife with their grand kids
    names on it. They loved it.
    Beautiful Keepsake Gift
    By Robin M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bensalem, PA) - January 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the ornament and the engraving was perfect. Made a perfect keepsake for my parents. Only negative is that I wish it came gift boxed instead of the velvet bag. Otherwise it was perfect. I really liked that I could view the engraving before I ordered it. I was able to rearrange the names so they would display exactly the way I wanted them. It was great!!
    Beautiful
    By Shannon S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellington, CT) - December 28, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Beautiful item - engraving was well done and shipped super quick. Quality item for sure.
    nice
    By Diana N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 26, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    nice
    dotty
    By Dorothy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas , KS) - December 23, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really did like the ornament,however it could have been a little more larger. It had excellent delivery timeline.
    Nice Gifts
    By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cropwell, AL) - December 20, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice gift for someone. The family members I gave them to really liked them and the engraving was very nice.
    Ornament
    By Katherine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - December 18, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament. Would have liked to see a higher quality string to hang it with. But overall, great product...brought my mom to tears.
    Engraving Off Center
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chase, MD) - December 17, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The center heart with the inscription was very noticably off center. I sent an email to customer service and they immediately ordered a new ornament for me. I'm waiting for the new one to arrive now. The quality of the ornament and the engraving are very good and the only problem was the alignment of the center heart. The original order was processed very quickly and I received my shipment within a few days. I'll definately order again from PersonalizationMall.com.
    Great Item
    By Cindy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covington, WA) - December 16, 2009 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My son is going to love this to put on his tree. Great quality and exactly what I expected.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved