Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I just received my order, and I was just emailing to let you know how happy I was. Everything looked perfect and I loved the quality! Thank you for the very quick and amazing service. I always...
~Melissa - FL

Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box customer reviews

Personalized Baby's First Cross Necklace & Keepsake Box - 7953
Average Customer Review: (94 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(67)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Baby's First Cross & Engraved Keepsake Box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (POCONO LAKE, PA) - February 3, 2014
ALTHOUGH IT IS VERY PRETTY, THE BOX WAS MUCH SMALLER THAN I EXPECTED IT TO BE. BUT IT WILL DO.
Brought tears to my BFF eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - February 1, 2014
I purchased this for my god daughter whom is my best friends daughter and when she opened it she literally cried . It's such a beautiful amazing gift and looks so pretty in the box. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that the cross that it comes with isn't the best looking cross. I would maybe have even considered buying another cross and putting it in there.
Very nice keepsake gift
By Sara C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was smaller than I had thought it was, but perhaps my fault for not reading the dimensions. Regardless, it is still a very nice keepsake gift. Good quality and the fast shipping on this was unreal. Can't believe have fast they can do this stuff.
great idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hayward, CA) - August 20, 2013
I love the engraved keepsake box and the verse written on it!! quality was good. the cross that came with it however was just ok. it was too flimsy for me. would be nice if it was more solid. so I bought a baby's first rosary bracelet also from personalization.com and that was great. She could keep her first rosary in the keepsake box!
Nice gift for a baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MD) - August 12, 2013
I got this for my goddaughter and am pretty happy with it. The box is small- about 2 in diameter. The engraving came out nice except for 2 characters: The diagonal of the "z" in baptized is barely visible and same with the diagonal on the "5" as part of the date. It must be something to do with the font, because it is there, just really hard to see. Other than that, I think it's a great gift for a little girl and am very excited to give it to her.
Beautiful keepsake
By Pam M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aston, PA) - June 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality silver box and necklace was a perfect size for an infant. The engraving is small to read. But looks very nice
Engraved box was beautiful, looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - June 4, 2013
This item was for my niece's baptism. It looked great and worth every penny. However, the packaging box interior was missing some of the velvet lining. That was the only thing negative. I would buy this product again
Very nice gift!
By Jennifer S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, OH) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with this product. The cross necklace is nice, and the pouch it comes it is of a nice quality. The keepsake box turned out very nice. I love the personalization options on this. The only complaint I have is that there are very tiny scratches on the top of the lid. It wasn't bad enough to even worry about returning though. Otherwise, very nice product.
Knotted chain
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oak forest, IL) - February 24, 2013
When the item shipped the chain of the necklace was knotted.. frustrating
Beautiful keepsake
By Patricia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought for my granddaughter and niece for their christenings, it made a great gift. The engraving was perfect and they will be able to keep it forever.
Pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MA) - November 6, 2012
The item turned out exactly as it was in the preview. Writing is small though, so may be difficult to read for some.
Ver y nice Job...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgewood, NY) - October 27, 2012
I really love this gift. We purchased it for our godson. The only thing that concerns me is the chain is sorta thin. I love the card option and enjoyed the sweet little box we personalized. Fast shipping. Thanks for solving our baptism present issue personalization mall!!!!
Nice item - decent quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ALLEN, TX) - October 22, 2012
The engraving and keepsake box are very nice. The cross seems decent quality fr the cost. But the necklace/cross were tangled when i received them so it took some effort to get them untangled. Would buy from this vendor again.
Christening gift!
By Marie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, NC) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this for my first grandson's christening. the keepsake box in and of itself is very very nice.. with professional quality engraving.. i give it a 4 because of the cross was surprisingly 'flimsy'. Given the beautiful quality polished keepsake box i was somewhat disappointed with the cross as it is thin and appears very in expensive given the classy box it comes in.
Baby's keepsake box
By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canfield, OH) - September 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Oh it was just beautifully done. Son and daughter-in-law loved it.
Love my purchase!!!
By angela B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bellingham, MA) - September 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the keepsake box!!! It came out sooo nice!!! It was very affordable and it was shipped very quickly!! The only problem I had was that the cross necklace was tangled. And had a knot in the chain! But other than that I will def buy from here again!!!!! Thank you
I liked it but....
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roselle, IL) - August 21, 2012
I really liked this item, however the box should be a little bigger so the engraving could be larger.
nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stoughton , MA) - March 26, 2012
i bought this for my granddaughters christening it is lovely, the cross is very tiny, but the box i nice

© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved