Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have used Personalization Mall for years now and will continue to use it because of all the unique items and customizations you offer. Thank you!
~William - MA

You Name It Personalized Garden Stones customer reviews

Personalized Garden Stepping Stones - 7970
Average Customer Review: (97 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(66)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(6)
2 star:
(3)
1 star:
(4)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
For nana
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute rock gift. The engraving came out great and this will be a great addition to Nana's garden. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is, I thought it would look or feel rock like. It's plaster in the shake of a rock. It's hollowed out in the back side. Lighter than I would have liked but still very nice.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florissant, MO) - September 3, 2013
I think my stone is nice and looks lovely in my landscaping
Personalization right on!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter, WI) - August 3, 2013
It does state that it is a "small" stone. I would like it to be a bit larger, but this is certainly adequate. The quality is very good & the choices for the type of printing is great! The actual personalization is right on!
nice housewarming gift
By LISA M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SCHILLER PARK, IL) - June 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
this is a very nice gift for someones garden....just watch the font you pick that the letters look the way they should
Fonts
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delran, NJ) - March 5, 2013
Really cute items but Fancy Block font "r" looks more like a "c". My fault for not looking at entire alphabet in that style. I fixed it with a dab of gray paint & it looks ok.
So Cute!
By Nicole A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this little rock. It is so cute and the engraving was perfect. It also arrived quickly! I didn't take into consideration the dimensions so it was just a little smaller than I expected but it is still perfect. I love it!
Smaller than expected but happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 27, 2012
I still am very happy with my order, I just wasn't expecting them to be quite so small. I also didn't know that the stones would be hollow and it would have been nice to know that before hand as my mother-in-law (who I bought them for) is the kind of person who will actually use them as stepping stones and likely won't take the necessary precautions to prevent them from breaking. Other than that, I am very happy
Rosary Garden
By Maria P R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stratford, CT) - August 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm creating a Rosary Garden at my church as a place for prayer and meditation. Each stone represents a mystery. I find them stones to be of good quality and longstanding. I'm sure the garden will be well received.
Pretty good headstone for my dead cat :/
By Richard G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartford, AR) - August 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a headstone for my cat which suddenly died. I was a little disappointed at how hollow it is, but it'll work and the top of it looks pretty nice.
Memorial stones
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nazareth, PA) - March 9, 2012
I purchased these for each of our dogs that passed away as a memorial stone in our garden. They are beautiful and look great but some of them have faded over the years.
Grandma is sure to love!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DELTONA, FL) - December 17, 2011
My aunt, mom, and I all bought these stones with the grandkids and great-grand baby on the way's name. I am very happy with the size and weight of the stones, especially because people had talked about them being too light. I don't see them going anywhere unless we have a hurricane!
Each family of kids got a different font, just to mix it up a little bit. My favorite is the one pictured (I can't remember the name). It is big and bold and exactly what I wanted. My mom picked the cursive looking font...it's pretty and you can see it, but if we did it all over again, we wouldn't pick that font.
Good quality but a bit too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doylestown, PA) - December 15, 2011
This garden stone was great. It was shipped and arrived at my door only days after I ordered it. The engraving is beautiful and the stone will be the perfect Christmas gift. My only regret is that it is slightly smaller than I had presumed.
Special Garden
By Amber J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Adds something different to the garden, people always do a double take, when they realise it is our names.
Too light weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
These really are nice but are very light weight & we are concerned that during a wind storm they could blow away.
Weight
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Statesville, NC) - May 16, 2011
We are disappointed that these are so light especially for outdoor use. When we have a large wind they could blow away.
Great gift idea
By Bonnie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - May 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister and I got this for my grandmother. The large stone said "Maw-Maw's Garden" and was surrounded by ten small stones each with a grandchild or great-grandchild's name. She was thrilled. I would highly recommend this company and this gift.
Review...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CA) - April 18, 2011
Product was met my expectations and the shipping was fast. Not much to complain in that area.

However, in case you didn't know, the back of this stone is hallow. It's not a real stone. This can be perceived as a good thing or a bad thing. In my case, it's a good thing because I can hide my backup keys under them :)

In terms of the quality, it didn't look like the preview picture so I was a bit disappointed. Barely though, the only thing that was inaccurate was the fact that the entire thing shifted to the left by about .5" compared to the preview pic.

Great product nonetheless, feels exactly like stone, print is readable, and it did its job.

Would buy again.
Small stone
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - June 3, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wanted to order large stone but not not in stock. Stone writing ok but did not look exactley like pictures due to shape of stone. Still consider product a nice gift.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved