Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket customer reviews

Personalized Easter Baskets - Plush Easter Bunny  - 7974
Average Customer Review: (360 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(292)
4 star:
(39)
3 star:
(14)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(9)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cutest lil basket ever
By Caren C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - April 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this personalized easter basket for my granddaughter. It was more than I expected. Nice size, monogram was perfect and the quality of the basket itself was great. I will be purchasing more when the next grandbabies arrive.
1 mistake
By Yaschicka I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta, TX) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the basket for my granddaughter, but the tail of the bunny was on the side, and not centered on the back of the bunny. ??
Embroidered Easter Bunny Basket
By Joyce A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niantic, CT) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely adorable...can't wait to fill this for my granddaughter. I gave it 4 stars only because the name was put on a little crooked...but keep in mind I am a very fussy person and that's really saying a lot about ordering from this company because I order from them a lot and I will continue to do so. I would highly recommend this.....
We love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Bay, FL) - April 5, 2013
The basket was beautiful. All of our friends and family were amazed at how creative and nice it was and most importantly, my son adores it! The only issue was when it arrived the left side of the handle was unattached and I had to sew it back together.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ravenna, OH) - April 1, 2013
This was a very basket.
Cute Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elma, NY) - March 31, 2013
I loved the Easter Basket. The only thing that I would change would be the size of the basket handle or to have the handle more flexible. It seems a little to short to try to put a larger item inside of it because the handle always seems to get in the way.
As cute in person as in the photo
By Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Greenwich, RI) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with the personalized felt bunny basket. It was very appealing in the marketing photo and in reality it has just the same attraction. Well made and unique.
As always, a good experience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erlanger, KY) - March 26, 2013
Personalizationmall.com delivers again. Great ordering experience, fast delivery and a good product. I just wish you had an Easter basket that could last longer for my kids. Not that this product is of bad quality! It is actually great quality. But, I was hoping to find something that my kids might actually want to use when they are 9, 10 years old. This will seem a little baby-ish when they are that age. But I couldn't really find anything like that online for a reasonable price so this is what I went with. Again, a great product and a great experience, but will probably have to buy another basket for my boys in about 5-7 years.
Easter Basket
By Theresa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carbondale, PA) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased one of each for my grandchildren that live 1700 miles away. They are cute looking in this picture, but once I received them. Like they say, pictures don't do them justice. I had to bring into work to show them off. They are absolutely the nicest baskets I have purchases and the kids will have them for a lot more Easters. Very happy with my purchase.
Such a cute bunny!
By Sarah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tarpon Springs, FL) - March 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the perfect Easter Basket for my little girl. It is made well and is really cute. My favorite part is that it will be much easier to store than a wooden or plastic basket that will take up a lot of room in our closets. Love it!
Adorable Bunny Basket
By Marybeth W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, IN) - March 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the basket! Took it to work and it was a big hit there as well. The basket is bigger than it looks inthe pic. My grandson will love it!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery Village, MD) - March 24, 2013
The basket is very cute & the personalization is flawless. I just wish the basket were a little bigger inside.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, AL) - March 24, 2013
Tickled with these baskets. Stumbled on these after a great deal of online searching. Was a bit reluctant to order from an unfamiliar company but have been extremely pleased. My only reason for not awarding 5 stars was because the character limit was too short to allow my children's names and could not find an option for ordering them blank because "name" was a required field. After contacting the company they sent me instructions (must type NONE in the name field).
Ordered them blank and then got a local embroidery shop to do the names for me.
Bunny Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, GA) - March 19, 2013
The basket was a great size; however, one of the straps was loose, not stitched well. Bunny idea was so cute - love it and I am sure my grandson will enjoy hunting eggs with his new basket.
Bunny Basket
By rachel H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only did they come two days earlier then predicted they were as pictured and as cute as wanted and very much loved addition to the Easter festivities.
Super cute
By Julie N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington , NC) - February 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super cute basket, Lots of room inside for goodies, worth getting, Defintley be somthing to use year afer year!
Cute, non-breakable easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - May 8, 2012
This easter basket is cute for a little boy. It's not breakable and he can't really damage it. The basket is smaller than I anticipated and comes all folded up. It was hard to get the folds out and make it round as it is made of a felt like material - which is why it got 4 stars instead of 5.
great basket
By ashley D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisville, TX) - April 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
ordered this for my nephew for Easter! everyone loved it!!
Cute basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commack, NY) - April 15, 2012
I was pleased with this. Bought it for my newborn granddaughter. It is made of felt but was able to hold exactly what I wanted to put in it. Delivery was incredibly fast.
Mimi
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 3, 2012
This product is very cute and well constructed. Can't wait to give to to my grand daughter on Easter.
Cute basket
By Jennifer M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naylor, MO) - March 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket but my only complaint is that it arrived crumpled in a small package and now the basket is wrinkled. I contacted customer service and they said to steam it or iron it. I haven't tried that yet so I'm hoping it works. I haven't seen anyone else with reviews about it being wrinkled so maybe its just mine?
Just adoreable
By Barbara S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairhope, AL) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this bunnie basket for my granddaughter.
Well made, colorful and good quality.
Cute but kind of cheaply made
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Windham, ME) - April 23, 2011
This Easter basket is adorable...the personalization is well done and "makes" the basket...the felt is good quality but it looks like its been stitched together by a blind person...I had to do a lot of repair work.
things I like about this product
By Tiffany M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (grantham, NH) - April 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very cute cloth basket that you can put away for next easter. The handle is a little too small though so you wont be able to fit alot of things inside.
Baby's Easter Basket
By Cheryl C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Green Bay, WI) - April 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a personalized Easter Bunny Basket for my grandson's first Easter. I love it. Although, it is limited in space to put things into it, I only send 3 baby items inside and that worked fine.
Easter basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cartersville, GA) - April 16, 2011
These are adorable except one arrived without a blue bowtie.
Soooo cute!
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roswell, NM) - March 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is very cute. Love the fact the name is stitched into the bunny. It is good quality. My only issue is the size of the opening. It is not very large but my little one and I can still get our hands in it! loved it so much, bought the blue one for my nephew!
Very Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Belle Vernon, PA) - March 22, 2011
The bunny basket is very cute. Wish they would have packaged it better. They squished it into a sandwich size plastic bag so now I have to stuff tissue paper in it to (hopefully) get the wrinkes out.
last years were nicer
By Suzanne K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irwin, PA) - April 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
last year 2 purchased 2 pink bunny baskets and they were great. I purchased 2 this year and they were not quite as nice. They were not as big, the color was a bit off and I wasn't crazy about the lace on the bottom.
Cute basket
By JULIE S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (KIRKLAND, WA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Basket is super cute and a good size. Embroidery is great. My only complaint is that the white felt used is not the same quality as the brown felt used on the boys basket. It is a little see thru and a bit more wrinkled. Otherwise a great basket. Very glad we purchased it.
So Cute But.....
By Roberta P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved this basket when I saw it on line, the colors and design are great. The only thing I would change is the size, for the price of the basket it should be bigger.
bunny basket
By JEANETTE W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODHAVEN, MI) - March 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was mailed directly to my great grand child (4 months). His mother was very happy with it.
Cute Basket!
By Barbara D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Splendora, TX) - March 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this basket, but wished it was a few inches bigger. It won't fit many goodies and think it is probably geared more for infants to toddlers.
Nice Basket
By Kellie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, FL) - March 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket came in a envelope and had to be pulled put and was a little wrinkled looking. However, very nice basket, personalization was very good, and makes for a very cute Easter gift!
So cute!
By Sally A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple, TX) - March 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this darling bunny in the mail for my little girl's first Easter. It is even cuter than the picture and a perfect size...not too small! The monogramming is perfect and I would recommend it to anyone. It could have been a little bit less expensive (price + shipping) but it was well worth it in my opinion.
Easter Bunny Basket
By Marilyn S C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southingtom, CT) - March 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality~will last for years, and adorable. My granddaughter will love it. She has a pink bunny outfit and will look sooooooo cute.
Very cute
By Lauren F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manville, NJ) - March 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute basket for an easter egg hunt, but not a basket. A little cheap looking around the seams, but overall perfect. Got here very quickly and my daughter loooves it. The personalization was beautiful.
Bunny baskets
By Tammy E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandon, MS) - March 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got two of the girl bunny baskets for my grandbabies and they are adorable. I think they could come down on the price though.
Easter Bunny
By Kathryn A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Simons Island, GA) - March 1, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the communication and quick delivery from the company.
The basket is a good size, not too big nor too small. (It is often difficult to tell from measurments given.)
And to use an old phrase, "It's as cute as a bugs ear!"
If I had the appropriate person, I would order again.
The only disappointment was the material from which it is constructed. Instead of being soft, it is more like thick paper, and may be difficult to clean. Perhaps this was indicated in the product details, and I just missed it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved