Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Personalized Jumbo Easter Baskets customer reviews

Kids Personalized Easter Baskets - 7984
Average Customer Review: (472 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(385)
4 star:
(61)
3 star:
(15)
2 star:
(6)
1 star:
(5)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Overall Great Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rural Valley, PA) - April 27, 2015
I ordered the green checkered basket with chocolate colored embroidery for my son. The color combo and name look great! I have the same basket in a different color for my daughter and I must say that there are both positives and negatives about my new purchase. The improvement is that the basket liner comes down further on the basket thus giving more room for the name to appear (whereas the basket from 2 years ago has fabric that does not come down that far on basket). The downside is that while the baskets appear the same size and shape the new one is much more flimsy than the basket I ordered 2 years ago. Overall I would recommend this basket but I was disappointed that the quality of the wicker basket was not very sturdy.
Cute Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Acworth, GA) - April 26, 2015
It's a little smaller than I was expecting especially with the oversized delivery fee. It is still a good size Easter basket though and super cute with the personalization.
Good product / sucky shipping
By Larissa R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was good. The colors look very different in person, so I may have picked a different pattern/thread combination.

Shipping was poor. I show on the tracking that it got to an office 20 mins from my house late Friday and didn't leave for delivery to my house until Monday. Not sure why it had to sit there for a day and miss Easter.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tuscaloosa, AL) - April 7, 2015
This product is super cute and fairly inexpensive compared to other stores. The name on the basket liner is larger than what is shown in the picture, which I love! The basket itself is not as sturdy as I would like. The handle wiggles some and small parts have already broken off the bottom. Over all I am pleased with the purchase but I think I will end up having to replace the basket in a couple of years.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arena , WI) - April 6, 2015
Product arrived beautifully personalized. The quality of the basket and liner itself exceeded my expectations. The basket arrived quickly and in protective packaging.
My only complaint- I wish the basket itself would have come in a darker color (it was for my son, and I would have preferred a darker brown for him).
Otherwise, it was great!
Engraved
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - April 5, 2015
Loved the personalized insert. Hated the basket as it broke easily.I wish they would sell insert separately as you pay for oversized shipping for a basket that is of cheap quality.
Great baskets!
By Heather J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pataskala, OH) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liners are thick and very well made. The basket is large. Everything shipped in 2 days! The baskets are a little lightweight - but great value for the price!
Nice quality, great price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - April 4, 2015
I decided to try this basket instead of one from a popular competitor who've I ordered from before- mainly due to this one being nearly half the price. The quality is great, the embroidery is nicely done. The basket will be able to be used year to year and is definitely worth it's very affordable price. I only wish they'd off a slightly larger basket- I obviously read the measurements but also hoped that as some other reviews said it might "appear larger than expected [when it arrived]" - I did not find that to be the case. It is exactly as measured (which is all you can expect) but just note, that its not really the size of some other competitors "jumbo" or "large" sized Easter baskets. It's a nice product though and I would order from this retailer again!
beautiful basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oxford, MA) - March 29, 2015
Beautiful basket, material is thinner than I thought but stitching is very nice.
Good but it's a wicker basket
By Meghan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whittier, CA) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website. Bought many items here. Basket looks great. The name is nice and big BUT the cost is high. It is a plain white big wicker basket you can buy at a discount store with there name stitched onto a big price of fabric that was glued onto the basket. The cost should be around $19
Beautiful baskets
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Park, PA) - March 8, 2015
Very beautiful. Personalization was perfect. Shipping charges seems very expensive.
Jumbo
By Shelley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, KY) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's a nice basket and the personalized cover looks great. It is way too big for a child's basket. I bought 2 baskets a few years ago for my grandkids and they were perfect, so I bought one to match for my new grandchild. It is not the same size, it's JUMBO and because it is personalized, I was not entitled to a refund.
cute Easter basket
By Lacey V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket seems to be good quality. The liner is nice and the stitching was done very well!
Nice product
By Kimberly J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gothenburg, NE) - April 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is a brighter baby blue than it was a few years ago- so this one doesn't match his brothers' . Stand alone, it looks nice.
Cute basket
By Rachel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - April 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality. The basket is large. The canvas insert seems nice and durable. Basket handle is high and the basket itself is deep.
Beautiful basket with liner
By Stephanie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Centreville, VA) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This Easter basket is perfect for our new son ! The basket is lighter than I was expecting and wish is was heavier "wood", but otherwise it is a great purchase. The embroidered name is really nice.
Not quite satified
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Romoville, IL) - April 14, 2014
Wish they would have told me the color of the thread is identical to the liner, ordered it over the phone. Can't read the name on the liner.
Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, PA) - April 7, 2014
Very nice traditional Easter basket
Better than in years past
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - March 30, 2014
I ordered this basket and liner for my new granddaughter who will be celebrating her first Easter this year. Ordered this one because it was the same (I thought) as the one I ordered with a blue liner for her older brother two years ago. Both baskets are good quality and generous in size. However, I am pleased and disappointed at the same time. The basket I just ordered looks the way I always thought it should, with plenty of overlap of the liner on the outside of the basket and the name clearly visible. (as pictured) However, I am now more disappointed with the liner that came with my grandson's basket, as there is not enough overlap of the liner and his name barely shows; baskets look mismatched. It seems there is some inconsistency in the construction and quality of the liners, but if you happen to get one that is made properly, it is a great basket.
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with my recent purchase. I was not please with the way the package came. The box was all mangled
Satisfied with purchase
By jacqueline S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (glendale, NY) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleased with my purchase. I was not happy with the way the purchase was delivered. The box came all mangled.
Great Easter baskets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winsted, CT) - April 5, 2013
Bought two for my boys and was very pleased with both size and quality! I love the monograms
Nice Decoration
By Travis M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fawn Grove, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Light Basket. Better if used as a decoration than a toy. Handle seems very brittle. Don't think it would hold up to small child using it as a easter egg hunt basket. That being said, this is the second basket we have ordered for our second child. It has been the best value for quality we have found. We use it carefully with our toddler and just for decoration with our infant son. Liner and Embroidery are very nice. Ships super fast.
OK, not great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delaware, OH) - April 1, 2013
I decided on these personalized baskets after researching prices from other retailers. This was the best price I could find for something we only use once a year. The liners are nice, the baskets are not as sturdy as expected or as other reviewers have said they are. The handles are a little loose and the baskets are not very heavy. Overall, not bad, especially for the price I paid.
Very cute! Great price- but....
By Marcia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great item however- name is sometimes not fully legible because of placement on the basket. Not really a huge deal but was hoping would be larger font and able to read in full when looking directly at it. Just the placement is off. Have to pull lining down to see name- Also the size of the basket is larger than the lining. So my lining doesn't reach the bottom of the basket. But still large and able to hold a ton of goodies!!! wonderful item and great product especially for the money!!! I would recommend this to someone that doesn't mind a couple of issues but overall great product and doesn't want to spend a ton for the pottery barn baskets! Very happy w purchase!
Cute but cheap looking basket
By Anna B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jenks, OK) - March 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall this is pretty cute and I was happy with it. The lining and embroidery was perfect, my only complaint is the basket looks kind of cheap.
Personalized Jumbo Easter Basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - March 26, 2013
I purchased this basket for my granddaughter for Easter. The basket is really nice and strong . My only problem is the basket wasn't as large I pictured it to be. I think I also purchased to many items to put in the basket. I would purchase again.
Great Basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valdosta, GA) - March 26, 2013
Looks just like the picture. Size is perfect & quality is good.
Great basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood Ranch, FL) - March 24, 2013
This is a really nice basket! Very well made and the perfect size. Gave 4 stars only because I did the purple on purple as shown and the purple stitching should be a tad darker. Other than that it's great!
Nice basket
By betty H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longview, TX) - March 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The basket was sturdy and of good quality and can be used several times. My friends said I was nuts for paying that price, but it is my first grandson and to me it was well worth it.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
I purchased two of these baskets for my twin boys. As I mentioned in my other review would like more color / pattern selections for the basket liners. Also would like the liner to come down farther all the way around so there is not an issue with the name / personalized portion sliding into the basket. As I said in my other review this is our first Easter so I don't know yet if that will be a problem. But they are super cute and I can't wait to give it to my boys.
Great basket for the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorkville, IL) - March 19, 2013
Loved the basket and the personalized liner. Couple reasons I didn't give it a 5 star was b/c I would love to see more choices on material options. Also maybe be able to just purchase liners to go with your existing basket. It was also mentioned in a couple other reviews that the liner doesn't really come down far enough all the way around. So it is pulled down farther in front for the personalization and not as high in the back. Not sure yet if this will be a problem when we fill it, but it could slide the whole thing farther into the basket so you can't see their name.
Nice Basket
By Shopper (Virginia Beach, VA) - February 28, 2013
This is a really nice basket. I ordered one for my son but if your child has the name Jackson like mine does there is an odd space they put in the name so it looks like it says Jack son.
Super cute Easter basket!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redwood City, CA) - August 11, 2012
Embroidery was perfect and this will fit lots of goodies for Easter.
The perfect Easter basket
By Kacey W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santee, CA) - April 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE this Easter basket! My two kids have these and they are great quality and there are no other Easter baskets of this quality out there...trust me. I think they are a tad expensive but if you want a basket that your kiddos can use every year and are the very cutest you can get, it's worth the extra dollar.

I rated it 4 out of 5 stars because they are expensive and the handle is markedly crooked on one of the baskets.
Very cute, but...
By Chazlie J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehi, UT) - April 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for Easter, in different colors. The basket and liner are very cute, the basket is very large, but I received bent handles and a couple of the sticks on one of the basket handles were broken. I tried to glue them back together but didn't have much success (I would have sent it back but I obviously want to have it here for Easter). It seems like they could have been packaged better.
Personalized Easter Basket
By Tammy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute! My only complaint is that the top cross handle is not directly centered (it leans). But overall I'm happy with my purchase and the overall quality of the product.
Looks to be good quality
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - March 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a green and a blue for my children. Both arrived very quickly and once I took them out of the box they look to be good quality and very sturdy. They were a tad plain, which I kinda knew when I bought them, maybe someday PM.com can have some patterns. Overall, I'd recommend.
Wonderful for kids
By Kelly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - March 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is a great keepsake for kids. I love that you can customize it with colors as well as their name. The only thing I didn't like was the handle. I purchased a similar basket a few years ago from this site for my daughter. Her basket is slightly smaller, but the handle is thicker and seems sturdier. This basket, which I bought for my son, is larger but the handle is thinner. I guess only time will tell if it holds up as well as our daughter's.
Larger than Expected. Very Nice.
By Lori S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - March 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this basket with the pink liner and white stitching. In general, I am pleased. It's a beautiful basket. My only complaint is when i previewed on the website how this combination would look, the white stitching really popped against the pink liner. However, when I received the basket, the liner was much paler pink than how it looks in the picture, so the white stitching does not really stand out. I wish I had ordered the stitching in a darker color. That being said, it's a lovely item. The basket itself is a durable weave, and VERY large. This will last year after year.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved