Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Teacher Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Teacher Gifts:


Search in Teacher Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I don't normally come back and leave comments, but this time - I must. The fluted toasting glasses that I got are absolutely beautiful. The price was excellent and the personalization on both of them...
~CELIA - OH

Touches A Life Personalized Teacher Tote Bag customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Tote Bags - Children's Handprints - 8029
Average Customer Review: (99 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(87)
4 star:
(11)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - November 27, 2013
My son's teacher will love this bag. It's size will hold many books of all sizes & it is very durable. It would be nice if the tote itself came in other colors, however the handprints are great. His teacher is going to love it!
very nice tote
By Catherine W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, AL) - November 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The tote was much bigger than expected. This is for a friend that got her first full time teaching job. I know she will love it.
Love the handprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - June 3, 2013
Reusable totes will be used for many years to come and it was such a special gift to give to such an inspiring teacher. My son and I loved it, and so did his teacher.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestline, CA) - June 2, 2013
Just what I was hoping for! Sturdy canvas bag with quality lettering. The only negative was the strong chemical-like smell when I first opened the plastic bag. Luckily, it arrived a week before I needed to give it as a gift, so I had plenty of time to air it out. Good quality, good price.
Helpful Tips
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - May 16, 2013
I purchased this gift for my son's birthday. He is a school teacher and minister. He was pleased with the gift. His only complaint was that he wished that educator and minister was on a separate line under his initials. And that the Mr. K was the largest print. This personalization was done without me asking him. My suggestion is to allow one more line instead of only two for personalization
Tote Bag Review
By shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, TN) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered tote bags online for my boys teachers, they loved them. The only thing was not enough to put the word School on the bag so the only drawback was that. It arrived promptly and with no errors. Will defintely use again!
Tough Tote
By WALTER GLENN L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HURST, TX) - March 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bags are very nice and very good quality. I like them as gifts. I only wish they would have allowed a few more letters in the personalization.
bag
By Megan M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roslyn , NY) - February 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bad cam out great i loved it!
Very Nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - December 19, 2011
Bought this as a Christmas present for sister in law. Colors and font came out nice and sharp. Material of the bag looks nice and sturdy. Hopefully it will make it through nice wear and tear.
Teacher's Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 11, 2011
Cute! The message on the bag says it all!
Large tote!!
By Kelli H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarskville , TN) - April 10, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very happy with this product! Larger than I expected! Nice and sturdy. Hope the teacher likes it and gets many years of use from it!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved