Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Teachers Inspire Personalized Teacher Mug customer reviews

Personalized Teacher Coffee Mug - Teachers Inspire - 8036
Average Customer Review: (64 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(54)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jersey City, NJ) - December 30, 2013
Had a little trouble with the deliver they kept changing the delivery date. But the product was a lovely chirstmas gift for my childs pre-school teachers.
Great gift
By juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whatley, AL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was as exactly as pictured it felt heavy duty and the personalization made it a perfect keepsake.This keepsake is not just for a teacher it can be personalized for any special someone!
Great gift
By juanita G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (whatley, AL) - December 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cup was as exactly as pictured it felt heavy duty and the personalization made it a perfect keepsake.This keepsake is not just for a teacher it can be personalized for any special someone!
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - June 8, 2011
Any teacher would love this item. Good quality.
Sturdy and cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - April 12, 2011
I purchased this cup for 'teacher appreciation' 2011 and I must say its cuter than expected.

Regards,

FAB
Atlanta, GA
Nice Teacher's gift!
By Tamara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - December 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I came upon this web-site looking for a wedding gift, kept browsing and was very happy to find this mug! I had not bought my son's teacher her Christmas gift yet, because I could not find anything I liked. This was just the ticket and something I know she will use and I could afford! It looks great and I know she will like it. I usually buy his teacher's Christmas ornaments, but a friend of mine says she does, too. I figured How many ornaments can one teacher get? Apparently a lot. So, I have now found my new teacher gift from here on out! Thanks for the idea and the price!!!
Very nice gift!
By Celina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - August 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really liked this gift for my daughter's teachers.
It is just as you see it online. The quality seems good. The only bad comment is that it is a bit smaller than I expected, but decent size.
Just as pictured
By pamela P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (midland, TX) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
a charming gift for the teacher who drinks tea/coffee
MsNLou
By Nayda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, NJ) - May 10, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was happy about getting this mug, it is a nice and creative way to let someone know they are special. Plus, the price is great for something so personal and unique!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved