Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Hers Embroidered Luxury Fleece Robe customer reviews

Women's Personalized Spa Robe - Pink Microfleece - 8058
Average Customer Review: (100 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Discrepancy with the first order, but the second came out perfect!
By Miguel R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paterson, NJ) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received my initial order, I will admit to be extremely upset. The stitching on it was horrendous. Called about it and the representative requested a picture of the product as proof. She contacted me about 30 minutes later and stated that the stitching machine must of gotten stuck a few times.

She apologized and offered to send me a replacement. I was very nervous to get a similar quality product just slightly better but I agreed to give the replacement order a try. Once I received the item, the stitching on it compared to the previous item was night and day. The letters came out perfect as displayed on the picture! This totally made up for the initial discrepancy I was sent first.



Highly recommend this product!

(Only have the discrepancy picture now, but will upload the new one in a few)
Comfy Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 30, 2015
The item arrived quickly as a gift. The color was a described and nice embroidery. The recipient stated the robe was very comfy.
Fleece Robe was a huge hit!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, OH) - December 21, 2014
I purchased this luxury fleece pink robe with the ivory cream embroidery logo for my boss as a Christmas present. It was a huge hit! She loved the robe and so did the other bosses! Thinking about getting myself one next!
Super comfy robe - Grandma loved it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, IL) - May 18, 2014
Very nice robe. Just wish it came it various colors.
wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (centereach, NY) - March 1, 2014
I love this soft robe, its a wonderful gift.
SO SOFT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakland, NJ) - July 14, 2013
I bought this for a friend that is having surgery. This is a beautiful robe and the softest ever! The quality is excellent and I would highly recommend.
Love it!
By Kristin P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for a friend's 90th birthday and she loved it! It looks so comfy, I might order more for our parents next birthdays/Christmas.
wrong side monogram
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - January 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this robe but the monogram should be on the right side of the robe so the whole name can be seen. The inside ribbon wrap is correct but when you put the robe on the monogram is barely seen.
Good quality
By Aditya R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was of good quality and most importantly the embroidery was very good. My girlfriend loved it.
She loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spain) - February 27, 2011
It was well worth it, very high quality, very fine finish, name printed smoothly.
So incredibly soft
By Jose G. (San Antonio, TX) - March 5, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received this as a birthday gift from my husband this past February (2010). The material is one of the softest most luxurious materials ever. I love that my name is personalized right on it. I am not usually a bath robe wearer but since receiving this I have changed my ways. The only reason I gave it 4 stars was because one of the belt loops came off within the first couple times I wore it. No other complaints and any wife/mom would LOVE it!
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved