Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I love your website. Very neat and easy to navigate.
~Derin - NY

Our Flower Girl Personalized Tshirt customer reviews

Personalized Flower Girl T-Shirts - Our Flower Girl - 8124
Average Customer Review: (154 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(134)
4 star:
(14)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
So cute for a flower girl...
By Floyd W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (sharon, PA) - September 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This shirt came exactly as ordered. It was exactly as pictured in the online ad. Personalization was accurate as well. Can't wait to give it to our flower girl; it has an extra "sass" to it instead of just the regular "flower girl" saying!!
Perfect t-shirt for your flower girl
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - July 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this t-shirt for my flower girl. It came out really cute, I just hope it fits her b/c the website isn't specific when it comes to the sizes. But I'm 98% sure I ordered her the correct size. The personalization came out perfect, the only thing is since the t-shirt has to get personalized, it makes the shirt smell like chemicals to the extreme! So, air out the shirt and spray it with fabric freshener before you give it to the gift recipient. That's what I'm going to do.
Cute Shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 18, 2012
It's adorable. Wish there were more choices on the actual shirt material but oh well! The customization came out perfect, just the way i wanted it:)
Good quality
By Debbie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El Cajon, CA) - March 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought for my precious grand daughter who is 18 months and
soon to be a flower girl. Nice quality and very cute but size 2 is big
so it will be a good bathing suit coverup for her on our destination
wedding.
So cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - January 22, 2012
I wish that I could have gotten it smaller, because are flower girl is only going to be 1.5. It so cute and am very excited to give it to her.
Wedding Day
By Shopper (North Royalton, OH) - October 10, 2011
What a special gift given to the flower girl!!
Adorable
By ashley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saint petersburg, FL) - September 13, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
these shirts are soo cute. I love that you can customize every detail. I got one for my flower girl and ring bearer.
Very adorable.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - August 23, 2011
The shirts came out great. They were bigger then I had thought. I probably would have ordered down a size. Very quick delivery.
Just as beautiful as the young lady who is going to wear it!
By Evelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - August 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Pleased with the quality of the tee as well as the printing. Bright, bold, soft. Gave it a 4 until it gets washed to see how it holds up.
Love!
By Megan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oscoda, MI) - August 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my flower girls to wear during the rehearsal! They loved it! I agree that the sizes run larger than normal youth sizes and that is my only complaint. I loved the design and the ease with which they are to create.
Adorable but obvious screen printing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mineola, NY) - May 22, 2011
The shirt is absolutely perfect for any flower girl! My one complaint is that the image is very obviously screen printed on the t-shirt, and the borders of the image are visible on the t-shirt. While I am happy with the t-shirt, it seems that anyone could print the image on the proper paper and iron it on the shirt.
Great Gift
By Lane G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, GA) - December 8, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute and looks just like picture. Personalization makes it a great gift.
Adorable!
By Moira A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smyrna, DE) - August 27, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered two for my flower girls and loved that you could change the ethnicity of the child to refer the child. However,the choices were either black or white and you could use a little better selection.
The shirt itself is very good quality and adorable. Can't wait till they see them.
Cute Cute Cute!
By Robert R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the PERFECT gift for a flower girl! It has their name and the wedding date on it! It makes them feel important! And the fact that you can change the little girl's hair color, dress color, etc. that's on it! TOTALLY cute!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved