Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Bridesmaid Personalized Picture Frame customer reviews

Bridesmaids Personalized Picture Frames - 8127
Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(40)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
LOVE THEM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 14, 2012
so cute , i cant wait to give them to my girls .. its a great frame to remember the special day

GO BUY IT !
Bridesmaids loved them!
By Katie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, VA) - May 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The only reason this product is a 4 instead of 5 is because of the color options. The darker colors are off and are really harsh with the black... making them not pretty. But the pink, purple, fushia, and blue were beautiful.
features that i like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - October 15, 2011
I like the bridesmaid personalized photo frame, I like the appearance of it, how fast it arrived and the quality of the frame. There are a great array of colors to suit mostly anyones taste or wedding colors. It will make a great addition to my gifts for my girls!
Great Quality
By Caitlin L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exeter, RI) - June 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the frames are great. I really love the color, it POPS! The frame is nice and shiny and looks as though it was very expensive. I can not wait to give them to my maids of honor! My only dislike about this product is that I was very limited in the space to write the maids names, I had to use nicknames because they couldn't fit...I would recommend this product! :o)
Very pretty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 31, 2011
I am happy with the item and service. I think the red is a little hard to see with the black background probably compared with the other color options, but overall I am happy with the personalized frame.
Great gift
By Athena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - January 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this frame, but I wish there was one like it for Maid of Honor/Matron of Honor and not just Bridesmaid.
I Love Them!
By Gerardo V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Long Beach, CA) - July 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these frames for my bridesmaids and I love them. The only thing I didn't like is that the back part is a little loose but other than that I loved them!
Great Gift!!
By Laura S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dwight, IL) - June 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
These picture frames are soo cute!! My girls loved them, I only wish you could change it from Bridesmaid to Maid of Honor, so it is personalized for that person too!! Otherwise no complaints!!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved