Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Each year it seems more difficult to find something for that special someone in your life. Your web site has found a way to find the perfect gift. I was so pleased with what I had ordered, I placed...
~Tod - MD

Photo Collage Personalized Cookie Jar customer reviews

Personalized Cookie Jars - Photo Collage - 8156
Average Customer Review: (57 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(46)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saginaw, MI) - October 5, 2012
It's absolutely beautiful and my niece should love it. The colors were beautiful (I almost opted for Black/White) I was so glad I chose color. Just wish the pictures would have been a little bigger. Other than that, this product is nice, does not look cheap, has weight to it. Very satisfied.
neat gift!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harlingen, TX) - December 31, 2011
i am happy with my purchase. i like the black and white pictures that i used on it, but felt they looked a little light to me. i kind of wished i had used the color pictures. but overall, this is a great product. my son's grandma, who is typically impossible to buy for, loves it!!! i'm thinking about getting one for me now too :)
Suggestions
By Gaylene F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broadus, MT) - December 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like the cookie jar, really wished there was a space to put a name on it, like the person it was created for.
Also, the pictures were a little washed out, some white areas.
Great and inexpensive gift
By Nathan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 26, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I must say.this was the first time ordering from this site. I have to say it was a great gift. Delivery was guaranteed before Christmas and it was. My mother really enjoyed it. I will be using you guys again.
Lovely Gift
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered several of these - and this one is going to be a gift for my daughter who I know will treasure it. The quality of the jar is excellent, the photographs are baked on and will last forever. I only wish that I could have chosen to make the photos larger, they seem a little small for the size of the jar.
ccokie jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - November 8, 2011
The cookie jar is very nice, the only thing I thought was the pictures would be bigger. They are too small for the cookie jar. Other than that it is very nice.
Cookie Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Water Valley, TX) - May 26, 2011
Loved the jars. Both mom and mother-in-law loved it. I don't recommend vertical images, they come out compacted.
practical keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( fairfield, TN) - January 22, 2011
My intention was to buy this personalized jar for my first grandson's first birthday. Actually it will be a gift that anyone sees will appreciate. The picture quality is past my expectations, as is the size and quality of the ceramic. The company dispatched the jar swiftly.
The rubber gasket of the lid should be better.
Great gift idea.....
By Jennifer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my cookie jar just yesterday. I LOVE it. The only thing I didnt like was how small the pictures were on it, given how much space there is, the pics could have been a tad larger. The look to be a good size but in reality they are very small on the cookie jar. With that said, I still plan to order these for my girlfriends next as christmas presents.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved