Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Just wanted to tell you how pleased I was with my order. It was a one year anniversary present and it was just perfect! thank you for the prompt delivery as well. I ordered it late but still got...
~Dina - TX

Just For Her Personalized 3 Photo Mug customer reviews

Personalized Photo Coffee Mug for Women - Floral Design - 8162
Average Customer Review: (52 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
beautiful mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (rosemount, MN) - April 4, 2013
colors are bright and pretty.
mug quality is a little on the low side and heavy.
but looks great with personalization
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (California, CA) - February 22, 2013
It was good collection of mugs and the clarity was good of pictures.
Cute and affordable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - April 28, 2012
The mug turned out great! Grandma couldn't have been happier.
Pretty Mug
By Catherine H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - December 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mug was a gift for my mother-in-law for her birthday and I used photos of her 2 cats. I didn't do a great job of cropping one of the photos but the other two were great - the mug is very pretty and a really cute little gift for any occasion.
Can't go wrong with this.
By Tabitha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Luis Obispo, CA) - July 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great picture quality and a wonderful gift for any special lady in your child's life. I have never been disappointed with the mugs from PM.
Nice gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Seneca, NY) - May 15, 2011
The mug came out great. Pictures were clear and looked adorable. Shipping and handling was another issue. A $10.00 mug cost almost $30.00 when you add in the regular shipping charge plus the express charge - seems extreme for a small coffee mug. However, the product was exactly what I hoped for.
fuzzy but sweet.
By marisa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chattahoochee, FL) - May 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Made a great mother's day gift although the pictures were a little fuzzy :( other than that it wasn't expensive which was great and it can be made to say whatever you want it to. My mom lives far away so I know she is going to appreciate this!
cute item
By Jenny S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - May 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
even though the colors are shown a little lighter than they are its still a really good gift and a really great idea
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved