Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I have always been satisfied with my purchases and your service over the past 3 years, especially when I word my items with Spanish wording. Thank you and keep up the good work!
~Lupita - AZ

Picture Perfect Photo Canvas Tote customer reviews

Personalized Photo Canvas Tote Bag for Women - 8165
Average Customer Review: (102 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(12)
3 star:
(6)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grandparent Bag
By Heather S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - September 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very cute gift for grandparent! They can use it for anything but its bug enough to take to grocery store and fill up there!
Canvas bag
By Kristy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Essex Junction, VT) - June 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice product!
Baby bag!
By elaine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (winter springs, FL) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice,good size.i bought this for my daughter .she wants to use it for the baby to carry his stuff in. It's great and she loves it! The picture came out a little darker than I liked but its ok. It wasn't a dark picture,so make sure it's a light picture you use.
A great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (frenchtown, NJ) - January 2, 2013
The bag turned out great and the picture was clear. Very nice gift that I gave to my daughters grandmother.
High Quaity
By Janelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plantation, FL) - May 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of these bags both were different fonts and different pictures. The quality of both pictures were amazing, the bags were good quality nice and thick with strong straps. I would recommend this bag
Nice product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 20, 2011
The bag is good quality - the photo slightly darker than the original and the preview but overall for the price a nice product.
Love It!!
By Kristin R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Pleasant, PA) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the first time my household used Personalization Mall and we are so pleased! My husband bought me this tote for Mother's Day and I use it all the time. We will be using this site for future gifts.
Photo canvas tote-a great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flemington, NJ) - May 16, 2011
The quality of the tote was nice and the wording came out very well. I was a bit displeased with the color of the photo...it was very dark against the canvas. So if you are thinking of ordering this product use a very light, bright photo! Otherwise, it was a very cute gift...especially for Grandma! :)
God Mother Gift
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - May 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
We sent this bag to my son's godmother for Mothers day. I really liked it, the only thing that kept it from 5 stars was that a darker canvas thread went through his picture, making it seem like he had a blemish on his beautiful face. The rest of it though was wonderful. Great shipping and a quality product
great great gift for EVERYONE
By gloria V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (clark, NJ) - July 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
i loved this gift.. the picture was nice and clear, since i have twin boys i was worried that the picture would not come out clear with both boys in it BUT i was wrong.. it was awesome would highly recommend.. i just wish they had other colors and border designs..
tote
By Michele E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Schaumburg, IL) - June 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture was slightly darker on the bag than it appeared on the website, but I am pleased with the product.
Great Teachers gift
By Joanne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branchburg, NJ) - June 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered mine with my preschooler's class photo with the words "You carried us through our 1st year" in script. It turned out beautifully and the teacher loved it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved