Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

They Are A Treasure Personalized Memorial Box customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Box - They Are A Treasure - 8205
Average Customer Review: (46 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(1)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
slightly disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steubenville, OH) - November 15, 2014
I usually love all the products I receive from Personalization Mall, however, this time I was a little disappointed in the engraving on the wooden box. It appears that two different bit widths were used causing one line of the sentence to have larger grooves. Since this was a memorial gift for a friend, I didn't really have time to send back for a replacement. I only hope my friend overlooks this flaw and appreciates the sentiment.
Just one thing lacking!!
By Shirley T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringgold, GA) - September 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I use your site for many things during the year. However, this was the first time I have ordered a personalized memorial box. It was for a very close friend still morning the death of his Mother 50 years ago. I thought the quality of the wood used was very good, but the one thing that was obviously missing was a lining inside the box. I had to go to my local craft store and purchase self sticking red felt and cut it to size. This made an outstanding difference in the look and quality of the box!! I would recommend you adding this lining to all your boxes for a more finished high quality look!
Memorial treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eureka, UT) - April 8, 2013
This was a gift for a couple that lost their baby, and it is truely a cherished gift. It is of such great quality. I am very glad I ordered this for them. They can keep treasured memories in it.
Nice for storing keepsakes
By Brenda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lima, OH) - March 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The box is nice. It has a space in the lid for a photo of the loved one. It offers a personalized message and name/dates to be included. There is enough space inside for personal items, such as a CD of the funeral service, copy of the obituary, copy of the funeral program, etc. I purchased a keepsake box when my brother died on 11/6/11 and liked the box so much that I ordered one when my mother died on 2/21/13.
Memory box
By michele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Amboy, NJ) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came with a scratch on it lovely box but company doesn't have a quality control dept to check items before they ship
nice memorial box
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (peabody, MA) - June 6, 2011
The boxes I purchased were very nice.
Memorial box
By S. Erline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sandusky, OH) - December 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Unique idea and quality of box is great. I thought this was a perfect gift for photos & items to give to a male friend who just lost his brother at 35. I would have liked option for more characters for saying - choice for wording was very limited.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved