Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (893 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Awesome
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product very much! Pics are a little blurry but they are pics off my phone so understood but got it fast n enjoyed it very much!
Photo collage cup... Nice item but!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok so I love this cup! The photos came out good with one exception. The only problem I have with the cup is the way you make it. I think that the cup should be able to allow photos to be placed in the order you want without restrictions!The photos on the mug are restricted to the shape that they have for the layout so some photos were not able to be put on here.
photo collage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - May 12, 2016
The mugs turned out beautiful.
Great gift!
By Kasey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day and it made the perfect gift! Only issue was that the pictures were kinda blurry which was disappointing.
Very good but could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 10, 2016
The quality of the mug was flawless. However, the position of the photos were not centered. There was more white space at the bottom than the top. All in all I am satisfied with the mug but it would have been better if the photos were centered better.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 23, 2015
Came out exactly as I expected. Only wish that the 15 oz mug would have come with the color. Went with the 11 oz version because the pictures became distorted on the 15 oz version, and customer service couldn't "fix".
Mugs
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics on the mugs were great! Very nice job! Only thing is one of the cups was chipped. But other than that I'm very satisfied with my order. And I will definitely b ordering again!
Cup
By Chelsi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup is good size and solid. I don't know if I choose a couple bad pictures or if it or slightly blurry but still love the cup.
As always
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always had good products from here and as always they didn't let me down it turned out great!
Well loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - June 16, 2015
I was a little disappointed in the way the pictures printed as what appeared to be "printable" area at the top in my preview got a little cut off on actual product but it was fine and recipient loved it. I would order again but would make sure there was more area at the top of whatever photos I was using (part that will be around the rim) to account for how it will be printed/rounded around the rim. (To clarify, website showed it as space being fine, its just how it ends up due to it printing on the rounded part of the top of mug) Otherwise, mug feels heavy, nice quality and it made an affordable personalized gift - gave it as a graduation present to a mom with pictures of her family. She thought it was a special & thoughtful gift choice which is what I was going for.
Good for the Price
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were hard to make. The photo tool made me start over several times because it wouldn't save my changes. The photo quality is so-so. One picture looks a little pink, and another looks grayish. I wish it had color-balanced all of the photos. The mugs are lightweight and not all the same size. Some are slightly shorter or taller. However, the overall quality is good for the price. There were no print defects and no flaws in the ceramic. I wanted personalized gifts for a large number of people, and this fit the bill perfectly. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't so time-consuming. I don't recommend ordering the gift boxes. They're pricey and not much of an improvement over the box it ships in.
Great Customer Service and Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 23, 2015
I somehow stumbled upon Personalization Mall during Christmas and got almost all of my gifts for my family here. All of them turned out awesome! The only downer was that the collage cup I got for my sister was cracked along the inside. I just sent a quick email letting them know and they were extremely apologetic and shipped out a brand new one no questions asked! Wonderful service! I recently ordered my boyfriend's valentines day gift from here. Excellent quality stuff for a reasonable price. Thank you so much!
customized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 19, 2015
I created a customized coffee mug as a gift.
The instructions to do it were simple.
Quality is very good, & product was shipped very quickly.
the only thing I would ask, is that they offer larger ceramic coffee mugs. Other than that, will use them again for all future customization work. Very happy customer. :)
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - January 11, 2015
This gift was the most talked about this holidays. I bought a 15oz and 11oz one. The pictures on the 15oz came out much better then the 11oz Im guessing because there is more room. I used some of the same pictures and on the 11oz some came out blurry and over exposed, while on the 15oz they came out perfect. Other then that this is an AMAZING gift!!!
great product & easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - January 2, 2015
great product & easy to order
-we got it shipped very quickly-very satisfied with this order
-will definitely order in the future
looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - January 2, 2015
looked great & neat gift due to the personalization
-will definitely order from in the future
Very Nice!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother with pics of her children & grandchildren on it! Great gift for someone who likes coffee and pictures. Thanks.
Good value, decent product, labored ordering
By James L Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in good order and not broken! Hurray. It looked attractive, but on one of them (we ordered 2) the logo was a little bit smeared on the rim. Not too pronounced. Wish the printing was placed a little lower on the cup itself. Think this will make a great gift for our customer incentive program.
The ordering process was laborious. Had to fidget with images to make them work in the upload process. Had the artwork done as a .JPG, but your process did not allow for us to send that to you.
All in all, this was a useful and affordable option for our campaign.
awesome!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM! Only 4 instead of 5 stars because while editing pictures it sometimes makes me start over... :-/ great quality tho and will continue to purchase these for a good friend! Every gift I give her has one in it so eventually she'll have a whole set!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Just for you gift. My son-in-law really liked the personal touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - April 12, 2014
The mugs have a very crisp and clean finish to them and were delivered within a week of placing the order.
Collage photoi mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 3, 2014
Very good quality and service. Ordered and delivered within a week and a half. I ordered eight mugs and each came in its own individual box as opposed to being shipped "liquor box" style. I'm very happy and will order again.
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 30, 2013
The cup turned out good...just make sure the pictures you use are very clear; a couple of mine weren't and it shows. But out of all eight they turned out good. I think the process of adding each picture should include being able to go back to edit all of the pictures not just the previous one. I had to start over four times, to change pictures around.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2012
photos came out great - only wish they offered a larger mug
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
I have always loved these personalized mugs & it is a great addition to my collection. It's a nice piece & the pictures doesn't fade away with washing
Great quality
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, I used scanned pictures and the quality is great! Just wish we could put words on it.
super cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 21, 2012
Purchased three mugs for grandparents day, the mugs came in perfect. Pictures were clear! Each grandparent was thrilled and thought they were adorable...
Made Grammy very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 19, 2012
This was a great idea and I was very excited to have it made for my mother. unfortunately the pictures came out a lot darker than the originals, so make sure the exposure on your pics are light. My mom (grammy to my kids)still loved it.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 15, 2012
ordered a mug of this website and was better then i expected. great work. would definately order from here again. however i would make sure your photos are not photos that are taken far away since they might come out somewhat blurry. not super bad but close ups are better.
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
I loved the mug idea. I think the picture sizes could have been different to fit different photos, however it was fun to make. Loved the finished product when it arrived.
not 100% happy with result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - February 26, 2012
I thought I had cropped a particular picture(lower left pic), but it did not apply, so it wasn't as I wanted.
It was time consuming, I had to play around with cropping the pictures a long while.
I do love the cup with all the different pictures of my family members, still
Office Gifts
By Ramona L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewisburg, TN) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
When trying to find gifts for co-workers it is always a challenge. So many things to consider.

I located this website just before Christmas, literally days before.

So this year it was a specially designed mug for the Accounting Team on a TV Series. This cup came in as an absolute favorite with the staff.

The cups came out so much better than I could have imagined. Thanks to my daughter designing the .jpgs so they worked. As the staff said it was "not just another cup" but something "to be used".

Thanks for helping with a difficult gift choice. It worked beautifully!

I also placed several other orders, going to several states and wanting arrivals before Christmas, I was skeptical. But they all arrived in perfect condition and on time and the quality of all orders was better than I could have hoped for. Telephone calls from the recipients were not expected as quickly as I received them, but they came in and everyone was absolutely pleased with the gift selections and more so because it was personalized and they felt it took more time to come up with these ideas. (It didn't quick and easy). My family will definitely use this website for a lot of future gift purchases. A specialized cup, mug is so much better than a quick trip to the mall and so much more personal and convenient. The turn around time from this company was AMAZING. Thanks a Million!!!!
Great personal touch for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BROOKLYN, NY) - December 28, 2011
This is a great gift idea for anyone that loves to show their children off at work or with their friends.
Another successful purchace
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville, PA) - December 20, 2011
I have yet to have a bad experience with this website. This product turned out wonderfully as have all the other products I have purchased. I highly recommend this.
great stuff
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (meridian, ID) - December 9, 2011
I bought many cups as gifts for this Christmas and with just looking at them, not yet washing or using , Id say they are totally wonderful. I love the great colors! In fact I bought this cup in my 1st order and was so pleased that this place did nice work and wasn't a rip off that I ordered from them again. I was just as pleased with the second order (that I just got today yippee:) as I was with the 1st. Thanks!
8-photo Mug review
By John H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - December 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the 3rd time I've ordered mugs from Personalization Mall.com. I really like the mugs. However, it seemed this time the photos did not come out as crisp as they did in the past. Perhaps I'm being too picky for a mug photo.

All in All, I'm very happy with the mugs. For the money, they are awesome.
A quality mug with clear pictures
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - November 21, 2011
My mother really liked this, as she had not been able to attend the event pictured. The process of uploading the particular pictures, and getting to grips with the software which modified the pictures to fit the blanks was a little tricky, and there were no hints on how to proceed. Therefore more time-consuming than I had expected. However the result was worth it.
Great gift!
By Lenore W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for Father's Day gifts with pictures of our kids on them. They turned out great and are perfect for the coffee/tea drinker! Super fast shipping...7 business days only to Western Canada! The only thing I would have wanted is a slightly bigger cup as they are pretty small.
Product features I didn't like
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leavenworth, KS) - June 1, 2011
Overall for the price the picture mug came out very well. The only thing I didn't like was that some of the pictures came out pretty dark.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved