Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Create A Photo Collage Personalized Mug customer reviews

Photo Collage Personalized Coffee Mug - 8214
Average Customer Review: (1046 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Love the mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City , CA) - April 16, 2017
This is my second mug order. I love them and will order again!
Photo boom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - December 26, 2016
Waited a long time to find another 15oz mug that you can put multiple photos on. The colors were vibrant and overall it turned out great. Only wish I could see the shape of the area in which my photo was going while ordering that would have made this a lot easier.
Exactly what you'd expect!
By Abby S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Overall I'm happy with this mug, as it is exactly what I expected. The pictures look good and it's a nice size. I'm giving it four stars because when it arrived it was broken (the handle had broken off in transit). I called PersonalizationMall.com and they sent a replacement without issue.
his & hers mugs
By Lisa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (saugus, MA) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Photo quality is great... placement is awesome! the only thing I was disappointed in was the visibility of the lettering... It seemed more visible during the edit process and so I left it alone... when I received it, it was barely visible.. just so much smaller than it looked in the preview... but I still really like this
Personalized cup
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - November 15, 2016
Beautiful quality product
Nice mug
By paul R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingston, NY) - November 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the photo mug. I wish you could also add a name to it as well
Good but not great
By Mark D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cuba City, WI) - October 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a nice mug and my gf loved it. However, some of the pictures came out darker then they actually were. It came in great condition otherwise and arrived a day later than expected
It's great to look at loved ones when drinking your morning coffee.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Owensboro, KY) - July 19, 2016
The mug was exactly what I was looking for. The quality of the pictures was good.
Awesome
By Tiffany B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceburg, TN) - June 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this product very much! Pics are a little blurry but they are pics off my phone so understood but got it fast n enjoyed it very much!
Photo collage cup... Nice item but!
By Christa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ok so I love this cup! The photos came out good with one exception. The only problem I have with the cup is the way you make it. I think that the cup should be able to allow photos to be placed in the order you want without restrictions!The photos on the mug are restricted to the shape that they have for the layout so some photos were not able to be put on here.
photo collage mugs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - May 12, 2016
The mugs turned out beautiful.
Great gift!
By Kasey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - May 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for Mother's Day and it made the perfect gift! Only issue was that the pictures were kinda blurry which was disappointing.
Very good but could have been better
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mentor, OH) - February 10, 2016
The quality of the mug was flawless. However, the position of the photos were not centered. There was more white space at the bottom than the top. All in all I am satisfied with the mug but it would have been better if the photos were centered better.
Good value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 23, 2015
Came out exactly as I expected. Only wish that the 15 oz mug would have come with the color. Went with the 11 oz version because the pictures became distorted on the 15 oz version, and customer service couldn't "fix".
Mugs
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jamestown , NY) - December 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The pics on the mugs were great! Very nice job! Only thing is one of the cups was chipped. But other than that I'm very satisfied with my order. And I will definitely b ordering again!
Cup
By Chelsi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Durand, MI) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cup is good size and solid. I don't know if I choose a couple bad pictures or if it or slightly blurry but still love the cup.
As always
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poolville, TX) - November 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always had good products from here and as always they didn't let me down it turned out great!
Well loved gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotsylvania, VA) - June 16, 2015
I was a little disappointed in the way the pictures printed as what appeared to be "printable" area at the top in my preview got a little cut off on actual product but it was fine and recipient loved it. I would order again but would make sure there was more area at the top of whatever photos I was using (part that will be around the rim) to account for how it will be printed/rounded around the rim. (To clarify, website showed it as space being fine, its just how it ends up due to it printing on the rounded part of the top of mug) Otherwise, mug feels heavy, nice quality and it made an affordable personalized gift - gave it as a graduation present to a mom with pictures of her family. She thought it was a special & thoughtful gift choice which is what I was going for.
Good for the Price
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, VA) - May 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs were hard to make. The photo tool made me start over several times because it wouldn't save my changes. The photo quality is so-so. One picture looks a little pink, and another looks grayish. I wish it had color-balanced all of the photos. The mugs are lightweight and not all the same size. Some are slightly shorter or taller. However, the overall quality is good for the price. There were no print defects and no flaws in the ceramic. I wanted personalized gifts for a large number of people, and this fit the bill perfectly. I would have given it 5 stars if it wasn't so time-consuming. I don't recommend ordering the gift boxes. They're pricey and not much of an improvement over the box it ships in.
Great Customer Service and Products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - January 23, 2015
I somehow stumbled upon Personalization Mall during Christmas and got almost all of my gifts for my family here. All of them turned out awesome! The only downer was that the collage cup I got for my sister was cracked along the inside. I just sent a quick email letting them know and they were extremely apologetic and shipped out a brand new one no questions asked! Wonderful service! I recently ordered my boyfriend's valentines day gift from here. Excellent quality stuff for a reasonable price. Thank you so much!
customized Coffee Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northport, NY) - January 19, 2015
I created a customized coffee mug as a gift.
The instructions to do it were simple.
Quality is very good, & product was shipped very quickly.
the only thing I would ask, is that they offer larger ceramic coffee mugs. Other than that, will use them again for all future customization work. Very happy customer. :)
Great Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (broken arrow, OK) - January 11, 2015
This gift was the most talked about this holidays. I bought a 15oz and 11oz one. The pictures on the 15oz came out much better then the 11oz Im guessing because there is more room. I used some of the same pictures and on the 11oz some came out blurry and over exposed, while on the 15oz they came out perfect. Other then that this is an AMAZING gift!!!
great product & easy to order
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - January 2, 2015
great product & easy to order
-we got it shipped very quickly-very satisfied with this order
-will definitely order in the future
looked great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pampa, TX) - January 2, 2015
looked great & neat gift due to the personalization
-will definitely order from in the future
Very Nice!
By Justin S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Adamsville, TN) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my mother with pics of her children & grandchildren on it! Great gift for someone who likes coffee and pictures. Thanks.
Good value, decent product, labored ordering
By James L Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mug came in good order and not broken! Hurray. It looked attractive, but on one of them (we ordered 2) the logo was a little bit smeared on the rim. Not too pronounced. Wish the printing was placed a little lower on the cup itself. Think this will make a great gift for our customer incentive program.
The ordering process was laborious. Had to fidget with images to make them work in the upload process. Had the artwork done as a .JPG, but your process did not allow for us to send that to you.
All in all, this was a useful and affordable option for our campaign.
awesome!
By Rachael B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, IL) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE THEM! Only 4 instead of 5 stars because while editing pictures it sometimes makes me start over... :-/ great quality tho and will continue to purchase these for a good friend! Every gift I give her has one in it so eventually she'll have a whole set!
Personalized mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manahawkin, NJ) - April 18, 2014
Just for you gift. My son-in-law really liked the personal touch.
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WASHINGTON, DC) - April 12, 2014
The mugs have a very crisp and clean finish to them and were delivered within a week of placing the order.
Collage photoi mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Endicott, NY) - March 3, 2014
Very good quality and service. Ordered and delivered within a week and a half. I ordered eight mugs and each came in its own individual box as opposed to being shipped "liquor box" style. I'm very happy and will order again.
Happy Birthday Mommy!
By Vanessa G. (Brooklyn, NY) - October 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
amazing!
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, CA) - August 30, 2013
The cup turned out good...just make sure the pictures you use are very clear; a couple of mine weren't and it shows. But out of all eight they turned out good. I think the process of adding each picture should include being able to go back to edit all of the pictures not just the previous one. I had to start over four times, to change pictures around.
nice mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 9, 2012
photos came out great - only wish they offered a larger mug
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - December 6, 2012
I have always loved these personalized mugs & it is a great addition to my collection. It's a nice piece & the pictures doesn't fade away with washing
Great quality
By Katie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manassas, VA) - May 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great gift for anyone, I used scanned pictures and the quality is great! Just wish we could put words on it.
super cute...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - May 21, 2012
Purchased three mugs for grandparents day, the mugs came in perfect. Pictures were clear! Each grandparent was thrilled and thought they were adorable...
Made Grammy very happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dedham, MA) - May 19, 2012
This was a great idea and I was very excited to have it made for my mother. unfortunately the pictures came out a lot darker than the originals, so make sure the exposure on your pics are light. My mom (grammy to my kids)still loved it.
Great Job!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alsip, IL) - May 15, 2012
ordered a mug of this website and was better then i expected. great work. would definately order from here again. however i would make sure your photos are not photos that are taken far away since they might come out somewhat blurry. not super bad but close ups are better.
Awesome gift item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Passaic, NJ) - March 19, 2012
I loved the mug idea. I think the picture sizes could have been different to fit different photos, however it was fun to make. Loved the finished product when it arrived.
not 100% happy with result
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yorktown, VA) - February 26, 2012
I thought I had cropped a particular picture(lower left pic), but it did not apply, so it wasn't as I wanted.
It was time consuming, I had to play around with cropping the pictures a long while.
I do love the cup with all the different pictures of my family members, still
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved