Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

In Loving Memory Personalized Garden Stone customer reviews

Personalized Memorial Garden Stones - In Loving Memory - 8231
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Need Jewish Stars or option to NOT have symbol
By Shopper (Hendersonville, NC) - July 23, 2016
I like the stones a lot and suggest you offer other religious symbols or the option on the Loving Memory stones for NO religious symbol please
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Racine, WI) - December 23, 2015
Wish I had room to include the full dates rather than year to year, but product quality was very nice.
In Memory of
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottstown, PA) - September 29, 2015
The stone is very nice, but it is flat and hollow. I am afraid to say it may break during a bad storm, so I will have to bring it in the house during and bad forecast going forward.
gift for friends..
By Judy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clifton Park, NY) - May 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item as my friend is an animal lover and lost both of her precious dog friends only one week apart....I thought is was an appropriate gift...I was correct. She called to say that she loved it and it was very meaningful.....She had never seen anything like it before..

This is just what I desired.. I can not tell you about the quality as I have not seen it in person but I will. I can say that I am pleased from my friends perspective and look forward to seeing my gift in person..
My review
By Rich O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spotswood, NJ) - March 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great job on the stone! The packaging and shipping were first rate.
Amazing
By Linda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woonsocket, RI) - May 2, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received the memory garden stone in honor of my brother, I was very impressed by the quality and weight of the product; the speed in which I received it was amazing. I previously purchase products like this from another site that recently closed so I decided to try this website. The site exceeded my expectations. The stone is now in the garden and I look at it every day.
First Time Customer - Very Impressed!
By Lupe M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rowland Heights, CA) - March 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed by the size and quality of the garden stone. It will make a wonderful commemorative gift for our friends. Thank you.
Smack
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - March 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
i received my order only 3 days after I placed it. My first garden stone came broke. I called as soon as I received it.. The customer service was great. I received the replacement 3 days later and everything was great. I then placed an additional order and everything came in and was In great condition. The items were of good quality as well.
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved