Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    PMall is fantastic and user friendly! It's such a quick and easy way to shop online and I love the preview option for custom engraving. Other websites don't offer that and that's why I choose...
    ~Philip - KS

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Stake customer reviews

    Floral Welcome Personalized Garden Yard Stake - 8233
    Average Customer Review: (135 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (115)
    4 star:
    (10)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great for Gardner
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redford Twp, MI) - July 26, 2014
    I purchased it for a co-worker for her birthday. She would come in in the mornings and talk about the progress of her garden so I thought this would be a great gift and she loved it!
    It looks great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parker, CO) - July 22, 2014
    I really like the magnet. Nice quality
    Jamie & Adam's Garden
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Webster, NY) - July 19, 2014
    Very nice!! Giving for a birthday gift. Quality of item is very good.
    Loved it
    By Miracle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleveland , OH) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My sister loved it.
    Very cute sign
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seekonk, MA) - November 12, 2013
    I bought this sign for my grandmother for Christmas and I love it. The only thing I thought was it could've been a little taller. Other then that, its beautiful.
    Welcome Home Magnet
    By Donna Sue A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have several magnets I change each season. I love it. They have lasted for years.
    Very Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - April 28, 2012
    I bought this after purchasing a cottage and giving it a name. My husband loved the fact that it was magnetic and could change the sign for the season or holiday. It's a beautiful quality piece. The only reason I didn't give it 5 stars is that I wish the top line wasn't all in capitals. Also, I wish the bottom line had some font choices. While I think the font offered is very elegant, we used the word "retreat" and the 't' looks like an 's'. But we are very pleased overall.
    Magnet Power
    By Lora P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Villa Park, IL) - July 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My daughter was thrilled with her garden sign gift. I surprised her by sticking it in her garden. However, we had trouble getting the left side of the magnet to stay stuck. I ended up using a piece of magnet tape to get it to stay in place.
    magnet signs are neat
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marengo, IA) - May 16, 2011
    These signs are really neat and make great gifts.
    Job well done!
    By Jocelyn J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Herndon, VA) - June 24, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I did not personally saw the item because I sent it to my sister as a birthday present but she was really thrilled when she opened the box and saw her personalized garden stake. She called me right away and told me how nice the gift is. So thank you personalization mall for another job well done!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved