Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I must take out this time to say what a wonderful job you all are doing. I'm so very, very pleased with each and every purchase. Thank you for your great products, service and most of all thank you...
~Donna - NC

Embroidered Quilted Tote customer reviews

Personalized Quilted Tote Bag & Makeup Bag Set - 8250
Average Customer Review: (58 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(11)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Great Quality!
By April S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - April 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bag cost a little more than what I wanted to spend, but it was well worth the money! Great quality bag, and the material is perfect. I'm a tough critic, and I would definitely recommend it as a gift to anyone!
pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dansville, NY) - July 29, 2013
I think it is great that it is water proof and stain proof. The only thing is I think its small. If you don't have a lot of make-up you wear, then it's great!!
Great Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - May 25, 2013
Great Gift, nice quality.
bag
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - March 5, 2013
cute tote wish it came in other colors besides black
Lovely,but small
By KATHLEEN R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LANSDOWNE, PA) - January 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a gift for a friend of mine.
The embroidery is beautiful,though the quality and size of the bag itself is poorly made as well as small.Hopefully the inexpensive zipper won't break,otherwise its embroidery is exquisite.
Small, but nice.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - November 12, 2012
The makeup bag isn't big at all. Keep this in mind when ordering. The lettering and colors looked really nice. The bag itself felt very high quality. If it weren't for the small size, it would be 5-stars. Still an amazing bag!
super quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elfrida, AZ) - October 23, 2012
Very nice personal gift. The quality is very nice. Something that I know the girls will really enjoy using.
Personalized Tote
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fenton, MO) - December 28, 2011
This was a big hit. My Mom loved it as her Christmas present. However...the bag does NOT have a zip top. That is a pet peeve of mine...gotta have a zip top. The item desciption did not state whether it did or did not. Very good quality, stitching, everything. I chose black with the blue, a unique fun combination. Blue POPS!
Love it
By Victoria H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mableton, GA) - July 8, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great overnite bag.Everyone love it.
Great Bag!
By Carolena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Olympia, WA) - May 31, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this tote bag! So much so that I'm actually thinking of purchasing a second one. If I have any criticism, it is that it would be nice if it had an inner zippered pocket. However, other than that, the quality is excellent. It is very attractive and both the bag and the handles are very sturdy.
Great large bag!
By Renee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - May 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 for my children's teachers, with an inital, and I am very impressed with the quality of the fabric. The inside is lined with a satin material, black too, has a zipper side pocket and magnetic closure. There are 2 pockets on the outside of the bag that should be handy for key and items. As for the small makeup bag, it is ok, same exterior but inside is not lined; I wish it would have been as the large bag. Regular shipping was super fast.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved