Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Chat
Customer Testimonial
Just received my order and to say I am thrilled would truly be an understatement. Thank you!
~Edward - PA

Daddy & Me Personalized Frame customer reviews

First Father's Day Personalized Picture Frames - 8428
Average Customer Review: (356 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(333)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(5)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
First Grandson
By Barbara L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conway, SC) - April 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is absolutely gorgeous and I'm so excited to be able to give it to our son-in-law for his first child, our first grandchild. I'm sure he'll love it. It is the perfect gift for his first Father's Day. Now, I just have to pick the picture to put in it. It was delivered quicker than I expected. I'm so happy with this product.
Father's Day gift
By Mary J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - June 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My husband absolutely loooved his gift. He was elated! I put his favourite photo of him and our son in it. To show it off, he took it to work and place on his desk :)

The quality of the frame is good I only wish the font of the second line wasnt so big. Wanted to add the year also but it didnt look good there.
Lovely gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, NJ) - June 21, 2012
I was very pleased with the frame we gave our son for his first Fathers Day and it arrived on time
Perfect for first time Dads
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (The Woodlands, TX) - May 21, 2012
A great idea and design for the first time father. They deserve frames, too!
Nice Frame
By sara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (minot, ND) - August 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I personalized mine with "Neighbors by chance, Friends by Choice". Looks wonderful, get compliments on in it all the time.
Great Father's Day Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - July 3, 2011
The frame has a glossy finish which I wasn't expecting but great quality and looked exactly as it was represented on the website.
Nice But Large
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mooresville, NC) - June 23, 2011
I guess I didn't read the dimensions well enough. It's a nice frame, but pretty big... Almost a little too overbearing for my husband's desk. Oh well.
Great momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garden Grove, CA) - June 21, 2011
We were able to personalize our fram exactly how we wanted it. It was of good quality.
Beautiful gift
By Ivannia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Doral, FL) - June 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift, excellent presentation and size...
nice!
By Jamie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carol Steam, IL) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my husbands christmas giftit "from" our newborn daughter. It is really nice quality and, as always, arrived quickly!
Great Product
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freeport, NY) - June 29, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great, personal gift! Definitely check over the frame because the one I received was chipped.
Personal!
By Judith K P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MD) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item looks exactly like the picture. I like it that you can modify all the text (above and below).
I only wished that there was a border between the frame and the picture. The patterned frame seem to clash with a colored picture; it would have been nice to have a solid border between them. Other than that, I really like the product.
Daddy & Me Frame
By Roxanne R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plainfield, NJ) - June 23, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this frame! I only get it a 4 instead of the 5 because online the frame appeared matte (which I would have preferred) and not glossy.
first father's day!
By chrystal L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kuna, ID) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I orderd this frame on a tuesday and got it on friday. It was easy to personalize and reasonable in price. The quality was outstanding and my husband loved it!
A First to remember
By Amanda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malden, MA) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently ordered this personized frame for my boyfriend to commemorate his first father's day with our 8 month old daughter. I had it inscribed with 'First Father's Day', the year and their names. The frame is good quality, I was impressed with the personalized printing and Daddy loves it! He plans to pick out a favorite picture from our special day and place the frame on his nightstand so he can enjoy the memory of his first father's day everyday!
Great Father's Day Gift
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Charles, MO) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design is great and the quality is wonderful. I love the overlay on the bottom part of the frame. We got this frame for my husband for father's day and he absolutely loved it. I'm so glad I decided to get it! It is nice to find a masculine frame that is still stylish. The shipping was quick as well.
first fathers day
By Cheryl E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 17, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame arrived in just a few days. Very quick delivery. It was bigger then i expected. and at first I thought the size of the font was a little too big. It kinda of overpowers the photograph.
It's a little tacky, but I really like that I could personalize it with my husband and daughters names. I hope he likes it!
very cool!
By Sahar J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, VA) - May 28, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks great. can't wait to give this to the new papa!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved