Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I am delighted with my order. Everything is exactly as it was pictured and arrived quickly. I will definitely use this site in the future and especially for those "hard to buy for folks". Thank you...
    ~Linda - TX

    Floral Damask Personalized Baby Frame customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Picture Frame - Floral Damask - 8459
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (140)
    4 star:
    (13)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Thank Heaven for Little Girls
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weirton, WV) - May 7, 2014
    Love the colors and design of this picture frame. A minor complaint is that there seemed to be too much space between the first & the middle name as well as between the middle and the last name. It is none the less a stunning frame for a photograph of my first granddaughter.
    Simply Beautiful
    By Deirdre J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorain, OH) - December 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this as a gift for someone's baptism and it was beautiful. A perfect gift to capture a wonderful memory. Only down fall is that I wish the date that appears on the bottom was in a darker color that would show up more again the pink backdrop, other than that, just great.
    Cute.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - September 3, 2013
    It came out beautifully, although the light lettering on the high gloss is a little hard to read for my old eyes.
    Shipping!
    By Stephanie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MADISON, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful product and the shipping was so fast! They had it done and ready to ship like 1-2 days after and I got it the following day. Very impressed.
    Very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin Square, NY) - May 6, 2012
    I was very pleased with this frame. It looks just like the picture and the personalization came out so pretty. The only thing I was disappointed about was there is no glass or plastic covering the actual picture. The photo itself is exposed. Besides that I was happy with it.
    Great Customer Service
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, NY) - April 1, 2012
    I have ordered this frame twice as a new baby gift. It is been well received each time. Great price, beautiful colors and the personalization makes it a wonderful keepsake.

    More importantly, I had a problem with another purchase and e-mailed customer service. They answered me immediately and took care of the problem. I am very grateful and will recommend this website to everyone
    Gift
    By Amy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a fit for a friend and can't wait to see if she loves it as much as I do
    Still loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - October 24, 2011
    This frame is beautiful, love the colors...only thing I didn't know is that it was shinny,it appears to be wood on the computer screen. Love it anyway. Will order again. Thanks!
    Personalized Baby Frame
    By Trudie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - October 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very happy with this frame. I am proud to gift it to a co-worker and can't wait to see how she likes it. There is lot's of opportunity to personalize with the name, birthdate and little message.
    A beautiful baby gift
    By Melissa F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Otsego, MN) - August 29, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As usual, I created another great personalized gift on personalizationmall.com. The parents of this special girl loved this gift and it is great to know that her picture will be treasured in this frame for years to come. Great quality and beautiful.
    Very Pretty Keepsake and good value
    By Gloria P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered several of these frames for new babies. They have always been shipped promptly. The only drawback is that only a certain number of letters fit and this frame required a little saying which I could have done without, however, overall it is a very nice gift to send and my friends are always very happy when they get it.
    beautiful frame..
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - February 1, 2011
    the frame was beautiful.. just the plastic looked a bit cheap. Over all i was very satisfied.
    Nice frame
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Hopatcong, NJ) - January 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the sage green and pink frame...I love that color combination. The recipient loved it!
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved