Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I LOVE PersonalizationMall! I love making the ornaments and frames and viewing them first! This site is very easy to use too!
    ~Shanly - OH

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Canvas Print customer reviews

    Personalized Canvas Art - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Design - 8493
    Average Customer Review: (455 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (345)
    4 star:
    (68)
    3 star:
    (17)
    2 star:
    (14)
    1 star:
    (11)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Beautiful gift
    By Wendy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Venice, FL) - August 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift for my husband for our 25th anniversary. We had honeymooned in Hawaii, and currently live in Florida, so it seemed like the perfect gift. This was exactly as shown. I would give it 4.5 stars because it was exactly as described. The only criticism I have is that the frame cuts off the bottom of the heart at the bottom of the picture. This was definitely shown in the preview picture, so it's sort of my own fault for not realizing it. I would have still purchased it, however. Beautiful gift.
    Beach canvas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - August 5, 2014
    It was a gift for our 20th anniversary and the new home in Maui when we get there !
    My husband and I loved it!
    He is going to even make a custom frame for it!
    They loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Key Largo, FL) - June 4, 2014
    Mom and dad loved this canvas with their names and year of marriage. My only grief was the hanging piece was not sturdy enough nor did it come with any type of wire to hang it with. Otherwise a wonderful gift!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niagara Falls, NY) - March 14, 2014
    This picture is really cute and big but I wish the names were drawn better!
    So personal
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - March 3, 2014
    I purchased this for a wedding gift this year. I don't know much about the
    couple but I do know that they love the beach and are planning on spending
    their honeymoon in warm weather. I can't wait to give this at her shower.
    Personal items for gifts are so special. I will purchase this again I am sure.
    Beach memories
    By Diana F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - June 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This will be a lovely reminder for my daughter and new son-in-law of their honeymoon in Hawaii. The picture and detail is awesome. I was a little disappointed with the thinness of the canvas, but overall I am pleased.
    Very Pleased and Beachy Feel
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Arrived quickly and packaged nicely. Was very pleased with it....only thing is the clarity of the larger print but that is what happens when you increase the size. The writing in the sand looks so great....looks like your own picture you could have taken.
    Great quality!
    By Lynn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peru, IL) - March 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this as a Valentines Day gift for my husband - we were married on the beach!
    He loved it. I got the wrap-around canvas and it looks great on the wall!
    I love this print.
    By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trinity, FL) - February 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I get compliments on it anytime someone sees my room. I have had several people ask where we took the photo - lol!
    The Masterpiece
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - February 9, 2013
    It was exactly what I expected. Beautiful! I purchased it without a frame
    and it looks great hanging above our HD TV.

    Marriage Year on Beach Scene
    By Sherry C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Irving, TX) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I think it is absolutely the most sentimental picture I have ever seen with our names and marriage year we got married. I hope when he opens it up on his Birthday that he feels the same. Maybe I can pass it off as a photo from our Honeymoon in San Francisco ??? Worth a try anyway. LOL
    mrz
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Park, IL) - December 19, 2012
    Our son just got engaged and we thought this would be the perfect gift. It looks nice and we think he and his fiance will like it.
    16x24 Picture with Black Frame
    By Patty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hugo, MN) - October 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased the 16"x24" picture with the black frame. It's very nice but as others have said, the larger the picture the less clear the picture. The background is definitely not crisp but more of a blurred background of trees but I think once it's hung on the wall and you stand back to look at it then it will be fine. I bought it for my son and daughter-in-law as a Wedding gift.
    Great Gift!
    By Samantha G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - August 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my sister's birthday & it was perfect! Her & her husband honeymooned in the Dominican Rebublic & she collects sand from all their beach trips. This canvas went perfectly with her decor. The only reason I did not give 5 stars was the font of the letters. Both of their names end in "F" and the f's on the canvas looked a little wierd. At 1st glance it is kinda hard to make out but if you know their names it isnt a problem. Overall a nice gift & the delivery time from Personalization Mall can't be beat!
    I purchased this item for a wedding present and was very pleased!
    By Robert H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warren, PA) - July 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of this picture. I was especially pleased with the names being on the picture. It looked like a freshly painted picture.
    Worked like a charm
    By Jerome C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fredericksburg, VA) - April 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    She loved it. Very inexpensive way to say I love you and lets keep moving forward!!
    love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exton, PA) - March 10, 2012
    this pictures is well framed and I love that you can personalize the heart. my husband and i have been married for 19 years and i had to get this...great wedding gift that is truly unique
    Husband loved it
    By Selena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kissimmee, FL) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and beautiful. Looks real and amazing how they can put your names on it. I would recommend this to anyone.
    Original
    By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - February 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I never know what to get my husband. I spotted this and decided to get it for him for Valentine's Day. We travel a lot and warm beaches are our favorite places to go. He really liked it!
    Item Was As Described
    By Ken C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynnwood, WA) - November 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture was very well made even though I ordered it without the frame! Would reccomend to anyone! Girlfriend loved it!
    Absolutely beautiful!!!
    By maggy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (freehold, NJ) - September 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this canvas for my parents who married in 1954. They absolutely loved it! They only wished it was larger because the tip of the heart and some of the palm trees did not show on the finished product--that was the only disappointment, otherwise I would have rated it "5 stars".
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fayetteville, NC) - August 31, 2011
    The item arrived very quickly and was a great quailty. I can't wait to give it to my husband.
    satisfied customer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lackawanna, NY) - August 8, 2011
    My daughter got married on a beach and I was looking for a unique gift. I was satisfied with the product-got it unframed and think it might look more gift worthy if I did frame it but as is my daughter loved it.I also ordered the coffee mugs that complimented this canvas. Over all I was quite pleased.I was most impressed that I ordered it on a friday night and received it by thursday ,WOW what service and over the weekend too! I did not pay for extra shipping.
    Avoid Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - July 31, 2011
    I was very happy with the picture and the writing in the sand, but I was not pleased with the frame. The picture frame was not cheap, and it came with no hooks on the back to hang the picture. This was a gift and I didn't mind spending the money on the frame, but at least it should come with some hooks to allow for easy handing. I was disappointed in that.
    When You Don't Know What to Give
    By Don T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - June 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Picture and Canvass quality are great. Couple thought it was unique and liked it. Took them a minute to find their names. To rate 5 stars, I thought the personalized letters should have been thicker and look grooved into the sand, more three-dimensional like the surrounding heart. I was happy with it overall.
    Nice Gift
    By Diane F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Royal Oak, MI) - June 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a wedding gift and it turned out nice. It does look a little generic but it's still a very nice personalized gift that I am sure the recipient will be happy to have.
    Beautiful, but for one thing
    By Karen S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tonawanda, NY) - May 31, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was a beautiful picture that was perfect for the ocassion (the couple got married on the beach in Mexico), but when it arrived (just 2 days before the reception), it had a small line going through the middle of it-like the canvas was pinched. I didn't want to send it back because the wedding was too close. If I had ordered it in plenty of time, I would have sent it back, but I didn't so I had to live with it, but I wasn't overjoyed about it. Other than that line though, it was really beautiful.
    Nice canvas photo
    By Kathryn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Branford, CT) - May 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprise when I receive this purchase. I bought it for a friend and the photo is realistic looking and the print in the heart looks like part of the picture. Thank you for a unique gift.
    Great for a wedding gift!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hill City, SD) - May 7, 2011
    I'm giving this to my niece for a wedding gift. She and her new husband live in sunny Florida. I think this will be an ideal present! I hope they like it as much as I do. The picture itself is very realistic and the idea behind it is truly romantic.
    Paradise Island Canvas 24 X 36
    By Regina W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cloverdale, VA) - April 11, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a gift to my daughter-n-law and she loved it. I purchased without the frame, but they would like to do so. Anyhow, this is a good sign that they liked it. However, I was told it was somewhat blurry and it looked the best when you stood back. I haven't looked at it personally to give my own judgement but have read comments about blurriness; others say it looks like a painting. I have been very pleased with orders from this website and could not imagine enlargements suffering from low picture quality. If I could do over, would probably order smaller size.
    a trip to the beach
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (portland, OR) - February 17, 2011
    Picture was wonderful, just wish the names in the sand looked more real and less computerized...
    Personalized canvas beach picture unframed
    By Cheryl B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport Coast, CA) - February 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this and hung it up for Valentine's Day waiting to see if my boyfriend would notice it. He walked right in and said how cool it was and when did I take that picture. He couldn't figure out where and when I did it. We both love the picture, it's a fun special touch to have in your home.
    Love It
    By Judy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valparaiso, IN) - February 15, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was little afraid to order after reading some of the reviews on your website but could not resist. I loved it and so did my boyfriend he was impressed with the names in the sand( they are not a exact match as the heart) but it does look really good.
    Nice
    By Eric D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas , TX) - January 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's definitely a great gift .. The pixels could be higher definitely should know the big size is a little blurry but from 5ft away you can't tell... Fast shipping and came in perfect condition.. My gf loved it
    A Beach Wedding Announcement
    By Jeanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item and had it personalized for a wedding. Friends that I showed it to prior to the wedding thought it was a really pretty and a unique gift. Since the couple had a destination wedding in Jamaica this seemed to especially fit their wedding theme.

    I definitely plan to order again from your company. I love the ideas I've seen on-line, and you ship really quickly. Thanks so much!
    "Our Paradise Island" Canvas
    By Joseph A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burkburnett, TX) - December 19, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The display in the advertisement was beautiful. You could not tell any difference in the textures between the names and the background. In the picture we received you could clearly see the difference in the textures between the names and background, names appeared to be scratched in. Still, the picture looks good from a distance which is where most will view the canvas. Surely the artist/photographer can do a better job of blending the names and background. The picture will be view from a distance depending on the size purchased, the bigger the picture the more noticeable the flaw. Still our picture will be in a location where you see only the beauty of the picture and the names from a short distance.
    paradise island
    By karen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (middletown, NY) - December 13, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really like the painting I only wish I had ordered the frame. Now it's hard to find one
    Very fast service.
    By Brenda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spartanburg, SC) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Over all I thought the picture beautiful. I think to make it look more realistic, the letters and date should be less perfect and more rough around the edges like the sand if possible to do.
    nice picture
    By gregory S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bothell, WA) - November 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    recieved item very quickly for christmas for my girlfriend picture is as described and will be a nice surprise for her well worth the price.
    fun in the sun
    By Walter S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Northport, NY) - October 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A great item for the sun & sand lovers to hang as a fun reminder of that wonderful vacation you took way back when.Looks as if you did it yourself bright color nice size.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved