Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Class Of...Personalized Photo Banner customer reviews

Photo Personalized Graduation Banners - Class Of - 8498
Average Customer Review: (368 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Show off your graduate!
By Karyn D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homewood, IL) - August 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my daughter's high school graduation party. We hung it on the garage door and instantly it added something EXTRA to the party. Our guests and neighbors loved it. My daughter did too. It was easy to hang and take down. Now that the party is over, the banner is a wonderful keepsake we have in honor of her graduation. I will definitely order another one for our next celebration!
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - May 28, 2017
Very Happy with this purchase. Quality is nice, I feel it needs 2 extra eye hooks in the middle top and bottom of banner. Also think twine or string should be included. I've had many compliments on the banner. I'd recommend this product.
Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (aurora, IL) - May 28, 2017
Very Happy with this purchase. Quality is nice, I feel it needs 2 extra eye hooks in the middle top and bottom of banner. Also think twine or string should be included. I've had many compliments on the banner. I'd recommend this product.
Great Product
By Becky M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mandeville , LA) - May 15, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The banner was well made and a great hit! However, I only gave the purchase 4 stars because the shipping charges were more than the actual banner.
Great banner!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lewiston, ID) - May 7, 2017
Great product. Banner is nice quality. Printing is great. I wish I could have changed the font to a more bold font.
High School Graduation
By Alicia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pembroke Pines, FL) - June 24, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is good, came on time and lasted in the rain. Easy to hang. Loved it!
Graduation Banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lithonia, GA) - May 23, 2016
I love the product! What was disappointing that it did not come with the rope to hang. If this wasn't included just mentioned "hanging rope not included" when placing order
Excellent Quality - Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cary, NC) - May 31, 2013
We ordered this banner for our son's high school graduation. The quality of the material, the colors, and his picture were EXCELLENT! It hung above our garage for the entire neighborhood to see. We highly recommend it. The only drawback was the "fee" we had to pay in addition to the shipping cost.
Great photo banner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cat Spring, TX) - May 15, 2012
This banner will be extremely visible on my yard fence. The quailty appears great, however I have not yet used it. I am very anxious to post this banner for my daughter's graduation. The turn around time was extremely fast.
Awesome!!!
By Zee N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville, GA) - May 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received my banner so quickly!!!!! I had to hide it from my daughter. The colors were awesome , and the banner was better quality than I expected. I have not used it yet but I think it will work perfect. I am taking it to graduation and holding it up high so my daughter will see it, then hanging it up outside.
I also had quick online customer service. The only issue I had was the cropping options when setting up my pic. I tried , and tried and could not get it exactly right ,my daughter's head is cut off a lil on the top, but it's still came out great. I will use & recommend this site again, and again. :)
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved