Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

His Reasons Why Personalized Clothing customer reviews

Personalized Men's Clothing - His Reasons Why - 8569
Average Customer Review: (138 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(125)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(2)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Grandparents Day Gift
By Linda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, IN) - September 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Grandpa loved his "9 Reasons Why I Love Being Grandpa" sweatshirt that he received for Grandparents Day. He felt especially proud when a friend commented on how they also loved it and asked him where his family purchased it. One reason Grandpa loved it is that the characters were adults and not the children characters. His grandchildren range in age from 27-41 and children's characters would have been inappropriate.

Fun T-Shirt!
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great gift for grandparents who have everything! Images and type were clearly printed.
Such a cute T-shirt!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forest Hills, NY) - July 24, 2012
The characters are adorable.
I gave it 4 stars and not 5 because it only comes in white. I wish it was offered in other colors..
Other than that, very cute.
Excellent gift for Father's Day!
By Marcie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westerville, OH) - June 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dad loved this t-shirt with all NINE of his grandchildren. Shipping was fast and the product looks super. My only complaint: there needs to be a "toddler" or preschool-aged child for the choices of characters. I have a newborn nephew who is obviously a baby... but I have two-year-old twins. It seemed silly to make all of them the "baby" character, but that was the only choice I had, seeing as I have children and nieces who are 5 and 7 years old and I certainly didn't want the twins to appear the same age as them.
Perfect Gift
By cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - June 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceed my expectations - It was a gift for Father's Day and it shipped fast. I love the graphics. I will definitely order from them again.
A very happy grandpa on Father's Day
By Jane H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kingsport, TN) - June 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
The shirt was exactly as depicted in the preview with the picture on a good quality t-shirt. My only (minor) complaint is that the words and pictures looked somewhat like iron on transfers. However, my dad was thrilled with his shirt and hates to take it off.
mel
By Melissa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - June 21, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great father's day gift............Grandpa loved it! Was a hit with all the grandkids!
Great!
By Estella R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, TX) - June 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I didn't realize these type of shirts are out there. I highly recommend it. I think my dad will wear it with pride!
His Reasons Why Adult T-Shirt
By sharon H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (milwaukee, WI) - June 7, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
I'm very pleased with this purchase. I like the fact that I could enter my description to be shown for my dad (Christian Dad) as opposed to having it picked out for me. I also like that I was able to add more than three people as my father has eight children and I wouldn't have purchased it unless I was able to put all eight kids on the shirt. I think my father will LOVE this gift on father's day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved