Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today (2 engagement ornaments and engagement picture frame) and was VERY pleased and satisfied with the quality of the products and fast delivery especially the personalization...
    ~Denise - MA

    Man Cave Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Man Cave Personalized Doormat - 8576
    Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (80)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ramsey, MN) - December 21, 2012
    This was better than expected. Nice size and thick. Personalization looks like it will hold up. My neighbor is going to love it for his 'man cave' with our own personal joke. My only concern is it shipped rolled up and wonder how it's going to lay... That is the only reason why I gave it 4 stars.
    man cave door mat
    By patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (columbia , VA) - September 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My man loves it, it is incredible for the price and looks great, only concern is whether or not it will hold up to muddy work boots, lol
    Good printing - thin
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, VA) - February 5, 2012
    Material and printing were good; but the floor mat itself is thinner than I expected. Also I wish I could have entered 'Family Theater Haven' versus Man Cave
    Nice
    By Makeida T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pompano Beach , FL) - June 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I like the mat, its only fault is that the material attracts dust/lint easily and I sweep it off but some of it stays. I will probably have to wipe it, often.
    the man's cave
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NORWALK , CT) - March 29, 2011
    I BOUGHT THIS FOR A FRIEND OF MINE THAT HAD BOUGHT A NEW HOME. HE SAID HE HAS A VERY PRIVITE ROOM THAT HE WANTED FOR HIS GET AWAY. AND SO TO KEEP IT PRIVTE I THOUGHT THIS WAS THE THING HE NEEDED TO HIS ENTRANCE OF HIS CAVE. HE LOVES IT. HE IS VERY HAPPY WITH IT. I THANK YOU THE FLOOR MAT IS MADE WELL. ITS PERFECT.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bushwood, MD) - February 8, 2011
    Very nice. My boyfriend loved it. Just for his garage. He can't wait to show it off.
    Happy grandson
    By Sylvia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, Queens, NY) - December 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect gift for my grandson who lives at home and has just completed renovating his room.He has three little brother and he has been trying to establish his own personal space and privacy. The personalized mat was able to accomplish both in a fun way.
    very nice
    By michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ontario, CA) - December 15, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really appreciate the fast service and quality of product. could be a little thicker and bigger and it would then be a 5 star.
    Nice mat but colors are off
    By Kerry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conshohocken, PA) - December 12, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The mat turned out great, but the red is not a true red. It is an orange red on the lighter side of the spectrum. But it is still nice looking and good for a guy.
    good for the money
    By Bridget H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (omaha, NE) - December 11, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    this doormat is a great gift for your man! it's a little thinner than i thought it would be, but for what i paid, it was a good deal.
    man cave mat
    By Jane O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, NJ) - July 22, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    can't wait to see my husband face when I give him this mat. I think he's going to love it. thanks
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved