Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Picture Perfect Personalized Photo Golf Ball Set customer reviews

Photo Golf Balls Personalized With A Digital Photo - 8593
Average Customer Review: (40 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(14)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(5)
1 star:
(7)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Fun gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Canaan, CT) - July 26, 2014
I ordered these as a tribute to my dad using an image that was scanned. The photo quality was good especially considering that the image provided was not a high resolution file. The turnaround time was very quick - I requested expedited service and the balls arrived in 2 days as promised. I also got a personal email response to my question on delivery timing which was excellent customer service. The only small quibble might be that the printed letters are very small, and given the uneven surface of the ball, they are not quite as clear as might be ideal, but are legible. All in all a good gift item and recommended supplier.
Very unique gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, CT) - March 30, 2014
I bought this set of picture golf balls for a birthday gift and he loves them. Everyone there who saw them were amazed that you could have this done. The picture and words are clear, but so small on the balls that I had to point it out to him since he did not see it at first because the two Logos were bigger. Once he saw it he was thrilled that no one else could ever claim his ball as theirs. Would I get them again for another gift? Maybe/Probably!
awesome gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Smithtown, NY) - June 21, 2013
My husband loved it! Wish the picture would have been a little bigger, but all in all it was wonderful!
Great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - February 8, 2013
Picture came out smaller than expected otherwise it was a great gift.
Great novelty gift but not functional...
By BobbiJo D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Playa Del Rey, CA) - August 22, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased these as a fun anniversary gift. Picture came out great and he loved them! The photo and wording is small but still looks good. As another reveiwer stated, they are not quality golf balls so don't bother trying to play with them.
Just a bit smaller than I expected...
By JUDY L A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OMAHA, NE) - August 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
The image and text on the ball was much smaller than I thought it would be, especially after seeing a preview image of my item on your site when I ordered it. The text was almost too small to read.
For the golfer who has everything!
By maria A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (yonkers, NY) - June 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
These golf balls make a great, personalized gift for the golfer who has everything. The ordering process was easy and the product was shipped out within a day or two. The golf balls themselves are a decent quality. The only downside to this gift is that the writing is a bit small but overall, it made a very nice gift.
Photo is not great but still a fun item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - April 20, 2011
The photo on the balls I received does not look quite as good as the photo that was displayed in the preview. Still, they are really a nice novelty item that I think everyone will get a kick out of!
OK
By Rachel P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - December 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice product. Wish the picture was a little bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved