Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

You Name It! Personalized Golf Towel customer reviews

Embroidered Black Personalized Golf Towels - You Design It - 8594
Average Customer Review: (71 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(61)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Good
By Paul A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Would have liked more options on colors. Otherwise, just what I needed.
Nice towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesborough, TN) - June 18, 2014
I really was pleased with the size and quality of this towel. I do wish the engraving was larger. Golf towels fold while hanging on a bag and with small engraving you don't see what's written on it easily.
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinsville, KY) - June 22, 2013
This item was exactly what I had ordered and was expecting. The product was great and met expectations. It was a gift for Father's Day and arrived on time with no errors.
Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrells Inlet, SC) - November 30, 2012
Very nice towel. I liked that I was able to put a good amount of personalization on it. My only complaint is that the "..." in my personalization did not come out as clear as I would like. It almost looks like a solid line. Otherwise, nice gift.
Golf towels
By Lynn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth, MA) - October 9, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the quality of the towel and the quickness in which I received the order. These are Christmas gifts and I can't wait to see how they are liked.
Pretty Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ringwood, NJ) - September 4, 2011
Good for the price. Not highest quality but did the job well. Clip was good. Writing could have been a little neater and more efficiently spaced. (My son's first and last name look as though they are one, even though I typed a space in between.)
I would buy this product again.
Good
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (el cajon , CA) - May 17, 2011
Bought this for my husband. He liked it, but the font is a bit small. Would have loved to choose a bigger font size and maybe a choice of fonts.
The Golf Towel
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Plainfield, NJ) - May 16, 2011
I was pleasantly surprised with this product. Your service was very fast, and the personalization was of high quality. I was so please by the quality of your work, I ordered another personalized product for a 50th wedding anniversary gift and am anxious to get it.
Great Value - Great Stitching
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troutdale, OR) - January 16, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Had the writing down in lime green and it looks great! My husband loves it.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved