Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    This is the BEST website ever!!! I order from this site 4 times a year (for special occassions). My experience only gets better and better. I'm always satisfied with the quality and speedy service. I...
    ~Alysia - VA

    Our Paradise Island Personalized Doormat customer reviews

    Personalized Door Mats - Sandy Beach Tropical Island Doormat - 8608
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (126)
    4 star:
    (19)
    3 star:
    (4)
    2 star:
    (5)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Bright, vivid colors
    By Sally B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queen Creek, AZ) - January 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the colors of the blue water and sky! I just wish the personalized part was a little bigger.
    Reading Reviews helped me order this product
    By Debra M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - October 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    From reading the reviews, I was able to learn that this doormat is quite thin, so I knew that from the get-go. I DO like the mat, however, and believe it will be a perfect wedding gift which is what I purchased it for. The picture is very pretty and personalization great. I'm glad I bought it.
    It is a SHORE thing
    By ELLEN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (VENTNOR CITY, NJ) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Living at the Shore, it is wonderful to have company enter our doors with a beautiful welcome mat, reflective of beauty and relaxation.
    Looks great in my Margaritaville room
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humboldt, TN) - February 8, 2013
    I've so many compliments on this rug! It is beautiful!
    Exactly as pictured
    By Renee M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burrillville , RI) - December 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks just like the photo.
    The names look exactly like they were written in the sand with a stick, but the date is in times new roman font. I still love it though.
    Really Nice
    By kim A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (palm bay, FL) - August 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)

    This item was a nice wedding gift, and was greatly appreciated.
    Perfect Gift for a Destination Wedding!
    By dana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mukwonago, WI) - August 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this as a shower gift for my friend who's getting married in Cozumel Mexico! So cute! And creative, 'cause I know no one else will have a gift like this! :)
    It is adorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armada, MI) - July 23, 2012
    The mat turned out adorable. It has a non-skid backing and will be a cute piece of a wedding gift.
    Gorgeous picture, bright and vibrant but very thin!!!!
    By Rosa S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. ( Boonton, NJ) - April 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture is as vibrant as it is on website. It looks almost real. The names on the sand give it a personal, unique touch which was absolutely loved by the recipients. It arrived so quickly too. The only complaint is that it is too thin. It does not look durable.
    Pretty as a picture
    By Tammy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this rug for my pool house front porch. It turned out so pretty and crystal clear it looks like your really on the beach. It is so pretty I hate to put it on the porch.
    Very pretty
    By Shannon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm bay, FL) - December 14, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only thing that I was dissapointed about was it was very thin. But it was really pretty
    Cute Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canyon Lake, TX) - November 18, 2011
    Quality of door mat is good however, be aware that is designed to be a thinner mat not a thick one. It does clear underneath the door for an inside mat. Only would use for outdoor if I had year round good weather.
    Great Gift from Travel Agent
    By Dianne H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - September 25, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I own a travel agency and have been giving these doormats as a Thank You gift for their business when the client has taken a cruise or all-inclusive honeymoon. It's a great memory of the occassion! I wish they were a little 'thicker', but anywayaround it's a great and much appreciated gift.
    Recommend for decoration only
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 17, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's a cute doormat, but it shows dirt too easily. Granted, it is a doormat, but we've only had it for a month and it's the dirtiest looking doormat of all six of our doormats. I recommend it for decoration purposes only.
    Nice Doormat
    By Beth T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pflugerville, TX) - May 7, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is cute but is thin and gets dirty easily. We keep it on the inside of our patio door as it would blow away if kept on the outside.
    Wedding Shower present
    By Erica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nesquehoning, PA) - April 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This came out cute but the shore and trees seem a little faded. Overall it's a nice present. The heart with the names came out perfect. The backing and quality of material are great! I'm sure the couple will love it.
    Looks like a painting...
    By Julianne N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boyertown, PA) - February 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The doormat is very pretty. It actually makes me want to hang it up instead of putting it on the floor. I think another reviewer mentioned that it isn't a typical thick doormat and I'm not sure how well the picture would hold up under repeated stomping by muddy feet. I'm thinking instead of using it as a bathmat in a bathroom with a ocean type decor (though not sure how absorbant it might be, it would look great in front of the sink).

    I would recommend this product although I probably wouldn't use it as a doormat outside for fear the picture would be ruined.
    Cute!
    By Jennifer P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - August 2, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great gift for beachlovers. Keep in mind that this is a mat & not a rug, so it's not going to be put in a high traffic area at my house. Great price for a personalized item.
    Paradise Island Doormat is great!
    By Gloria M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Louis Park, MN) - July 26, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this for my daughter and her husband for their 2nd anniversary. They went on a Caribbean Cruise for their honeymoon and also went to Hawaii earlier and I thought this would be perfect for them and it is.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved