Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received shipment and just needed to write to you. Thank you so very much for quality everything. The items purchased are gifts for special occasions, and you have helped make them special. I...
    ~Santina - NY

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Cigar Case and Cutter Set - 8655
    Average Customer Review: (143 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (108)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (8)
    2 star:
    (4)
    1 star:
    (3)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - June 22, 2014
    Boyfriend loved it. The only negative is that the cutter doesn't have a nice bag/case like the cigar case does.
    http://www.personalizationmall.com/Personalized-Silver-Cigar-Case-Cigar-Cutter-S
    By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodyear, AZ) - May 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The only disappointment was the cutter was broken... Not where it could not be used... Just not the best quality. My best man from our wedding would would not let me return as it was a gift to him.
    Birthday Gift
    By Nena W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Signal hill, CA) - January 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The receipient of this gift was super impressed. I being the shopper thought the quaility was exceptional. This was a nice gift to give and reasonably priced.
    A classy gift for a man with style!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - October 26, 2013
    The cigar case and cutter set is sleek and shiny. A good quality gift for the price.
    Top Quality
    By Chris D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was worried that the initials would be hard to read, but the end products turned out great! The cutter is very functional and will be a great keepsake for my groomsmen. Definitely great value as well.
    Light it up
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - December 8, 2012
    I got this for my husband. It's nice but would like the engraving to show up better. You can read it but I think it would show better if it was a little deeper. Overall a good buy. I think he'll like it.
    cigar healthy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Calumet Park, IL) - October 30, 2012
    it was a little hard to open but it is a nice holder. looks very nice.
    Awesome gift, bit pricey
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashland, OH) - July 31, 2012
    My friend loves cigars & is a woman.... So just throwing this out there... This could be for anyone! Anyway, it's definitely nice and very classy, however, a bit pricey. Otherwise, awesome product!
    cigar case
    By michelle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chino, CA) - June 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    great guy gift
    "Made in China"
    By Atanas M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality. I only wish "Made in China" was not engraved on both the cutter and the cigar case.
    Great gift
    By Lakia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The reason why I gave this product 4 stars instead of 5 is because the tube was hard to open and close. Other than that the gift was perfect for my hubby. He loves it.
    great groomsman gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arlington, TX) - February 13, 2012
    great gift for the groomsmen. good quality and nice look. Your customer service was wonderful, helpful and corrected an issue with 3 of the cutters without any hassle. I had the new ones within several days. thanks!!
    nicely made product
    By James D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - December 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Unbelieveable turn around time for a personalized product especially so close to Christmas. Engraving was perfect.
    Great gift set
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (El paso, TX) - December 18, 2011
    I ordered this set for my husband and he loved it!
    Cigar Case/Cutter Set
    By Nicole L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west mifflin, PA) - November 21, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received promptly... engraving and quality of product very nice. Would order again for others.
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, IL) - September 8, 2011
    I purchased this set as a birthday gift and it is lovely. The recepient had never seen a set so nice and was quite pleased.

    The engraving, as always, was elegant in it's simplicity.

    When ordering, I would suggest others note the size as some fatter cigars will not fit.

    Thank you.
    Colonel RSG-USMC (Ret.)
    By Colonel Richard S. G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - June 19, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As a Cigar smoker for over 60 years I have collected many different cutters and carrying tubes/cases. I was very impressed with the very fast turn-around time in my two items. I truly like the feel of my new cigar tube with my personalized name and rank, as well as the personalized cutter. My only regret is that the tube only holds one (1) cigar. Too bad you couldn't produce a three (3) tube case. All in All, a real good deal.
    Nice Case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - March 8, 2011
    I ordered these for two people in our wedding party. I hope they like them. They are nice, but the names are very hard to read.
    nice case
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Padre Island, TX) - February 15, 2011
    The cigar case is very nice. The engraving is professional. Very pleased with this. Made a great gift to my hubby for Valentine's Day!
    sabretx
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McKinney, TX) - February 5, 2011
    You say to rate the product only, but when a I buy an item I buy for the over all look. I would of given 5 stars, but engraving was not impressive enough.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved