Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    I ordered my boyfriend the cigar holder and cutter set, and I am so pleased! The price was amazing. It got delivered to me very soon, and it is beautiful! Thanks so much. I will be back for future...
    ~Nicole - PA

    Love & Memories© Personalized Photo Album customer reviews

    Personalized Photo Albums - Love & Memories - 8704
    Average Customer Review: (88 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (56)
    4 star:
    (20)
    3 star:
    (7)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice album but wish the personalized print was better
    By Bradley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tucson, AZ) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the album but we had the name of my daughter/ son in law and date of marriage printed on the front. The font is too cluttered and they need to pick a better font or kern the font better so it doesn't run together.
    Very Happy!
    By Brittany S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with this product! The personalization was a very nice touch to this photo album!
    Wedding album
    By Brenda F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lenox, IL) - November 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my cousin's wedding. It is a nice leather outside and inside you can put 4x6 and 5x7 photos. There is even a place to put a CD in the back. I also love that it stands up by itself. I just wish the personalized spot could be longer. I would have loved to put the groom's full name on it.
    Photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concordia, MO) - July 23, 2012
    bought this as a wedding gift, it came quickly and just as advertised
    Very Nice album
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark DE, DE) - April 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I really was impressed with this album. It is of very good quality and is added to my collection of albums for my business.
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - March 18, 2012
    I purchased the albums for my Bridesmaids and love them. They were worth the money. When they arrived, my fiance liked them so much he wanted to get them for all the guests attending our destination wedding. They are of a nice quality and not flimsy. The stiching gave them an elegant look. They are also larger than I expected, which made them even better.
    Holds memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 15, 2012
    The varying sizes of openings on the included pages allowed me to include mementos from our vacation along with the photographs. I was even able to remove the extra pages I didn't need.
    Exactly As Pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - February 14, 2012
    Nice album, the personalization looked nice. Great quality for a great price.
    Great item for special occassions
    By Tania M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - October 24, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this item for my best friend's wedding shower for her to put her advice cards in once they have been filled out by guests. She loved it and is a nice surprise for the bride to be and a great way to store those advice cards from family and friends.
    Not as small as I pictured!
    By Kimberly G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - September 18, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Quite a nice size and nice looking album I must say! I actually ordered 4, and hoped ofr hte best!

    Initially just wanted one to create my own wedding album on a budget...but then thought what the heck, let's make one for the parents and in-laws - so one for us, one for my parents, one for his mom and bf, and another for his dad and wife.

    2 things:
    1) the embroidered text is OK - can't remember if I had a choice on the color, but the color is a little...too sparkly for me?! otherr than that looks good
    2) iN ORDER TO CREATE THIS BOX-TYPE ALBUM WITH THE BOW ON THE SIDE, THE ALBUM ITSELS IS BOXED IN ON TOP AND BOTTOM ALSO - so just a little awkward when flipping through the pages - but nothing major - plus i didn't even put my printed photos iin yet, so it might be totally fien when i do.

    anyway great size - i put the 20 pages for larger prints at the front for our main couple photos from wedding day, and then will use the 100 4x6 for all the other shananigans.

    SUPER awesome for the price!!!
    Loved it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - September 2, 2011
    Nice!
    great idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dighton, MA) - July 31, 2011
    i really love this album, we bought it to hold our engagement party photos

    my only disapointment was the limited number of characters that can be used. I couldn't fit our full names, i ran out of space :(
    It was nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - May 20, 2011
    I ordered this photo book to hold my wedding photos. The only thing i could suggest that would make this book better is to have more pages in it or refills that you could order. Other than that the book was really nice.
    Nice...
    By Debbie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (indianapolis, IN) - May 1, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I gave this 4 stars because i think the engraving on the front cover could of been better. It is engraved in sliver and i think over the years it will eventually wear off. Otherwise it was larger than i thought it would be, which is nice. The groom and bride to be was very happy with it.
    Shopper - Australia
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Australia) - March 29, 2011
    I was looking for something special to give to my uncle who was having a suprise 80th. After searching the net I came across your site and thought fantastic just what was called for, a personalised item. Thrilled with the album the personalisation and the price seemed too good to be true until I got to the final step and thought Oh my gosh that is a lot of money to pay for shipping and handling(would have preferred to know this cost before i actually paid for the item). However the item arrived in record time and it could be picked up anytime day or night. Really a great result.
    photo album
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holt, MO) - March 9, 2011
    I really like this album. it has a tie ribbon to keep it closed. I really liked having 3 lines to personalize.
    Photo Album
    By Rebecca W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mill Spring, NC) - February 27, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Nice album, great size and very nice metallic personalization. Wish it was available in white and other colors.
    Me gusta el material
    By patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (riedgefield park, NJ) - February 23, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Compre este album para mi Boda el sabado y llego hoy miercoles, esta bien para mi, hold fotos 4x6 y 5x7, es lo que necesitaba, Me encanta la personalizacion, y me gusta que sea en forma de caja porque asi queda bien cerradito y no le entra polvo o sucio. Se ve muy bien y elegante , Yo lo recomiendo.

    me gustaria que tuvieran mas opciones para elegir los colores. Primero se ponen las fotos 4x6 y luego las 5x7. Busque mucho por el internet y de todos para mi este fue el mejor.
    Nice photo book
    By Cindy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tustin, CA) - October 4, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo book is nice but I was disappointed with the quality of the engraving.
    Good quality - ok personalization
    By Brooke C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Bud, IL) - August 18, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The album itself is nice quality and looks great. The name stamping only allows for a certain number of characters, so people with long names don't work -- I found that disappointing. Also, the quote, name and date are stamped/printed on and it looks messy, compared to the sample picture shown above. Overall, I wasn't as pleased as I thought I was going to be.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved