Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Entertaining & Home Gifts:


    Search in Entertaining & Home Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your site! Easy to use...great products....well explained and detailed descriptions! Great website!
    ~Nora - TX

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Cross customer reviews

    God Bless Our Home Personalized Wall Cross - 8717
    Average Customer Review: (81 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (61)
    4 star:
    (11)
    3 star:
    (5)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Great
    By Vanessa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saugus , MA) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Fabulous New Home Gift, font a little bit small
    but still it is a great gift
    Product Features
    By Carol S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - September 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It came out beautiful! My only complaint is the font on the verse could have been larger!!!
    Love!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - April 23, 2013
    I have not given it to my mother but my father saw it and loved it. The name was a bit pixelated but it is still lovely. I only wish I could have written the family part in spanish instead of the standard "The _____ Family"
    Beautiful Cross but Small Font
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bayside, NY) - December 19, 2012
    I purchased this cross for my grandparents and while it is beautiful in person, the font for the verse under the name is tiny. I worry that they will have trouble reading it (I had trouble and my sight is fine). It would be great if a larger font was available for this item. Even so, I would definitely recommend this item to others.
    Wonderful house warming gift
    By Anita L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazleton, PA) - August 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Cross is very nice and well received by the recipient. It makes a great gift to welcome people into a new home.

    I do want to caution other buyers, read very carefully. The description for this cross read, that the word "the" automatically appears before the family name. I don't think the automatic insertion of the word,"the" is necessary. I did not realize this, so I received a cross with the word "the" inscribed twice before the surname. When you view the preview, the word, "the" that is automatically inscribed doesn't show. The preview should show exactly how the inscription would read. I gave it only four stars, because I had to reorder and pay for it again!
    Proudly displaying over the (inside) front door.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAN JOSE, CA) - April 27, 2012
    The quality of the wood is well done. Our personalized name is big enough to see. It would be nice if we have a choice of different fonts (-1 star).
    A Welcome gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - April 22, 2012
    I purchased this cross for a gift for my son and his family for their new home.
    They really appreciated it and it will look nice in their home.
    The item looked like it did online, but the the verse itself could have been in
    larger letters.
    Nice, beautiful, and thoughtful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta , GA) - January 3, 2012
    Real nice gift for a family. I would have given it five stars if I could personalize it a little bit more i.e take out the "Family", and give buyers the opportunity to individualize the cross.
    Remember "the" is included in the title
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dallas, TX) - December 23, 2011
    Cross is great - I did not read instructions carefully & had double "the's"! Cross is good quality & looks very nice.
    Beautiful
    By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plano, TX) - December 16, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It's special because it's personalized. My only complaint is the sticker on the back peeled the paint. Font is a bit light, but it's beautiful and will make a special gift.
    Beautiful and High Quality
    By Silvia Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainview, TX) - September 30, 2010 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a great piece. It is beautiful, tasteful, and very well-made. I would have liked to see the font size be a bit larger though. That is the only reason I did not give it all 5 stars. I definitely recommend this purchase.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved