Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    So this was my first time in ordering and I was a bit concerned with how the preview looked and how the product would actually turn out. Everything came to me looking fabulous. I will definitely be...
    ~Joanne - HI

    You Design It Personalized Calendar Quote Mouse Pad customer reviews

    Personalized Calendar Mouse Pad - You Design Quotes - 8797
    Average Customer Review: (232 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (203)
    4 star:
    (22)
    3 star:
    (3)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star:
    (2)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    It is worth the price.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - April 30, 2014
    My colleague loved it. For everyone, his/her name is the sweetest word in any language. If you put that name prominently displayed, he/she will love it....
    The mouse pad for Anglea and Mitch
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edgewood, MD) - December 22, 2013
    I hope that my daughter and son-in-law will like this as much as I do. It will be their's alone to put next to their computer. It's attractive as well as functional.
    Color
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Athens, TX) - January 15, 2013
    Need more color selection
    Handy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay Varina, NC) - January 6, 2013
    Upon opening this mouse pad it had an odor; from what I gather was from the dye used. I let it air out for a couple days and it is perfect now. This mouse pad is a nice weight and size, I'm sure it will come in handy in the up-coming year. Love the fact that it was personalized.
    personalized mouse pad
    By Misty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    big hit!!
    Great gifts
    By Pheon A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Union, NJ) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Working with a tight budget this holiday season, I found the personalized mouse pads a great, inexpensive way to show gratitude to my team. The 30+ personalized messages were priceless...I found something appropriate for each of the approx 12 people that received this gift. I am quite satisfied with my choice.
    Classy Office Gift
    By Virginia W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vacaville , CA) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice and high quality. The price could have been more affordable, but my co-worker was impressed.
    Easy to Design
    By Paula P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charleston, SC) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was so easy to design! You pick your colors (2) and it gives you a preview of what it will look like. It is a nice thick mouse pad and samll enough that it doesn't take up so much room on your desktop. Since the colors are printed on rubber, they are not as vibrant as what you see on line.
    Mouse pad
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cumming, GA) - May 19, 2012
    Great gift for teachers.
    Quality product at a reasonable price
    By Ronald M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - January 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although you need to air out the mouse pad for a full day before use, it is solidly made and of excellent quality. It is convenient having a desktop calendar serving as a mouse pad. I plan to purchase these as a gift for my staff next holiday season.
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Orab, OH) - January 1, 2012
    The mouse pad was exactly as pictured and the lettering well done.
    Cute stocking stuffer.
    Calendar Mouse Pad
    By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethlehem, GA) - December 30, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the personalized calendar mouse pad for my grandson and he loved it. The quality was very good and made a nice gift. I will definitely be ordered items again from your web site.
    Neat Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, LA) - December 20, 2011
    Got this product for my dad from my kids. I put my own quote in it and made it his favorite team's colors. When it came in, the name was bleeding together. I called into customer service and they are sending a new one out. Hopefully it will be perfect. Other than the name bleeding, it was great, and a great idea!
    Craetive Mouse Pad
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 20, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Good quality thickness. Green color came a bit lighter than pictured. I loved that you were allowed several lines of quotes, Very original!
    NIce Work Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfax, VA) - December 19, 2011
    I thought the mouse pad was very nice I wish that I could have switched up the color a little more rather than just having 2 color swatches to choose from, otherwise nice gift!! And I loved the quotes!
    A Little Dull
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oshkosh, WI) - December 13, 2011
    Could be my choice of colors - I went with Burgandy and Gray thinking it would be masculine (for my brother). It looks a little boring, so I would suggest different color combos. The quality of the item is good, however, and the shipping time was great.
    Better than I thought it would be
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kitty Hawk, NC) - December 12, 2011
    i've seen other personalized mouse pads and they have all been rather thin and some what cheep looking. This is not. It has good body to it and looks professional.
    I would have liked more variety in the color choices. This was for my husband and I would have liked to match more closely his business colors, but it still loooks goos.
    Superb
    By Desmond C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - December 12, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this product and annually buy it. I even offer one as gift, but this year I ordered a total of 3 and 2 will be gifts.

    Superb!
    Have ordered these for several yrs.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, MS) - December 9, 2011
    I buy these for gifts at Christmas for those on my list that are hard to please or have everything. I also buy one for myself. I was not as pleased with one of the three I ordered this yr. due to the spacing issue. But, never the less they are great to have at your computer so you have a calendar at hand.
    Font Colors
    By W. H. J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maryville, TN) - November 6, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As I stated last year in my review, I shall, once again, state this year: Please allow an option to select either a black color or white color for the font (words) on the mouse pads. Some colors, specifically the reds, would have more eye-appeal if you could have a white font option.

    Otherwise your product is perfect!
    Great Gift For Co-Worker
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clinton, MD) - August 26, 2011
    What a thoughtful gift to give to my co-workers! A mouse pad, calendar, and personalized message, all in one! Needless to say they absolutely loved it and so did I!
    Mouse Pad Personalized
    By Kathryn O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - January 3, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is nice for the cost and I get one each year and each year the rubber smells for awhile until it gets aired out. Other than that, I really like the mouse pad with the entire year date on it and use it every day! Thanks. Kay
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved