Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Party Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Party Gifts:


    Search in Party Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    This is an amazing website! I am in love with every product that I've gotten so far! Thank you sooo much!
    ~Meghan - MI

    Rockstar© Personalized Guitar Pick customer reviews

    Personalized Guitar Picks - Rockstar - 9015
    Average Customer Review: (51 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (37)
    4 star:
    (9)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star:
    (3)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    •Product features that you don’t like
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Westminster, CO) - December 18, 2013
    The only minus was the personalization on the black picks was difficult to read. Otherwise a big hit with our 15-yr old musician.
    Fast and Easy
    By Sommer G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Godley, TX) - November 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered these guitar picks for a Benefit for a friend who has terminal cancer. So we were looking for quick turnaround and inexpensive but well made product. The price was great. I received the picks in less than a week! And the design looks awesome. If I had to say a negative.. A few of the picks have white showing through the black at the very tip. But for what we needed, this was perfect!
    Perfect for Little Rock Stars
    By Susanna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermitage, TN) - September 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My 7 year old started a band and wanted his own personalized picks like the "real rock stars." This was an affordable, cool way to get him to feel like the rock star that he is. The order process was easy, the shipping was reliable and relatively quick (even though we only selected "standard") and the product is pretty good quality (a little thicker than he normally plays with, but it'll last longer).

    Thanks!
    Good party favor
    By Jessica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leslie, MI) - July 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    i had a band who is touring with Creed come to my house for an acoustic show. I wanted a fun and unique party favor. Ordering was easy & I literally got them the next day. I couldn't believe it! They turned out nice, though thecpicture was a little smaller & harder to see then was pictured on web site. Already have friends coming to order some:,will be back!!
    Excellent
    By angel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (breinigsville, PA) - May 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Piks arrive early and in great condition! Thanks
    nice pics
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (st. petersburg, FL) - March 20, 2012
    great value for price. PM.com is a class act. Had a problem with a product and they were very quick with support and replaced immediately. These pics work great.They are not accurate on thickness. Mediums tend to be too heavy, so purchase a lower thickness than you are use to.
    Guitar Picks
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winchester, KY) - March 12, 2012
    Really, pretty cool.
    the lettering could be larger.
    and/or use a larger pick.

    A Great Bang for the Buck!
    By Elizabeth D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Batavia, NY) - March 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a neat gift idea! I ordered these for my husband's birthday, along with the 6359 - My Stubs© Personalized Ticket Album. You are limited in the amount of text, but that is understandable due to the size of the item.

    The printing on the item was ever so slightly off center, but the print job was done well and still looks great... I have no reason to complain! My order may have just been the one in a million, as I have ordered other products from PersonalizationMall.com without any issue!

    I highly suggest this product for any potential, current or past rockstars!
    Cute pick and fast delivery
    By Tina D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - November 28, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the black picks for my son for Christmas. I ordered them on 11/16 and received them on 11/22. They look just the way I pictured them. I know my son is going to love them.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved